Dr. David W. Simonsen, DDS

Dentist

1219 Forest Ave. Suite G

Pacific Grove, CA 93950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
I think Dr. Simonsen and his team are very professional and caring.I would and have highly recommended them to friends. Dr Simonsen does a really good job of explaining the pro's and con's of what you need done.
M
1 week ago
wonderful experiance
W
2 weeks ago
Very kind, knowledgeable and professional.
C
3 weeks ago
Grateful
I had a tooth pulled today and the experience was so much better then I anticipated. Thank you! Chris
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and personable
When I walked into the office, I was greeted with smiles and my name, while they were busy in the back. They are punctual and get right to business. However, while they're working, they like to chit chat. She even stops to let me answer. I've had more fun conversations with them, it makes what they're doing that much easier to relax. When the dentist himself comes in and finishes up, he too gets right to the point. He is willing to take the time to explain things to you. I would recommend this dental office to anyone. It's clean, efficient, and friendly.
B
3 weeks ago
On time service with a smile. The hygienist has the "best hands" on the peninsula. She's thorough, gentle and tough at the same time. I would not go anywhere else to have my teeth cleaned. And Dr. Simonsen is just as caring, and professional. I am lucky to live so close to excellent dental services.
D
4 weeks ago
Fantastic staff!
I'm so glad I switched to this office. Every staff member is super friendly and helpful. Dr. Simonsen did a great job replacing a crown that was done by a different office (came out one year later). I really like their dental hygienist, who is efficient and very thorough. I have referred my son to this office and he's really happy, too.
C
1 month ago
So far So good
I had an infected tooth and he got me in right away.... gave me options and now I'm on my way to better dental health.
B
1 month ago
Quality care in a pleasant environment
Dr Simonsen has a good dental chair manner and seems to know his onions! Hadn't been to a dentist in 2 years so I was a little apprehensive, but he put me at ease and gave me the scoop on the condition of my teeth. Luckily no major problems. Great service and great people!
B
1 month ago
Great attentive staff, genthe, quick efficient work!
I came in with major tooth pain and was quickly booked the next day for a root canal and crown fitting. There was 0 discomfort and was walking away pain free and completely back to normal. Could not recommend this office enough, all the way from the front desk to the dental chair