Dr. David Rhoden

Dentist

2098 N Valley Mills Dr

Ste B

Waco, TX 76710

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
I never thought I would actually enjoy trips to the dentist but Dr. Rhoden and his wonderful staff make each and every visit a positive experience.
G
1 year ago
Highly recommend Dr. Rhoden and his Staff
Dr. Rhoden and his staff are always friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They always provide exceptional service.
K
1 year ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Rhoden for about 5 years. My mother and father are and were patients of Dr. Rhoden. This is the best dental office I’ve been to. The girls who work here are some of the nicest people you will ever meet. Dr. Rhoden is a very nice and caring person. I love this place!
T
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Everyone is so polite, tending to your every need to assist you and make you feel comfortable. I was very nervous at first, but with the Holy Spirit and the staff hospitality it all went well.
J
1 year ago
aLWAYS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. SAD TO KNOW DR RHODEN IS RETIRING..HE WILL BE MISSED..
D
1 year ago
Great place to have your dental work done. Awesome people.
T
1 year ago
High quality service
Dr Rhoden has been my dentist for about fifteen years. I would recommend him to anyone as a highly qualified dentist.
B
2 years ago
Always a very pleasant time everyone is so friendly and caring.
I just did a cleaning today but he came and told me hi he is so sweet.
J
2 years ago
Donna is awesome with cleaning teeth!
D
2 years ago
Wonderful as usual.So are all the girls in the office.Wonderful staff