Dr. David Shepherd Family Dentistry

Dentist

2006 Old Montgomery Highway

Birmingham, AL 35244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Great cleaning!
F
7 days ago
Great group of friendly professionals.They make feel comfortable, relaxed and almost looking forward to the next visit. Highly recommend.
P
2 weeks ago
Dr. Romano is an accomplished dentist and a great guy!! He has helped me and my family for over 30 years.
T
2 weeks ago
Great staff and Dr. Romano is probably the nicest person I have ever met.
J
3 weeks ago
Replace old filling
My filling was replaced totally pain free and super quick.
G
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and affordable dental services
I've been a patient of Dr. Shepherd's for over 30 years. The staff is always professional,friendly and a pleasure to deal with. They know me when I walk in without me having to tell them who I am and my observation is they seem to know all of their patients this way. They make dental procedures that aren't so pleasant in nature much easier on the patient. I don't have to spend a long time waiting to be seen, they are usually able to get me in & out within 30 to 45 minutes for cleaning. I highly recommend Dr. David Shepherd Family Dentistry!!!!
P
1 month ago
Look no more! You have found a great Dentistry Group!
From the moment you enter the door to the time you leave, you are welcomed and treated with the finest of care by the receptionists, dental technicians, and dentists. Dr. Romano has been my dentist for many years, and I always leave with a smile...a beautiful one thanks to his professionalism and expert care.
N
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Romano's and Mary's for many, many years and can never express how much I appreciate the great care I receive from them. Not only are they professionals, I also feel they have a concern for my teeth/gums. Fortunate are the people who have chosen them!
D
2 months ago
Good experience. Did not take longer than thought. Explained everything so i could undrrstand.
D
2 months ago
Good experience. Did not take longer than thought. Explained everything so i could undrrstand.