Dr. David Tripulas

Dentist

1016 Sunny Lane

Wharton, TX 77488

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtripulas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Quality Professional Staff
Dr. Tripulas, and DeeAnn, our Hygenist, have taken quality care of my dental health for many years. They are professional and are highly qualified! They are definitely recommended by my family and me!
S
2 days ago
Quality care!
Dr. Tripulas is very thorough. The staff is friendly and professional. I always feel as though my dental health is important to them.
D
2 days ago
Excellent experience
I have nothing to add. I was greeted with a smile(thanks Kim), the DH was polite, courteous and friendly. The Dr, of course, was professional and friendly, the insurance staff was very helpful, I was very pleased with today’s visit.
V
2 days ago
Dr. Tripulas and his staff do an excellent job and ensure your visit to the office for dental work was a very pleasant experience. The office is warm and welcoming and everyone is so happy to see you that you look forward to going back so you can chat with them.
V
2 days ago
Dr. Tripulas and his staff make a visit to the office for dental work a very pleasant experience. The office is warm and welcoming and everyone one at his office so extremely pleasant and make you feel like they are so happy to see you again.
B
1 week ago
Great Dr. and. Staff
I have been a patient for years. Highly recommend them, if you are looking for a dentist and staff that care.
J
2 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE, FRIENDLY
I love how they can always work with your schedule and do an outstanding job!! You couldn't ask for a better office staff or hygienist!!
P
2 weeks ago
Over 35 years of excellent care
Always professional and caring. Office staff is helpful and efficient.
M
3 weeks ago
Hometown dentistry at its best
Upon entering the office through leaving at the end of my appointment, everyone was kind, helpful and educated in their position. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Tripulas’ for many years & will continue to be for many more.
J
1 month ago
High quality service and professional. Very friendly atmosphere