DR. DAVID RITHOLTZ D.D.S. PC

Dentist

150 BROADWAY

SUITE 1310

NEW YORK, NY 10038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 hours ago
All 'round wonderful!
I had my Invisalign done at Premier some years back, and now that I'm back in NYC, I am happy to make them my regular dentists!
E
2 days ago
Excellent Doctor
Dr. Steven Ritholtz is an excellent dentist and very knowledgeable . He is not going to suggest procedures you don't necessarily need. Unlike these other dentists, I don't get the sense Steven is trying to retire early based on my dental work. I've been so pleased with his work that I am going to recommended him to friends and family.
S
4 days ago
Professional & Friendly.
This was my first experience was with Dr. S. Ritholtz & Dr. Kagan. Two thumps up. I highly recommend them.
S
7 days ago
First Appointment review
Great experience. Best trip to the dentist in years!
M
1 week ago
Professional, Prompt and Friendly
I've been a patient of Dr. Ritholtz for over a decade. His office was referred to me by a good friend. I can't say enough positive things about the office environment and the staff as a whole. It makes going to the dentist actually a pleasure. Everyone who works there is always upbeat and very friendly. They provide prompt, professional service. My dental hygienist, Sherri is absolutely one of the best!!
T
1 week ago
Great people!
Best dental service I have ever experienced!
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Such great service! And very kind.
I had a wonderful experience at this dentist office. The staff were all very kind to me and the doctor was friendly and brief. They were wonderful with transferring my insurance from ZocDoc to their system, and were helpful when I had insurance questions. Will most DEFINITELY return.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
I was in and out quickly. The dental hygentist was great, super friendly. Everyone was very nice and easy to work with.
J
3 weeks ago
Everything was great
The x-ray technician, hygienist, and dentist were very professional and friendly. It's always a pleasure to visit Premier for my biannual cleaning and check ups!