Dr. Davis

Dentist

1318 W Candletree Dr.

Suite #2

Peoria, IL 61614

Open Today By Appointment

jameslynndavisdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Professional
I have been a patient for many years
M
3 days ago
Exceptional
Professional, friendly, clean, welcoming, experienced, knowledgabl..i will recommend this dentist and staff to everyone..thank you so much!
J
2 weeks ago
high quality service, professional and friendly staffs
R
4 weeks ago
+-Dr. Davis is an accomplished dentist. The staff are friendly and professional. I am relaxed and comfortable in this environment.
J
1 month ago
Caring and professional service
I've been a patient of Dr. Davis' since the 1980s. Over the weekend one of my crowns came loose. I called Monday morning, and the office was able to fit me in the same day. Excellent work, great care! Thank you!!!
R
2 months ago
Great overall experience!
It’s pretty much human nature to dislike going to the dentist or any doctor for that matter but I was very comfortable and pleased with Dr. Davis and his staff. The dental hygienist was very nice, thorough and answered all my questions in a professional and friendly manner. Being relatively new to Peoria I am finding that there are a lot of dental offices in the area but I would highly recommend checking out Dr. Davis first!
A
2 months ago
High service
Great guy
D
3 months ago
Emergency
I have been a patient of Dr Davis' since about the 70s and have never had a bad experience. I've had extensive work done including a root canal, deep gum cleaning, fillings, and more. Dr Davis always makes sure my experience in his chair is one of little to no pain. And I love that he takes an interest in trying to save my teeth as opposed to extracting. I went to Dr Davis' office with an emergency Friday 10/26/18. A crown had detached from one of my teeth the night before. It was originally attached in 1999 so 19 years with no problems is an excellent track record as far as I am concerned. I was at Dr. Davis' office as soon as they opened Friday morning requesting an emergency fix. Fortunately, Dr Davis was able to take me right in. They cleaned the crown to look as good as new. Dr. Davis examined my mouth and I am happy to say things looked good and the attachment was completed in a very short time with very minimal discomfort. I'm not even going to say there was pain involved, just minimal discomfort.
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, competent
I have been seeing Dr. Davis for about6 yrs. and I think he is an excellent dentist. I have never had a problem and he is very honest.
B
4 months ago
Highest Satisfaction
Always leave Dr. Davis’ office with a sense of complete care and satisfaction as well as a feeling of everyone committed to my dental needs.