Dr. David Tripulas

Dentist

1016 Sunny Lane

Wharton, TX 77488

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtripulas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Thank you!
Thanks for being professionally all needs. Great job kind, but entertaining with bad news about my Deion
L
2 weeks ago
Simply the best! Experienced professionals providing excellent service in a friendly manner. The patient is always treated with respect.
M
2 weeks ago
If you are looking for a dentist, look no further, Dr. Tripulas and his staff are the best. Highest recommendations for excellent results, professionalism, and customer service.
R
4 weeks ago
Quality & professional work
Dr Trip & his staff are very timely and professional. I have recommended him to all my friends & family.
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly an professional
Went in with an tooth I had cracked in the night. Dr.Tripulas was so good I didn't feel him pull it.
P
4 weeks ago
Superior Dental Office
Today I had five teeth bonded to cover the lack of enamel. First, my teeth look beautiful. There was no discomfort and Dr. Tripulas and his staff were professional and competent, as always. One thing I have always liked about Dr. Tripulas is that he doesn't settle for a "kind of good" dental job. He continues to work until he and the patient are satisfied. Thanks for always doing a great job.
P
4 weeks ago
High quality of service very professional.
A
2 months ago
excellent care
K
2 months ago
Very good visit!
My visit with Dr. Triplus was very positive. He did everything he could to figure out what was causing pain in my tooth
S
2 months ago
The Highest Patient Satisfaction
If I could give than five stars, I would. I have been a patient of Dr. Tripulas for almost forty years. I have the highest regard for him and his staff. They are very sensitive to the needs and comfort of their patients. They are friendly and very personable. The quality of his dental work is excellent. He uses high tech methods to reduce stress regarding pain. Dr. Trip is the only doctor, medical or dental, that has ever called me after a procedure to check and see how I am doing. I would not go to another dentist. He is great!