Dr. David Shepherd Family Dentistry

Dentist

2006 Old Montgomery Highway

Birmingham, AL 35244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 hours ago
Professiona,friendly
25 years a patient and still the same. Professional and friendly. Sometimes fun.
B
5 days ago
As always, couldn't ask for better dental care!! Dr Shepherd and staff are the best!!
D
6 days ago
y
R
6 days ago
Dr Melton and Angie, as always, provided outstanding service with a smile. I appreciate them both for the work they do and the attitude with which they approach the work.
M
1 week ago
High quality service with a friendly attitude
The entire staff is very helpful with a great attitude. They demonstrate a sincere concern for your dental health while making sure that your appointment experience is pleasant. They have been extremely responsive to dental emergencies. Our entire family has really enjoyed going to Dr. Shepherd's office for several years.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Wonderful technicians, good front office folks, and a great dentist...makes for as nice an experience as visiting the dentist can be!
G
2 weeks ago
I have been using Dr. Melton for many years and have always been pleased with his expertise. The staff is very helpful and very professional.
L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and funny. Very professional and really knows what it is to be your personal dentist. Thank all of you for all you do for us.
R
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Always professional, efficient, and informative. Great staff and Dr. Shepard is the best in his field.
J
3 weeks ago
Routine Checkup
There was a mixup @ the Dr's office re: my appointment date/time. Brenda researched the problem, couldn't explain why there was a mixup, but came up with a workable solution for me. The care received from the hygienist and from Dr Shepherd were both exemplary, as expected.