Dr. David Tripulas

Dentist

1016 Sunny Lane

Wharton, TX 77488

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtripulas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Sweet and professional
The assistant was very sweet and gentle as I went in for a sever toothache! Dr Trip was gentle and very honest about what he could or could not do. He diagnosed the problem correctly and helped me tremendously!
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service; Friendly Folks!
Another great visit with Dr. Trip and his staff! They make you feel like you are visiting with good friends. Love everyone there! I highly recommend Dr. Trip for any dental procedure, he ROCKS!
C
3 weeks ago
The staff was very attentive also they explained everything to me. Dr. Tripulas was so nice. And gentle
D
4 weeks ago
A new dentist family!
I have a real anxiety about all doctors and expecally dentist. When I first came the ladies there made me laugh and feel so welcomed. The dentist has years of experience and it truly shows. I was so scared just to get my teeth cleaned but I did it with the help from my new dentist family. Oh and if you be good you get a fresh baked thank you cookie!!!!! I am so thankful for this dentist office.
L
4 weeks ago
My visit lasted a few hours as I needed work done. Everything was great... no pain! They are patient and caring. The Best dentist in Texas with the Best Staff ! I don’t need to say more... just find more stars to give them!
L
1 month ago
As reputation as a professional and friendly practice
I have been a patient of Dr. Tripulas for years. I went to office to have a routine cleaning and was greeted promptly by Tricia. Dr.Trip came in afterward to check on me and I asked about Invisalign straighten method. He explained the difference between that and braces. I believe Invisalign is the one for me!
P
1 month ago
Teeth cleaned
Very good service.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Tripulas and his staff were wonderful!! They make you feel right at home and made the whole experience awesome! I would differently recommend him to anyone!!! If you are new here in town or out of town it is worth making a drive to see them! Look forward to my next appointment!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Trip and his staff are THE BEST!!!! I have NEVER had a problem with any one nor any of the dental work and I have been seeing Dr. Trip for MANY years!!! Dr. Trip and his staff are very thorough along with being friendly and professional. I highly recommend this dental practice to others!!!
J
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional
I am always pleased with my visits to the office of Dr. Tripulas. All the people there are friendly and professional. I highly recommend this business to others.