Dr. David Tripulas

Dentist

1016 Sunny Lane

Wharton, TX 77488

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtripulas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Tripulas and his experienced staff always get the job done right in a timely manner. They make sure you are comfortable and attend to your every need throughout your visit. The front office staff are very respectful, responsible and friendly. Phone calls are returned timely and questions answered thoroughly. Wouldn't want to get my dental care done anywhere else!
G
2 weeks ago
Always helpful and great service!
Staff is always kind and accommodating to requests that weren't scheduled!
M
4 weeks ago
Checkup was really good
As always the service, care and concern over patient welfare was great
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent care
Always feel welcomed and the dental care is excellent. Everyone is a familiar face and professional. Thank you!
P
2 months ago
The best dentist in the State of Texas and the United States of America.
He is a great dentist who takes time to do a great. He explains what he is doing. The best dentist I had..
W
2 months ago
Great work everyone. And thanks for working around my schedule.
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Have been going to them for years as has my Mom and Dad. Trust in a Dentist is very important to me that is why I am willing to drive into Wharton from Houston to see them.
C
3 months ago
Awesome Staff. Awesome service.
Awesome!!
J
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning 11/19/18
Outstanding at her job Polite Friendly Interested in life events A great ratio of tools in mouth to tools out of mouth Really a stress free appointment
C
3 months ago
Awesome staff
Always a good experience when visiting Dr Trip and his staff.