Dr. David Tripulas

Dentist

1016 Sunny Lane

Wharton, TX 77488

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtripulas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Was able to schedule an appointment quickly and was seen in a timely manner. The office is always friendly and pleasant.
S
5 days ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I️’d recommend Dr. Tripulas and his staff to anyone. They are the best!
C
1 month ago
upbeat, patient centered
Always greeted by name, personable, friendly and professional. Explain what is going to happen, constantly checking to make sure I was comfortable
F
2 months ago
Waited too long between checkups.
Found cavities and needed fillings. Same great, professional, and friendly service.
P
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
My experience is always excellent. It’s hard enough to go to the dentist as it is, but knowing such careful attention to detail awaits me~ it lightens the burden of going. Thank you so much!!!!!!
M
2 months ago
Thankful for changing dentists!
Making the change to Dr. Tripulas office has been such a blessing! There has been more improvement with my daughter's teeth and mine in the past month, then there was in the last five years elsewhere! See you again in 6 months!
S
2 months ago
Good as always.
K
2 months ago
Always a good experience!
Going to the dentist might not be my favorite thing to do but I absolutely love my visits to Dr. Triplus’ office. My dental hygienist, Tricia, is friendly and makes me feel very comfortable. Dr. Triplus is the same way!
R
2 months ago
Professional service
The service with Dr Trip & staff was great
R
2 months ago
Professional service
The service with Dr Trip & staff was great