Dr. David R. Edelson and Dr. Ingrid Remigino

Dentist

92 East St.

Plainville, CT 06062

Open Today By Appointment

plainvilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great work! - 10 STARTS**********
Dr Remigino is fantastic. Beautiful work. Such a nice person. Her assistant was Christina and was also very kind and thoughtful. This office is a wonderful place if you need work - do it here! Thank you all
H
4 weeks ago
Edelson/Remigino
I just got through with a wonderful time at the Dentist Office, plus I got a party bag and, in addition, I now have the cleanest teeth in the FARMINGTON VALLEY.
M
2 months ago
Great hygenist!!
I love my hygenist, l look forward to my appointment to see her and catch up, so nice! Great cleanings & pain free!
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional environment. Extremely satisfied!
R
2 months ago
Fast and Friendly
Been going to dr. Edelson's office for years. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Both the hygienists and the Doc do exceptional work.
T
2 months ago
Very professional, high tech dentistry.
I recently had a new crown made and was really impressed by the hi tech process used. Dr. Edelson uses digital images to create the crown then makes any necessary adjustments by hand before sending the image to a 3D printer in the next room. Everything was done right there the office and I was on my way in less then two hours and the crown fit perfectly.
J
2 months ago
Trusted and friendly dental practice
Dr. Edelson and the entire staff always make my family’s visits a positive experience. They are very professional and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff! As always seamless apt, no wait. Everything explained well.
J
2 months ago
Filling was easily done. No pain .
H
2 months ago
I have the best dental hygienist. She is very competent and professional. The entire staff is very friendly.