Dr. David R. Edelson and Dr. Ingrid Remigino

Dentist

92 East St.

Plainville, CT 06062

Open Today By Appointment

plainvilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Excellent service
Professional and informative.
E
1 month ago
Office visit
Dr Edelson is very professional and the office is very well run. Strongly recommend him.
T
1 month ago
Professionals from the secretaries to the dentists.
They called me 10 minutes after my appointment to remind me of I was late and they still saw me and had me out in less than 45 minutes (chipped tooth fixed!) One of the reasons why I've been coming here for over 10 years and would recommend them over any other dentist in the area.
K
1 month ago
Dr Remingino is the best! A lot of us followed her to Plainville and so glad we did. I highly recommend this practice, everyone is friendly and helpful.
A
1 month ago
Very appreciated for your services
Dr. Regimino, Thank you for your service. I was treated with respect and the front desk was very corgial.. Yolanta you did such a great job on my teeth . Stay positive! All staff .., Keep up the good work and it was great seeing Dr. Regimino again.
J
2 months ago
Awesome
Great staff, very friendly and professional. They did an awesome job on my veneer. Highly recommend!!
L
2 months ago
always a good experience
All around great dental practice. Very friendly office staff. Love my hygenist. Dr. Edelson is a very skilled dentist. Recently had a crown put in. No pain, and in one visit was completed.
P
2 months ago
Great office visit
I followed Dr Remigino from her previous practice in New Britain. As a dentist she very friendly, puts you at ease which helps if you hate going to the dentist like I do. Her dental assistant was just as great it was like visiting an old friend. The check out staff didn’t really smile or put you at ease and didn’t explain all the charges unless you ask. I would highly recommend Dr Remigino.
I
2 months ago
Very professional
Dr David R Edelson is super good with all patients.
E
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
Best dentist by far!!!! Gives great explanations and does high quality work.