Dr. David Shepherd Family Dentistry

Dentist

2006 Old Montgomery Highway

Birmingham, AL 35244

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Always friendly, always determined to fix whatever I have wrong and without pain
They are wonderful. Everyone I come into contact with is so nice and eager to please. I have always been pleased with my dental work. I love all of the people who work at Dr. Shepherd's office. I tell people about this dental practice all the time. If I ever have had any type of dental pain, they have worked me in immediately. I remember Dr, Shepherd saying something like, I don't want you to ever be in pain and we will work you in to do whatever is needed,
T
2 weeks ago
I enjoy my visits with Dr. Shepherd and his staff. They are always very professional and I enjoy the banter!
L
2 weeks ago
Entire staff is very professional and cares about the patient. Very kind in dealing with emergencies.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, pleasant atmosphere
I actually enjoy going to this dentist. My hygienist is always a treat and makes my cleaning as comfortable as possible. She even knows my teeth are sensitive and she uses room temperature water to rinse them.
B
3 weeks ago
Outstanding dental care
As always, my experience with Dr. Romano and his staff was excellent. They provide helpful reminders prior to the appointment, never keep me waiting when I arrive, and provide wonderful care.
R
4 weeks ago
Love the care and service provided by Mary-Hygienist, and Dr. Don Romano! They are the best!!
C
4 weeks ago
Fantastic
Always professional and welcoming.
B
1 month ago
Love my dentist and staff!!
I’ve been going to Dr. Shepherd for over 20 years!! Always in and out fast. Couldn’t ask for friendlier, helpful staff either!
D
1 month ago
Love Dr. Romano and staff!
I have been a patient for a long time. He is always excellent and very professional.
B
1 month ago
Absolutely the best
Dr. Romano fitted me with a crown. Although it is always nerve racking to have someone drill inside your mouth, Dr. Romano is absolutely the best. He makes you feel at ease, and does a great job. I highly recommend him and his staff.