Dr. Davis

Dentist

1318 W Candletree Dr.

Suite #2

Peoria, IL 61614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jameslynndavisdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Everything was great! Very kid friendly.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, Timely, and Down to Earth
Dr. Davis and his staff are very good. They are polite, professional, and friendly plus I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be called back. Even when I had a broken tooth earlier this year, his office got me in the next day to be seen, evaluated and a filling put in with no issues.
G
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional and nice!!!!
Dr. Davis did an awesome job fixing my chipped tooth today. I didn't think he was going to do it today because I'm used to having to schedule another date for dental work. But he did and it was very quick and painless. But Dr. Davis and his staff are very nice and I would highly recommend him.
P
1 month ago
High quality service, professional,
Always a good experience. Dr Davis and technician very attuned to customer comfort Office staff ALWAYS friendly and efficient.
M
1 month ago
I was very impressed with the efficiency of the office staff. Very polite and friendly yet professional. The hygienest was very gentle.. First time in years that my teeth were cleaned without discomfort afterward
S
1 month ago
Dr Davis did a wonderful job. The bonding on my front tooth looks great now. It is always a pleasure to come to your office.
S
1 month ago
Dr Davis did a wonderful job. The bonding on my front tooth looks great now. It is always a pleasure to come to your office.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Davis and his staff are incredible! They really care about their patients.
J
2 months ago
Our family has been with Dr. Davis for 35 plus years. We moved away 5 Years ago, but still make an 80 mile drive to Peoria to see him for our dental work. Not only has he provided friendly and caring professional services, he has helped us with after hour care on 2 occasions. My last visit was one of those occasions. Dr. Davis and his staff are wonderful and that is why we have stayed with him.
T
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is Great! from the courtesy call before my appointment to the reception when I arrive. Karen is the best Dental hygienist, she is super nice and always treats me well and is always a pleasure to talk to.