DR. DAVID RITHOLTZ D.D.S. PC

Dentist

150 BROADWAY

SUITE 1310

NEW YORK, NY 10038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Best cleaning ever!
This was my first visit to "Premier Dental Associates" for a teeth cleaning after searching for quality dentistry. The staff at the front desk are very polite,helpful, and will answer any questions you may have with services, as well as billing. In addition, my hygienist "Meena" did an absolutely wonderful job cleaning my teeth. I have had quarterly periodontal cleanings from a prior dentistry for the past five years that were very good, but "Meena" did a through job cleaning my teeth because she took her time. I noticed, and felt a great difference before, and after she finished. I totally recommend "Premier Dental" to anyone looking for a quality dentistry with a network of doctors. I do intend to use their services in the future on a regular basis.
A
1 month ago
Great dentist
The dentist was very nice and explained everything for me. I will keep coming back.
E
1 month ago
Warm and caring staff
As usual, I was taken into the examining room in a timely way and my x-rays, cleaning, and check-up were completed within 45 minutes. Could not have asked for better treatment.
M
1 month ago
friendly staff. seen promptly.
J
1 month ago
Very good. I had a crown replaced and it was difficult to remove old crown, but Dr. Ritholtz was very skillful and reassuring.
J
1 month ago
Incredibly Happy
I came here for a second opinion on a recent visit I made to a nearby dentist office. The first office quoted me for a ton of dental work that I didn't believe was necessary. I was also hurried around, the doctor barely spoke to me, and I felt like a cog in a production line. It wasn't great. So I came to Premiere Dental Associates hoping to get some insight. I only need half the dental work that I was originally quoted, and they fully explained the situation. This made me feel a lot better about my own dental habits, and they didn't even charge me for the second opinion. Wonderful experience overall.
S
1 month ago
Great first visit
Had a great first visit - everyone working at the office was very friendly & kind. I hadn't been to the dentist in a few years & wasn't shamed for it! I received a thorough cleaning from an amazing & attentive hygienist. Wasn't seen by Dr. Ritholtz, but rather an other dentist in the practice who was very helpful. Highly recommend this practice!
Y
1 month ago
Great service from my dental hygienist Sheri and dentist. Staff is very professional and friendly. Highly recommend to others
M
1 month ago
High quality, Amazing Staff
I've been coming for 4 years and have always found the dental hygienists and dentists good natured, skilled, and experienced. Today was no different expect that Gustavo, my dental hygienist, may have set the bar to an insurmountable height. Gustavo clearly has a passion for his job and helping people. I'm 33 years old and he should probably give a TED Talk on how and why you should care for your mouth. He explains everything he is doing and why so rationally and clearly it's impressive. I had a my first ever "issue" with my mouth - an infection where gum and invisible part of the molar meet. He explained everything - pros, cons, recommendations that it allowed me to make a very informed decision with zero pressure. I learned a ton in my 20-30 minutes together. The guy is a rockstar!
V
1 month ago
Loved it!
Always on top of their game...very professional highly recommend to others...can't wait to get my teeth straightened up and hit the dating market :P