DR. DAVID RITHOLTZ D.D.S. PC

Dentist

150 BROADWAY

SUITE 1310

NEW YORK, NY 10038

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 day ago
Very high quality service
Dr.Neer was very nice and make me trust on him to do a surgery on my gums! I have been seen many doctors so far but he is one of the best! I recommend him to everyone who has problems with their gums! He makes patient feel so motivated and happy!
J
1 week ago
Always get superior service. Top notch outfit
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Marie is the best
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service
The quality of work is excellent, and everyone on staff at Premier Dental Associates is efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable.
S
1 month ago
Accommodating and efficient
Can always depend on this office to provide grear service without wasting time. Always a good experience!
J
1 month ago
Great Service TOday
I had an appointment today. The ambiance was great (cool music), the staff Natasha was extremely knowledgeable and helpful while making me comfortable adjusting to my first ever Invisalign. Prompt, courteous and professional.
D
2 months ago
Good people, good experience!
Overall, I had about as good an experience as you can get from a dental check up. Gus the hygienist was attentive and pretty easy on the teeth (normally I'm sore after a dental visit, not too bad here). They were fast, efficient, and most importantly had a lot of good things to say as far as continuing to improve my routine goes. Highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
They're all just great!!!
Simply wonderful & professional (but not stuffy) <3
E
2 months ago
He's the best. Pleasant, patient and a great dentist. Perfect experience.
M
2 months ago
I had a cleaning. The Hygienist was excellent. He was patient and understanding and did a high quality cleaning.