Dr. David Tripulas

Dentist

1016 Sunny Lane

Wharton, TX 77488

Open Today By Appointment

drtripulas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Stress free and painless visit
A great dental appointment. Staff were so professional and extremely kind. A very welcoming atmosphere. All my anxiety was gone before the actual procedures began.
Y
1 week ago
Dr Trip
Highly recommend this practice!!
S
2 weeks ago
No More Problems
Stopped by to have an area in my mouth checked out. Dr. Tripulas and his staff kindly took the time to put me at ease. Have been going to Dr. Tripulas a long time, and am always pleased with the care I have received!
S
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and Professional
An outstanding team of friendly professionals who made my visit an awesome experience!
M
2 months ago
always good
The service, professionalism and care are always good, high expectations are always met with high results
J
3 months ago
Exceptional care, positivity and professionalism
Dr. Tripulas and his staff are always courteous and professional. From the front desk to the patient chair, each employee is smiling, kind and accommodating. Dr. Trip and his assistants are concerned about comfort as they clean your teeth, fill your cavities, cap your teeth, etc. Today, Dr. Tripulas removed a temporary cap and replaced it with a permanent one. He put in and took out the cap numerous times, checking my bite and filing the cap until it was a 'perfect' fit. Then, the dental hygienist spent much time cleaning around the cap to make sure it was void of foreign matter and was completely clean so I would not experience any problems after leaving the office. Everyone is a perfectionist! Thanks for providing a comfortable, non-threatening atmosphere that provides professional service!
J
3 months ago
Everything went well. The nurses and Dr. Tripulus were very professional and reassured me that they wanted to be cautious about my problem. I will be back in January for a recheck of the area in question. Joyce Gerard
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
They always put me at ease and do an excellent job of taking care of my teeth.
S
4 months ago
Service with a smile!
Dr. Tripulas and his staff are always professional.
A
4 months ago
They were really inviting and made me feel right at home. I loved that they engaged in small talk during the time you spent there everyone was very friendly and I walked out smiling and happy. The best part they gave me warm, soft baked cookies after my visit, what other Dentist does that. Wonderful first experience!