Dr. Dean Nguyen

Dentist

San Diego, CA 92104

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Dr. Nguyen is a caring, ethical and extremely talented dentist!
I thought I needed veneers for extensive enamel ware on my two front teeth. The initial quote assumed my insurance would pay most of the cost. Shortly before my appointment I got a call saying I was not covered and would have to pay a rate 10 times higher! When Dr. Nguyen looked at me teeth, he said "you don't need veneers, your teeth have good structure and fillings (bonding) will work beautifully." I think some practitioners would have gone and done the expensive procedure; I really appreciated the honesty and concern for my best interests, and my teeth do look beautiful! Thank you Dr. Nguyen!
L
10 months ago
Bertie was unbelievable friendly and did a great job cleaning my teeth!
N
10 months ago
Very nice visit and great service!
I had a cleaning yesterday with Gita. Overall, it was a very nice visit and felt very comfortable. Gita was awesome! Look forward to my next cleaning in June.
A
10 months ago
Bertie is the best
I saw Bertie to get my teeth cleaned and it was a great experience. Not only is she super personable and fun to talk to, she took extra time to care for my teeth an ensure proper flossing technique. You can tell she really cares about her patients and loves her job!
L
10 months ago
Great Service
Staff is extremely friendly. Hygienists are professional, quick and make you feel comfortable. I've always hated going to the dentist, they always find something wrong. They are honest and trustworthy here. I do not dread going to the dentist anymore!
A
10 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Nguyen did a great job fixing a cracked veneer. The staff was equally efficient, caring and professional. Very pleased with this terrific dentist.
M
10 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Nguyen really cares about his patients we’ll been. I was in so much pain, my husband who had an appointment mentioned to Dr. Nguyen that I had a severe toothache and he call me right away that same day for an appointment. I have been with his dental office for several years and I’m very happy and pleased with the quality service he and his team provides.
C
11 months ago
The Best
I arrive early for my dental cleaning appointment and Karen took me in early and as always was very professional and personable.
A
11 months ago
Impressed!
Very professional staff! I am so impressed with Dr. Dean, he was so incredible with my kids! He was able to get my 2 year old to cooperate for a full cleaning and exam! They also were able to perform X-rays on my 5 year old with no complaints from him! I'm amazed. Everyone in the office was extremely friendly and accommodating.
E
11 months ago
Great service
Great service , great communication !