DR. DAVID RITHOLTZ D.D.S. PC

Dentist

150 BROADWAY

SUITE 1310

NEW YORK, NY 10038

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very helpful. Dr. Ritholtz explained in a clear way what I asked about. Office environment is very professional. My hygienist is terrific.
K
5 days ago
The visit today went very well. The office staff are very nice and the doctors are very good.
M
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Wonderful friendly calm environment
F
1 week ago
The doctors are the best
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office ever!
I've been coming here for years and my experience has always been great. The hygienist, dentist, and the rest of the staff have been both friendly and professional. I always look forward to my visit here!
R
2 weeks ago
Has it been 9 years?
My dental hygienist reminded me today that I've been a patient with Premier Dental Associates since 2009. Always a very good experience, often a great one. Professional attention and attitude from everyone. Great customer service ethic. As much as I don't prefer to go to a dentist, I'm really glad that I go to this practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Loved it!
My first visit to this office was one of the most pleasant dental experiences I've had. I had not had a cleaning in far too long, but my cleaning, X-rays, etc. at this office were seamless, thorough, and pleasant. I have often felt shamed or chastised by dental hygienists, but everyone I interacted with at Premiere Dental Associates was so helpful and friendly and non-judgmental. I look forward to returning to this practice and recommending it to friends.
M
3 weeks ago
Zero Pain!
I’ve had dental work done for 50 years and I had an urgent appointment with Dr. Thorat due to a broken tooth and filling. Dr Thorat was without question the most gentle dentist I have ever had, and somehow she made the entire experience pain free, including the novacain shots that I never felt. Truly remarkable. She is officially my new dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
Good service and manner
The cleaning was about 15 minutes delayed, but my dental hygienist was professional, calm and had a good bed side manner. My dentist was also a bit busy, but he showed up shortly and examined my teeth thoroughly given the situation. Receptionists were very professional and sweet as well. I was happy with my first appointment with them, and look forward to coming back for my next check-up.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Chipped my cavity and called for an appointment at 10am and I was fixed before lunch that day! Always accommodating and great staff.
Response from DR. DAVID RITHOLTZ D.D.S. PC
Thank you so much for your kind words and we take great care in accommodating all of our patients.