Dr. Davis

Dentist

1318 W Candletree Dr.

Suite #2

Peoria, IL 61614

Open Today By Appointment

jameslynndavisdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Leh is a great teeth cleaner. I give her 5 plus stares. Dr. Davis is the best.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, pleasant, informative
Wonderful experience..Karen is a lovely, knowledgable, friendly professional..my cleaning went very well..everyone is awesome in the office!
P
4 weeks ago
Very kind, professional and accommodating
My family and I have gone to Dr. Davis for more than 20 years and he is very good at what he does!!
G
1 month ago
Professional
I have been a patient for many years
M
1 month ago
Exceptional
Professional, friendly, clean, welcoming, experienced, knowledgabl..i will recommend this dentist and staff to everyone..thank you so much!
J
1 month ago
high quality service, professional and friendly staffs
R
2 months ago
+-Dr. Davis is an accomplished dentist. The staff are friendly and professional. I am relaxed and comfortable in this environment.
J
2 months ago
Caring and professional service
I've been a patient of Dr. Davis' since the 1980s. Over the weekend one of my crowns came loose. I called Monday morning, and the office was able to fit me in the same day. Excellent work, great care! Thank you!!!
R
3 months ago
Great overall experience!
It’s pretty much human nature to dislike going to the dentist or any doctor for that matter but I was very comfortable and pleased with Dr. Davis and his staff. The dental hygienist was very nice, thorough and answered all my questions in a professional and friendly manner. Being relatively new to Peoria I am finding that there are a lot of dental offices in the area but I would highly recommend checking out Dr. Davis first!
A
3 months ago
High service
Great guy