Dr. David W. Chetkin - Cosmetic, Implant & Family Dentistry

Dentist

1373 Broad St.

Suite 313

Clifton, NJ 07013-4200

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Love my dentist and his staff
Thank you to Dr. Chetkin and his staff for taking such good care of my teeth for more than 25 years !! Following their guidelines for the care of my teeth, including a checkup and cleaning every six months, I have been able to maintain good oral health.
L
2 weeks ago
September 8
All good as usual!
L
3 months ago
100% satisfied with their work. Very professional and friendly group of people.
B
6 months ago
Went to doctor chetkin on Friday and saw that Lois was not their she will be back soon just as crazy as ever without her their it must be crazy. if you think you can go to the dentist and have a great time because doctor chetkin was with two left feet lol without Lois great staff I would definitely recommend this place for anyone who loves a beautiful smile because I will never ever go to any other dentist this is been my place for over 20 years and when I leave there even if it's just to go have the hygienist clean my teeth I always feel like a superstar they treat you with the most up respect and make you feel as if you're part of the family Louis hope you feel better and come hopping back really soon miss you
D
6 months ago
Excellent client patient interaction.
Gave easy to understand treatment options. Worked with me trying to maximize insurance coverage. Entire staff very personable.
M
10 months ago
Great service!
I'm going to Dr. Chetkin's office for almost 20 years and I'm very satisfied. My recently visit was great. Excellent staff!
W
11 months ago
Professional and helpful dentist and staff. Would highly recommend them.
C
11 months ago
As always, Dr. Chetkin and his staff provide the patients with both a friendly and professional experience. Nervous patients, like myself, are put at ease by the staffs' calm demeanor. Needless to say all members of this practice are highly qualified individuals who go out of their way to provide a positive experience while seeing to the medical needs of their patients.
J
1 year ago
I always have a good experience at Dr. Chetkin's office. Today I had my teeth cleaned with a wonderful dental hygienist by the name of Alise (hopefully I spelled the name correctly). I was very pleased with her work. Afterwards she took x-rays and Dr. Chetkin came in to review them and let me know the result and he still checked out my teeth also. But what was even better that they are so understanding. I was caught up in traffic and came in very late and they still took me in and did not turn me away. I am quite sure most dental offices would have. Thank you for being so understanding. I am very pleased with all aspects of the service given to me at Dr. Chetkin's office.
J
1 year ago
Always a pleasant experience! Professional and thorough, would highly recommend...
I have been a patient of Dr. Chetkin for 27 years now. He has always been and continues to be very professional and thorough. I would recommend Dr. Chetkin to anyone looking for an excellent dentist. His office is clean and staff has always been pleasant to deal with. He is prompt with his appointment time schedule and does not keep you waiting.