Dr. David Shepherd Family Dentistry

Dentist

2006 Old Montgomery Highway

Birmingham, AL 35244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
24 hours ago
Excellent care. Have been seeing Dr Romano since the 1980s
P
4 days ago
High quality, will work around your schedule
these guys are good!!!!!!!!! highly recommended
L
6 days ago
Very pleased with friendly service
I would definitely recommend Dr Romano andDr Shepherd. Both do great work
D
2 weeks ago
Love the through cleaning Rae gives. Dr Shepherd always gives an honest exam of my teeth and let’s me know what needs attention. Love Dr Shepherd’s humor and he always leaves me laughing as I leave!! I highly recommend their service.
L
4 weeks ago
Dr. Romano and staff are fantastic! I always receive quality care with an excellent explanation of what is happening. They are highly recommended!
B
1 month ago
As always professional and friendly
Very friendly atmosphere. Everyone treats you like family. Also always makes the "right" call concerning what needs to be done. In over twenty years they've never tried to do more than was needed just to make a buck.
L
1 month ago
Both Michele and Regan were so good. Today was my first time having Michele. She was very gentle and caring. Dt. Shepherd was his usual thorough and funny self. He takes the fear of dentistry away. Thank you, Dan and Lynn Phifer
B
1 month ago
The friendly and professional staff puts you at ease during you visit.
This visit was only for a cleaning and check up, the visit with the hygienists was a nice experience. Michelle did a great job of cleaning, without pain, and my mouth felt so nice when she finished. Dr. Shepherd and his staff are so good explaining what is going on with your teeth. Then they can take care of problems in office. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Shepherd and his staff to others.
S
1 month ago
Great Service
Excellent experience
V
1 month ago
Very professional, most knowledgeable,such a kind atmosphere, the entire office made me feel comfortable.