DR. DAVID RITHOLTZ D.D.S. PC

Dentist

150 BROADWAY

SUITE 1310

NEW YORK, NY 10038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Great Dr. Paula and her assistant, but reception can be more welcoming
Dr. Paula for children and her assistant are fabulous and patient. I don't know what can be done for 2-3 year old children as far as dental work wise, so I believe compassion and patience would be the key for patients and the parents. The reception desk can be a bit more welcoming despite the nature of the work they do. They are the gatekeeper and their tone sets the tone of the office, no matter how great the doctors can be inside.
S
1 week ago
Efficient and Painless
Just had my fillings replaced, and I have more work to do but I am a really happy customer/patient so far!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, great appointment
Great staff, friendly and gentle.
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing service and great work
My experience was exceptional. Everyone was nice, smart and showed that they cared greatly about me as a patient. I would highly recomend to anyone looking for a great dentist!
E
3 weeks ago
Professional
Always seen on time and staff is very professional. Even when I didn't have insurance, it was worth the visit.
H
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
I've been using this office for many years, and now I also brought my daughter to the practice for cleaning and check-up. I'm always very happy with their services.
E
3 weeks ago
Dr Tbeile Was great as usual! Thanks
A
3 weeks ago
The Ritholtz team - the best of the best!!!
S
3 weeks ago
No joke - best dental experience ever
From making the appointment over the phone, to checking in, to the treatment by the hygienist and dentist....amazing service. People were friendly and thorough. Everything was very clean.
B
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning by Sherri
Sherri is pleasant, courteous, charming, and detail oriented with hygiene and cleaning my teeth. Always a pleasure doing this routine every 6 months! Thanks.