Dr. David Tripulas

Dentist

1016 Sunny Lane

Wharton, TX 77488

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtripulas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
12 hours ago
I always receive excellent care from Doctor Tripulas and the staff. They do great work but don’t look for ways to charge me more. The staff in the office are all positive, friendly, professional, and helpful.
C
2 weeks ago
Great office staff. Professional, kind and friendly. My first meeting with Dr. Tripulas and was very impressed.
P
1 month ago
Splint
Awesome as always. Everyone is friendly and funny. Glad i made y’all laugh today too.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
I received excellent service from the moment I scheduled my appointment to the moments I left their office. I got my appointment sooner than I expected.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
I have been a patient here for many years. I have found the staff and practitioners to be friendly and professional.
G
2 months ago
Root canal
Dr Tripulas and his staff were very professional and always concerned about the patients well being will providing dental services.
M
2 months ago
Top Shelf
Dr. Tripulas and staff are very professional, as well as friendly and engaging. A wonderful experience.
J
2 months ago
Everyone in this office is always professional and friendly. My questions are always answered.
R
2 months ago
High quality-great staff
Always a welcoming staff and service can't be beat. Great people.
F
2 months ago
Great Professionals in the whole office
Dr Tripulas is very meticulous doctor does a great job. The entire staff is welcoming and Friendly. Great practice