Dr. David R. Edelson and Dr. Ingrid Remigino

Dentist

92 East St.

Plainville, CT 06062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plainvilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
personable friendly hygienist
J
2 days ago
Friendly, gentle, professional
Upfront, professional, kind
B
2 days ago
Tina’s the best.
Although going to get a cleaning is not my favorite thing to do, Tina always makes it more pleasant. She always does a very thorough job, too! Tina at the front desk always makes me feel so welcome. Must be a Tina thing!
D
4 days ago
Friendly, helpful & professional
I’ve been going to Dr. D. Edelson for years. From the Front Desk, to my hygienist to the Dr...I couldn’t have a better experience each time I go! Helpful, kind, professional people fill that Office. I’m thankful to be one of their patients. Thank you...each one!
M
1 week ago
Great staff dedicated to making sure you have a happy and healthy smile!
D
2 weeks ago
I have always had a great experience with both dentists and the staff.
L
3 weeks ago
There has not been a better dental experience in my 55 years. The entire office is efficient, clean and orderly as well as updated with current era equipment. I feel confident each time I have a procedure done. My hygenist has personality plus along with a gentle hand. I see Dr. Dave. My daughter enjoys her visits with Dr. Remigino.
T
3 weeks ago
Fantastic
I had 2 cavities and it felt like nothing while they were working on my teeth. It was quick and pleasant. Dr Edelson is so professional and the staff is just great. Every time I go for service it is just so wonderful
L
4 weeks ago
Great office!
I had such a great experience today! I went in to see Dr. Edelson for a second opinion. The office is completely up to date with the latest technology and the entire staff could not of been more professional or friendly!
N
1 month ago
Always Professional and does a wonderful job.
We have been going here for years and am always happy with their friendliness and the works he does. Will continue to go there.