Dr. David W. Chetkin - Cosmetic, Implant & Family Dentistry

Dentist

1373 Broad St.

Suite 313

Clifton, NJ 07013-4200

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Chetkin is an excellent dentist and practitioner! He is kind and caring, always taking time to talk to patients and gets to know them. He listens and addresses any concerns you might have. I couldn't recommend anyone more!
M
2 months ago
Dr was very professional. I believe he is a boat owner
S
2 months ago
Great Dentist, Great Staff!
Dr. Chetkin is the best dentist I have ever been to. I was very nervous about my root canal but he was patient and kind and I did not feel a thing. I am now bringing my son to him and my husband goes as well. His staff is friendly and efficient.
G
2 months ago
Highly experienced, good service,friendly, very through .
I feel they do the best dental care. I've been going for many years.
Response from Dr. David W. Chetkin - Cosmetic, Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you for the positive review, Gerry! We are so happy that you trust us with your dental needs.
A
3 months ago
Always easy with Dr Chetkin. He us a grest Dentist.
Response from Dr. David W. Chetkin - Cosmetic, Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you, Alex. Your positive review is always appreciated. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
C
4 months ago
We've been going to this professional dentist and staff for many years. Love the care and warm friendly atmosphere. I would recommend this business to anyone who needs dental care. It's even fun going there!!
Response from Dr. David W. Chetkin - Cosmetic, Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you, Curtis! We appreciate your positive feedback! We value you as a patient and look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
N
4 months ago
So far so good
Extremely satisfied and happy with my experience thus far. I have been in for a general new patient consultation and an initial cleaning and I believe I have found my family dentist.
Response from Dr. David W. Chetkin - Cosmetic, Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review, Neal. It is much appreciated. We look forward to your next visit with us.
W
5 months ago
Excellent treatment, very professional. I went to my dental cleaning routine after a year. I couldn't go before due to Dental Insurance issues. The hygienist that took care of me was very professional, knowledgeable and she educated me in how to take care of my dental hygiene. Thank you.
Response from Dr. David W. Chetkin - Cosmetic, Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you, Wilford, for the wonderful review. We are so happy that you continue to trust us with your dental care and look forward to your next visit with us.
U
5 months ago
High quality service
After 20 years, I enjoy coming in twice a year for a warm, friendly experience with a smile. Dr. Chetkin and his team are professional from start to finish!
Response from Dr. David W. Chetkin - Cosmetic, Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you for the positive review, Urszula! We are so happy that you trust us with your dental needs.
E
6 months ago
Elise the hygienist that took care of me was very nice, friendly,and educated me regarding my dental hygiene.. great job
Response from Dr. David W. Chetkin - Cosmetic, Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you, Elber! We appreciate your positive feedback! We value you as a patient and look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.