Dr. David Shepherd Family Dentistry

Dentist

2006 Old Montgomery Highway

Birmingham, AL 35244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Dental Cleaning
Rhea is the best hygienist in the state of Alabama. She is very awesome to deal with. The insurance coordinator is very sweet and does a great job explaining everything.
J
3 days ago
Hygenist was gentle and thorough. Appointment was quick. Love Dr. Romano!
E
5 days ago
The BEST Dental Service
Staff is always professional, friendly and exhibits superior skills. Dr. Shepherd is the best.
T
1 week ago
Office visit
Dr Romano is as good as they get. I look forward to my visits (hard to believe about dentist visit!) but I enjoy seeing Dr Romano
W
1 week ago
Very Professional
Always able to start on time.
A
1 week ago
Feels like an old friend
I've been there twice now. Once for cleaning and once to replace a crown. Both times I feel like I'm visiting an old friend. Dr. Shepherd and his staff are very friendly and personable. I don't take any numbing so it's important for me to feel comfortable and confident with both my dentist and their staff.
C
1 week ago
Could not ask for better care Regards. C Farrell
J
1 week ago
Very efficient
quick, thorough, professional, in and out in 30 minutes
P
2 weeks ago
Dr. Shepherd came highly recommend when we first relocated to the area and my family has been visiting his office for 29 yrs. and have never had a bad experience. We even were able to see him after hours on one occasion. The personnel are always friendly, cheerful and accommodating.
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr. Shepherd does a great job. He and his staff a very personal and has taken care of our family for years. I would recommend him to anyone.