DR. DAVID RITHOLTZ D.D.S. PC

Dentist

150 BROADWAY

SUITE 1310

NEW YORK, NY 10038

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional friendly and efficient.
Have been a patient for years - and very happy with their work.
R
4 weeks ago
Long history
I have been going here for many years and i am very pleased. Good, kind and knowledgeable staff. Would not hesitate to recommend it.
R
1 month ago
It is always a pleasant experience. The staff is & professional.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
The hygienist was excellent, office was efficient and the “newer Dr Ritholz” was professional, smart, competent and brilliant. Just like the “older Dr Ritholz”!
I
1 month ago
High quality service, doctor and hygienist
Hygienist was efficient and professional, the doctor was the same. Both are courteous and friendly.
O
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
I've been using this dental practice for many years and I love it.
M
2 months ago
Review Title Good quality service and smart professional,caring staff make this a five star. establishment. Would I recommend this’s Business to others? Yes, I would recommend this business to others.l
M
2 months ago
Review Title Good quality service and smart professional,caring staff make this a five star. establishment. Would I recommend this’s Business to others? Yes, I would recommend this business to others.l
M
2 months ago
Review Title Good quality service and smart professional,caring staff make this a five star. establishment. Would I recommend this’s Business to others? Yes, I would recommend this business to others.l
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
Their customer service is top notch. I'm always amazed at how nice they are at the front desk. Have used several dental hygienists through the years and some were better than others but all generally good. Had Mena recently and I had a great experience. Dentists are good. Luckily my teeth are ok so haven't had to use their advanced skills too often except for cavity filling which went well.