Dr. David Rhoden

Dentist

2098 N Valley Mills Dr

Ste B

Waco, TX 76710

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Have nothing but gratitude and happy with my visit I am truly so satisfied with the dental work I had done would recommend highly to all who need a caring and compassionate dentist one that make you feel special and happy you choose him. His staff are real special people too!
A
2 years ago
Great place
I've been here twice and they are so welcoming. The staff are really nice and Dr. Rhoden is awesome. I would most definitely recommend this to others. They are knowledgeable and always make sure the job is done perfectly. Never been to a dentist office this great.
S
2 years ago
A few thousand for a million dollar smile!
S
2 years ago
A few thousand for a million dollar smile!
S
2 years ago
A few thousand for a million dollar smile!
M
2 years ago
Highly pleased
I was completely satisfied with my visit and the service I received. His staff are so caring and friendly they put you at ease the moment you sit in the dental chair. Thanks to all of you. I feel confident that my dental work will be great. I am a retuning patient , happy to come back.
M
2 years ago
GREAT SERVICE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL
THEY WERE OUTSTANDING, THE WHOLE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS, COMPLETELY PROFESSIONAL. I WILL NEVER LOOM FOR ANOTHER DENTIST AGAIN. THANK YOU.
M
2 years ago
Crown Prep
All went smooth and easy. Always a pleasure to come in to visit with everyone and have my dental work done by Dr Rhoden and staff!
W
2 years ago
Special experience
Supper friendly staff and Dr...always a smile and a friendly greeting! All ways professional.
T
2 years ago
High quality service, knowledgeable staff
Awesome experience. Best dentist I've ever been to. Most of the time going to the dentist is stressful. Not here! I'll be saving the information for this clinic for the future. Thank you