Dr. David Rhoden

Dentist

2098 N Valley Mills Dr

Ste B

Waco, TX 76710

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Great job
He is the best dentist ever He is very kind and care for his patients
C
2 years ago
Honest, friendly, and professional care. Outstanding service from start to finish at every visit. Dr. Rhoden and his entire staff are terrific!
G
2 years ago
Consistently exceptional service!
Dr. Rhoden and his staff are all well-trained professionals who offer expert knowledge. The office has a warm and friendly atmosphere while efficiently caring for patients. I do recommend Dr. Rhoden and his staff!!
W
2 years ago
Dr Rhoden and staff.... Thank you so much for keeping me smiling.... Have a wonderful Merry Christmas..Wanda Ward
S
2 years ago
Informative and Professional
I originally went to Dr. Rhoden for a second opinion regarding implants. What I got was a far better understanding of what I would be looking at in the future but he assured me that implants weren't necessary at this time essentially saving me thousands of dollars and adding repairs to my current bridge which had not been mentioned by other dentists at all.He and his staff listened to my concerns and addressed them as professionally and respectfully as I could have hoped. I would recommend Dr. Rhoden to all my friends and others that may ask.
S
2 years ago
GREAT! As always.
D
3 years ago
Great service, no pain!
S
3 years ago
Professional, Friendly and Comfortable
Dr. Rhoden and his staff always make my experience comfortable and pleasant.
J
3 years ago
A#1
G
3 years ago
Highly qualified
Dr. Rhoden and his staff are well trained to meet the needs of their patients. Feel confident you will be receiving exceptional care .