Dr. David W. Chetkin - Cosmetic, Implant & Family Dentistry

Dentist

1373 Broad St.

Suite 313

Clifton, NJ 07013-4200

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Great service!
I'm going to Dr. Chetkin's office for almost 20 years and I'm very satisfied. My recently visit was great. Excellent staff!
W
4 months ago
Professional and helpful dentist and staff. Would highly recommend them.
C
4 months ago
As always, Dr. Chetkin and his staff provide the patients with both a friendly and professional experience. Nervous patients, like myself, are put at ease by the staffs' calm demeanor. Needless to say all members of this practice are highly qualified individuals who go out of their way to provide a positive experience while seeing to the medical needs of their patients.
J
5 months ago
I always have a good experience at Dr. Chetkin's office. Today I had my teeth cleaned with a wonderful dental hygienist by the name of Alise (hopefully I spelled the name correctly). I was very pleased with her work. Afterwards she took x-rays and Dr. Chetkin came in to review them and let me know the result and he still checked out my teeth also. But what was even better that they are so understanding. I was caught up in traffic and came in very late and they still took me in and did not turn me away. I am quite sure most dental offices would have. Thank you for being so understanding. I am very pleased with all aspects of the service given to me at Dr. Chetkin's office.
J
5 months ago
Always a pleasant experience! Professional and thorough, would highly recommend...
I have been a patient of Dr. Chetkin for 27 years now. He has always been and continues to be very professional and thorough. I would recommend Dr. Chetkin to anyone looking for an excellent dentist. His office is clean and staff has always been pleasant to deal with. He is prompt with his appointment time schedule and does not keep you waiting.
G
6 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff at Dr. Chetkin's office were extremely accommodating and helpful to me. Dr. Chetkin himself made me feel welcome there as a first time patient and my dentist appt experience was very pleasant and enjoyable.
M
7 months ago
Dr. Chetkin is an excellent dentist and practitioner! He is kind and caring, always taking time to talk to patients and gets to know them. He listens and addresses any concerns you might have. I couldn't recommend anyone more!
M
8 months ago
Dr was very professional. I believe he is a boat owner
S
8 months ago
Great Dentist, Great Staff!
Dr. Chetkin is the best dentist I have ever been to. I was very nervous about my root canal but he was patient and kind and I did not feel a thing. I am now bringing my son to him and my husband goes as well. His staff is friendly and efficient.
G
8 months ago
Highly experienced, good service,friendly, very through .
I feel they do the best dental care. I've been going for many years.
Response from Dr. David W. Chetkin - Cosmetic, Implant & Family Dentistry
Thank you for the positive review, Gerry! We are so happy that you trust us with your dental needs.