Dr. David Varland

Dentist

6068 Palo Verde Dr.

Rockford, IL 61114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Dr. Varland and his two dental assistants were very helpful and showed great patience with me.
T
3 years ago
TERRIBLE DENTIST! beware! i he makes his staff write the 5 star reviews for him!! you will be in collections with him in less than a month if u go to him!
T
4 years ago
Everyone at the office is so nice and they make sure I'm comfortable and at ease. I also like the reminders I receive regarding my appointments...even the text I receive the day of my appointment. Haha
M
4 years ago
Love the office staff! I hope to be a patient at your office for a long time!
J
4 years ago
Dr. Varland and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience !
J
4 years ago
Good service and friendly staff! Dr Varland is very personable and professional. Thank you!
D
4 years ago
I got very good information and was very encouraged by my visit. I think the available treatment will really help me and feel Dr. Varland cares and can provide relief to my symptoms - something I have not had for several months.
D
4 years ago
From the moment you are greeted when you walk in through the moment you walk out the door- it is GREAT service and PHENOMENAL people!
A
4 years ago
You guys rock! I was in the chair within the first few minutes of arriving. In comparison I also had a doctor's appointment this morning and waited for 50 minutes to be seen. Thank you for the great service!
S
4 years ago
Appointments on time. Efficient staff. Super pleased with the dental work done for me. Telephone and e-mail messages as a gentle reminder of up coming appointments, A big smile shows great results!