DR. DAVID RITHOLTZ D.D.S. PC

Dentist

150 BROADWAY

SUITE 1310

NEW YORK, NY 10038

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Great experience
D
4 days ago
Excellent routine cleaning
Always enjoy my visits to this office. The wait time is minimal and the service is excelllent. The personal have great smiles
K
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and accommodating staff
Everyone in the dental office was accommodating and friendly. I was seen immediately after checking in, with no wait. If you work in the area, they're open till 6pm. The doctor was also very friendly and helpful in explaining what needed to be done. And everyone was very kind and accommodating about my nerves. Terrific experience!
M
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Catherine is the best in the business. She's nice and gentle well informed. I'm always comfortable with her. She's not a mouth butcher like some other hygienist. Catherine is the only hygienist for me.
D
3 weeks ago
Always a very pleasant visit
I've been to Premier Dental 4 or 5 times now, and it's always fast, professional, and pleasant. Everyone is nice, the facility is very clean; can't ask for much more in a Dentist office.
N
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
Gus is great! Patient, thorough and knowledgeable. Left my appointment feeling squeaky clean. Gives good advise for keeping up and improving dental care.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome pediatric dentist
She’s an excellent professional and accommodating with young patients. Both my son’s trust her -with some reservations: she speaks to the kids clearly about what’s happening during the appt.
O
1 month ago
Love this dental office
I have been a patient at this dental practice for over 10 years, and I'm always very happy with the care I receive.
J
1 month ago
The staff is very professional, providing quality service.
Dr. Throat and hygienist, Menna Sterling are both great! Being someone who does not look forward to dental visits they really put me at ease. Best dental experience I ever had. They were very professional explained what they were doing and offered suggestions for home care.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
Highly recommended