Dr. David R. Edelson and Dr. Ingrid Remigino

Dentist

92 East St.

Plainville, CT 06062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plainvilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Been going for years
Always nice, always polite, very clean facility.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Remigino is always so personable and professional! My family and i have been receiving dental services frim her for years. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent
The office is very friendly and make you feel comfortable. I used to have a fear of the dentist but this office has put me right at ease. Laura is an amazing hygenist.
D
3 weeks ago
Another great experience!
Dr Edelson and his entire team always provide an excellent experience. Cleaning this trip, painless and great job. Highly recommend this dentist, his office is technologically advanced, and Dr Edelson always provides the best solutions.
S
3 weeks ago
Another great checkout
Excellent work. Overall a great staff of professionals with warm and caring personalities. The best practice around
S
3 weeks ago
Great dentistry (Dr Edelson) . Great hygienist (Dina). Great staff! Highly recommend.
D
1 month ago
Tina did a great job. As well as the whole staff have been extremely happy since changing provider.
N
1 month ago
I love my hygenist!!!
I’ve been going to Dr. Edelson’s since I was a kid, So over 30 years. I love going to the dentist! Yolanda does a fantastic job. I love getting my teeth cleaned, I think it feels great. Everyone at the office is friendly, professional and nice to see every 6 months. Thank you!!
J
1 month ago
great professional and friendly environment
I have been with this practice for 20 years and I don’t have any reason or desire for change. Laura, my dental hygienist is the best.
K
1 month ago
The Best!
Always a pain free experience with Dr. Edelson! They’re should be a line out the door for him. Whole family goes and has for years. Great Dr, super friendly staff and hygenists and a spotless facility. What more could you ask for?