Dr. Davis & Dr. Petoskey

Dentist

1318 W Candletree Dr.

Suite #2

Peoria, IL 61614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jameslynndavisdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Good professional friendly service
Got in for cracked tooth within 24 Hours. Dr Petoskey did procedure. Dr Petoskey and staff were all very friendly and efficient. Procedure, cost, and after care were all explained before any work was done. very satisfied.
T
1 week ago
Awesome experience as usual
I've been with Dr Davies for decades. His staff is top notch and he is always on top of my needs.
P
1 week ago
Great cleaning and general exam!
Very timely and efficient dental cleaning and exam. Great conversation with everyone there as always!
M
1 week ago
Friendly and expert
I had trouble finding the office and ran real close to being late, but made it in time. Once checked in was moved quickly in for my xrays and cleaning. Dr Davis did a great job explaining what I should do in the future, and answered all my questions.
B
1 week ago
Thank you!
My wife and I have been going to Dr Davis for over 20 year. I'm thankful for his knowledge and friendliness. The dental hygienist and office staff have been awesome! I recently had a root canal done by Dr Petoskey and was also impressed with his knowledge. Dr Petosky and Melissa made sure I was conformable during the procedure and very patient. My family and I are very fortunate for your Dental services!
J
1 week ago
Fast appointment
Had a crown come loose and Dr Davis got me in, in less then 24 hrs. Great service and very friendly. M
A
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
I have always had trouble with dentists recommending I remove my wisdom teeth and telling me they are detrimental to my mouth. This is the first office that provided me with instructions on preventative care and didn’t suggest unnecessary extractions. I have never had any problems with my teeth (no extractions, cavities, fairly straight teeth, etc.), and they worked with helping me maintain my teeth in their condition. They provided brushing technique suggestions, explained different techniques and their advantages and disadvantages (electric vs. manual toothbrush, water flosser, regular floss, ect.). They are cost effective and willing to work with their patients.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service
Very pleased with everything and everyone
S
2 weeks ago
Great
My visit with Dr Davis is as usual he is alway a great man very helpful respectful and kind plus very caring about his patiences plus never wants to see anyone in pain and i would recommend his to anyone young or old He a just a great human being and a super Doctor or Dentist Thanks Plus office people and nurses are also kind and helpful too just a great place to visit all around
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very nice people