Dr. David Tripulas

Dentist

1016 Sunny Lane

Wharton, TX 77488

Open Today By Appointment

drtripulas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Awesome staff
Always a good experience when visiting Dr Trip and his staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Dental excellence
Always a good experience going to Dr Trip.
R
4 weeks ago
Everything fine thanks David Robbie
J
1 month ago
Extraordinarily amazing dentist & staff
There isn’t a better dentist & staff anywhere. I’m so grateful for their professionalism, excellent care & genuine perfection in dentistry! Wish I could give Dr T & Pat 100 stars.
D
1 month ago
Laser treatment
When I went in for the procedure, I thought to myself this is going to be painful! There wasn’t any pain at all! I recommend this procedure when needed and I also give this office 5plus stars! dr Tripulas and his staff are wonderful! I’ve been coming here for over 25 yrs and never had a problem. I don’t dread my dental visits! Keep up the good work!
T
2 months ago
Great visit
The care shown by the whole staff is top notch. They make you feel welcome and they care about helping you.
K
2 months ago
Was able to schedule an appointment quickly and was seen in a timely manner. The office is always friendly and pleasant.
S
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I️’d recommend Dr. Tripulas and his staff to anyone. They are the best!
C
3 months ago
upbeat, patient centered
Always greeted by name, personable, friendly and professional. Explain what is going to happen, constantly checking to make sure I was comfortable
F
3 months ago
Waited too long between checkups.
Found cavities and needed fillings. Same great, professional, and friendly service.