DR. DAVID RITHOLTZ D.D.S. PC

Dentist

150 BROADWAY

SUITE 1310

NEW YORK, NY 10038

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
He's the best. Pleasant, patient and a great dentist. Perfect experience.
C
1 week ago
My daughter had a cleaning today. The hygenist was excellent and it was pain free!
H
3 weeks ago
Very nice and took time to explain options and very polite
F
3 weeks ago
They Care
The best thing that anyone can say about anyone else is that THEY CARE and they care about every aspect from your comfort to your bill They care
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Great job by both dentist and assistant was super friendly and helpful....great job all round
D
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist!
Dr. Malhotra is a wonderful dentist! He replaced my awful veneers with new ones that look great. He listens closely, explains procedures clearly, and does amazing work. Extremely talented. Highly recommended!
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. S. Ritholtz checked my retainer because there is a slight slit. I was concern my teeth can shift because of this. He told me to tell my Brooklyn dentist to offer me three solutions and he even wrote it down. He also had my retainer clean, out of courtesy call. I love your practice because of the excellent work and just important the guarantee and caring you show me on all my visits. I started with you I believe in 2011 when I had a well paying position and good dental benefits unfortunately now I can only work P.T. and receiving disability. I need to watch the dollar. I wish you and your family Happy Thanksgiving. Excellent Dental Service. I recommend this dental practice to everyone who want quality work. Thank you,
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. S. Ritholtz checked my retainer because there is a slight slit. I was concern my teeth can shift because of this. He told me to tell my Brooklyn dentist to offer me three solutions and he even wrote it down. He also had my retainer clean, out of courtesy call. I love your practice because of the excellent work and just important the guarantee and caring you show me on all my visits. I started with you I believe in 2011 when I had a well paying position and good dental benefits unfortunately now I can only work P.T. and receiving disability. I need to watch the dollar. I wish you and your family Happy Thanksgiving. Excellent Dental Service. I recommend this dental practice to everyone who want quality work. Thank you,
A
1 month ago
Great place..friendly, professional, knowledgeable and helpful dentist!
Loved this office (it looks like a spa when you enter!) Very friendly and helpful front office staff.. Dr Ritholtz and a dental assistant named Natasha were fantastic. They had state of the art imaging equipment they used to do an Invisalign scan for me..(which truly looked like a 3-D photo.) He spent a lot of time answering all my pesky questions about my difficult Invisalign case. Very knowledgeable..thorough..and patient with me. Highly recommend this practice.
L
1 month ago
Superior Cleaning with Catherine!
Awesome professional service! My teeth and gums have never felt better. Thank you Catherine, for making my second visit to your office just as splendid as the first. I am actually looking forward to my next dental visit. ‘Nough Said!