Dr. David W. Chetkin - Cosmetic, Implant & Family Dentistry

Dentist

1373 Broad St.

Suite 313

Clifton, NJ 07013-4200

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Great friendly staff. Great service. Love Dr Chetkin. My Dr for the last 20 years. 100% satisfied.
Response from Dr. David W. Chetkin - Cosmetic, Implant & Family Dentistry
Hi Mariclear, thank you for the wonderful review. We're so happy you remain 100% satisfied with us and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
M
4 months ago
Honest friendly professionals.
Who likes going to the dentist? I do, now that I have found Doc Chet. I received a gentle and thorough cleaning and a program goin forward from the Dr. This is an office of friendly professionals that is a pleasure to visit.
U
5 months ago
Excellent, friendly service
My routine 6 month cleaning with Justyna was awesome! She was detailed and made suggestions for different toothpaste brands based on my sensitivities. Thank you too, Dr. Chetkin for your caring nature and attention to your patients.
S
5 months ago
Painless dentist procedure
I broke a piece of my tooth and Dr. Chetkin fixed fast and painlessly.
E
7 months ago
Love my dentist and his staff
Thank you to Dr. Chetkin and his staff for taking such good care of my teeth for more than 25 years !! Following their guidelines for the care of my teeth, including a checkup and cleaning every six months, I have been able to maintain good oral health.
L
7 months ago
September 8
All good as usual!
L
10 months ago
100% satisfied with their work. Very professional and friendly group of people.
B
1 year ago
Went to doctor chetkin on Friday and saw that Lois was not their she will be back soon just as crazy as ever without her their it must be crazy. if you think you can go to the dentist and have a great time because doctor chetkin was with two left feet lol without Lois great staff I would definitely recommend this place for anyone who loves a beautiful smile because I will never ever go to any other dentist this is been my place for over 20 years and when I leave there even if it's just to go have the hygienist clean my teeth I always feel like a superstar they treat you with the most up respect and make you feel as if you're part of the family Louis hope you feel better and come hopping back really soon miss you
D
1 year ago
Excellent client patient interaction.
Gave easy to understand treatment options. Worked with me trying to maximize insurance coverage. Entire staff very personable.
M
1 year ago
Great service!
I'm going to Dr. Chetkin's office for almost 20 years and I'm very satisfied. My recently visit was great. Excellent staff!