Dr. Dean R. Anderson DDS

Dentist

1400 Hawthorne St

Suite 2

Alexandria, MN 56308

Closed Today Closed

deanthedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Happy customer for over 25 years
Dr. Anderson and his wonderful staff have cared for me and my family for over 25 years. I appreciate Dr. Anderson's down to earth style and trust his professional opinion.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Another high quality and friendly service experience today at Dr. Anderson's office with hygienist, Nate. Liz is great too - friendly and professional. You can tell that everyone who works here loves what they do. I would highly recommend this office to others! All staff I have come in contact with is top notch!
D
2 months ago
Totally professional in all aspects of service.
Fast and thorough. Possibly the friendliest business in town. Merry Christmas!!
P
2 months ago
Very honest and professional
Dr Anderson always has my best interest at heart. Never recommends work unless I really need it. He has the knowledge and experience that I want in a dentist. I would highly recommend him!
S
2 months ago
Lifesavers
Was worked into a busy schedule with little to no notice for terrible tooth pain today. Super friendly and accommodating staff and Dr. You can tell they really care about the health and comfort of their patients.
E
2 months ago
Went above and beyond to accommodate!
When I needed unexpected dental work done before the end of year for submission to insurance, they went above and beyond to accommodate me. So professional and caring! How wonderful!
T
2 months ago
The Staff is so friendly and nice. They will work with you and explain everything to you
D
3 months ago
Tooth filled
Had tooth filled today it was pain free and took less than 45 minutes. Very happy with results!
R
3 months ago
Always the best!
On time and always pleasant.
M
3 months ago
Awesome in every way
Dean is so good at what he does. He won’t stop until it’s perfect. He is kind and caring and wants what’s best for his patient. His team is also caring and very thorough. I love Becky!