Dr. Davis

Dentist

1318 W Candletree Dr.

Suite #2

Peoria, IL 61614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jameslynndavisdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
High service
Great guy
D
2 weeks ago
Emergency
I have been a patient of Dr Davis' since about the 70s and have never had a bad experience. I've had extensive work done including a root canal, deep gum cleaning, fillings, and more. Dr Davis always makes sure my experience in his chair is one of little to no pain. And I love that he takes an interest in trying to save my teeth as opposed to extracting. I went to Dr Davis' office with an emergency Friday 10/26/18. A crown had detached from one of my teeth the night before. It was originally attached in 1999 so 19 years with no problems is an excellent track record as far as I am concerned. I was at Dr. Davis' office as soon as they opened Friday morning requesting an emergency fix. Fortunately, Dr Davis was able to take me right in. They cleaned the crown to look as good as new. Dr. Davis examined my mouth and I am happy to say things looked good and the attachment was completed in a very short time with very minimal discomfort. I'm not even going to say there was pain involved, just minimal discomfort.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, competent
I have been seeing Dr. Davis for about6 yrs. and I think he is an excellent dentist. I have never had a problem and he is very honest.
B
1 month ago
Highest Satisfaction
Always leave Dr. Davis’ office with a sense of complete care and satisfaction as well as a feeling of everyone committed to my dental needs.
M
3 months ago
Everything was great! Very kid friendly.
A
3 months ago
Professional, Timely, and Down to Earth
Dr. Davis and his staff are very good. They are polite, professional, and friendly plus I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be called back. Even when I had a broken tooth earlier this year, his office got me in the next day to be seen, evaluated and a filling put in with no issues.
G
3 months ago
Extremely professional and nice!!!!
Dr. Davis did an awesome job fixing my chipped tooth today. I didn't think he was going to do it today because I'm used to having to schedule another date for dental work. But he did and it was very quick and painless. But Dr. Davis and his staff are very nice and I would highly recommend him.
P
4 months ago
High quality service, professional,
Always a good experience. Dr Davis and technician very attuned to customer comfort Office staff ALWAYS friendly and efficient.
M
4 months ago
I was very impressed with the efficiency of the office staff. Very polite and friendly yet professional. The hygienest was very gentle.. First time in years that my teeth were cleaned without discomfort afterward
S
4 months ago
Dr Davis did a wonderful job. The bonding on my front tooth looks great now. It is always a pleasure to come to your office.