Dr. Dean R. Anderson DDS

Dentist

1400 Hawthorne St

Suite 2

Alexandria, MN 56308

Open Today 7:30AM - 1:30PM

deanthedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
20 hours ago
Excellent first appt
I had my first appt with Dr Anderson's team and was very impressed. They were very thorough and friendly. I look forward to my next appt.
A
2 days ago
Great job
The new hygienist was very professional and personable. He did a great job on my teeth. Thank you!
B
3 days ago
I really appreciated you calling to tell me to come in a little later so I didn't have to sit and wait. Thanks
N
6 days ago
For 20 years or more Ramona and I have looked to Dr Dean Anderson for our dental needs and have never been disappointed. Always there has been a warm courteous reception, a good sense of humor, capable technicians to help, and a minimal amount of waiting time in the office on our appointment day. .We would, and have, heartily invited others to trust Dr Anderson for reliable and friendly dental services. Keep up the good work! Norman & Ramona Olsen.
D
1 week ago
As usual todays visit was again very professional with friendly staff I was very impressed with my first experience with your new dental hygienist Nathan he will be a nice addition to your team Thanks
D
1 week ago
Successful Splint Appointment
Dr. Anderson determined I needed a splint to help my jaw misalignment and teeth grinding while asleep. Arlene worked with me to capture the mold quickly and painlessly! Arlene also had the splint created for me the next day. She also taught me techniques to successfully incorporate the tool into my life. I've already seen improvement in my jaw clicking and morning headaches! The entire dental office is so friendly, it is truly a pleasure to spend time there.
D
1 week ago
First Visit, LOVE this Dentist/Office
I moved to Alexandria from St. Paul. I was very worried about changing dentists, but was absolutely thrilled at the care I received!! Becky and Dr. Anderson handled my unique health issues with gentleness and sensitivity. I can actually say that I'm actually excited for my next visit to the dentist!!
V
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and do a great job!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Anderson saw me on a non scheduled basis for a tooth ache. I appreciated the kindness in doing so.
M
4 weeks ago
Extremely thorough!
Very friendly people and extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I loved the entire experience even though I really dreaded the appointment. Nate was so good and it didn't hurt at all for my cleaning. He was so nice and not annoying by asking me questions while in my mouth!!! Thank you!!