Dr. David Tripulas

Dentist

1016 Sunny Lane

Wharton, TX 77488

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtripulas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Dr. Trip and his staff are THE BEST!!!! I have NEVER had a problem with any one nor any of the dental work and I have been seeing Dr. Trip for MANY years!!! Dr. Trip and his staff are very thorough along with being friendly and professional. I highly recommend this dental practice to others!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
I am always pleased with my visits to the office of Dr. Tripulas. All the people there are friendly and professional. I highly recommend this business to others.
B
4 weeks ago
First class doctor. Very thorough , attentative , and had my best interest in mind health wise and financially. Took time to explain everything that he was doing.
P
4 weeks ago
"Only gagged twice"
I had no idea it was x-ray day. I almost fainted when she put the apron on me. She is so patient with me and has learned my quirks-don't let the film touch my tongue. I was proud of myself. She takes her time with me and walks me through it.
E
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly high quality service
I can always count on Dr Triplus and his staff to get the best in dental care for me and my family. He’s been our dentist for years and years.
S
2 months ago
Positive Attitude
Clean teeth and a great report from my Hygenist! Her beautiful smile, positive attitude, and kind words help make the experience special. Dr. Tripulas looked me over, checked my x-rays, complemented LeeAnn, and took time to ask about my family! Always professional, courteous, and friendly! About 30 years of knowing and respecting Dr. Tripulas for his work, hiring a great staff, and for caring, always bring me back!
S
2 months ago
Positive Experience
My teeth were cleaned today, and it was a great experience! LeeAnn, the Hygenist was very complimentary, and gave praises for following the instructions she has been giving me over the years. Her inspiring and positive attitude helped me to relax. Her kind words also made me feel good, and also helped me to realize that all that she taught me to do in between cleaning visits is making all the difference. Thank you!!
A
2 months ago
Another great trip to Trip's
Everyone is always very friendly and professional. Another great job, see you next time!
J
2 months ago
High quality Service, professional and friendly
I love having my teeth cleaned and Dr Tripulas' office has the best dental hygienist and staff!!!
M
3 months ago
Quick and painless visits
I had a minor issue and was able to get an appointment the same day. In and out in 30 minutes. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.