DR. DAVID RITHOLTZ D.D.S. PC

Dentist

150 BROADWAY

SUITE 1310

NEW YORK, NY 10038

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Emergency Visit
My temporary cap fell off (my fault). They saw me quickly and popped it back for me.
B
1 week ago
As always, very professional and punctual with my visits. I have actually enjoy going to the Dentist because of the care they give to their patients. Everyone is extremely nice and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Ritholtz really cares and listens and I feel confident that my dental health is in excellent hands. Sherri, his hygienist is always friendly and makes things stress free. The office staff is great - welcoming and professional. Also, the office is clean with a nice decor. I have recommended this practice to several friends.
E
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service!
Dr. Neer is a wonderful dentist. I liked that he greeted me in Spanish to set a friendly rapport. He explained the work that I need in plain language with an effective colorful visual. His tone was pleasant and professional and I did not feel scared because I felt that I was in good hands. I was impressed with his patient education and health literacy. His front desk staff is efficient and lovely. I highly recommend premier Dental Associates!
J
2 weeks ago
Time to rethink all those dentist jokes
You've heard them before. You probably told them yourself. You know the one. Whenever someone wants to make some point about being in an uncomfortable or painful situation, they say something like, "It's like being at the dentist." Or, "I'd rather be getting a root canal." I used to tell them, too. But now it's time to get new jokes. Premier Dental Associates made me LOVE going to the dentist. If it weren't for pesky insurance limits, I would go more than twice a year. The front desk staff are the unsung heroes, really. They are all very warm and welcoming and set the tone for the entire visit. Then the technicians treat you well. They're very friendly and careful and thorough. You almost feel bad that you can't carry on a conversation because they're cleaning your mouth! Then the dentists come and they are all also very friendly, warm, and professional (and thorough). And you realize, it's the culture of the office. Everyone seems to enjoy being there. And I love that they're on the 13th floor. It's almost as if they're saying, "Go ahead with your preconceived notions. We're here to change them."
A
3 weeks ago
Unfortunately not my best experience
In my latest visit, the hygienist was rude and unprofessional. I asked few questions and she seemed irritated. The cleaning was not thorough enough, and I've noticed her very long gel nails where few were peeled off. Will ask for a different hygienist next time. The doctor on the other hand was friendly and answered few quick questions and gave extra cleaning, although I had to wait for a good 10-15mins.
H
1 month ago
There is a warm and professional atmosphere that removes the fear of going to the dentist.
Excellent service and friendly attention. Dr. Rtiholtz and his team practice No Fear Dentistry. You know the work is done well at all levels of treatment.
B
1 month ago
High qualitu
Saw Dr.Steve and Dr.Markowitz. Spent 4 hours getting three procedures done. Great bedside manners. Professionalism from everyone.
P
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr. Neer was awesome. I am not a fan of dentist in general, sorry. But Dr. Neer made me comfortable and as promised there was no pain. He’s a cool dentist.
S
1 month ago
Very thorough cleaning and checkup
I thought the hygienist did a really thorough job cleaning my teeth and she's super pleasant. Front desk is also quite nice and efficient. I had my exam with a different dentist at this practice than I normally do and I also though he was particularly thorough and attentive. All in all a good experience.