Dr. Debra L. May

Chiropractor

157 Clawson St

Staten Island, NY 10306

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

completehealthcarenaturally.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great service, very knowledgeable and friendly
It was a very interesting and insightful visit. I learned lot and it mahe's a lot of sense to me.
T
2 weeks ago
Overall Outstanding!!
So relieved I finally found the right Doctor and place to feel better in health and myself! Looking forward to knock out all my health issues and finally feel fabulous again! Thank you!!
L
2 weeks ago
Best on the island.
Today I had an appointment with Dr. May. Like always it was very helpful. Dr. May is very knowledgeable, kind, caring, and easy to talk to. Her assistant Quynh is just as wonderful. Jennifer, who runs the office is lovely too. She is very efficient, helpful, and concerned. I only recommend them if you're looking for the best.
P
2 months ago
Dr May and Dr Quinn rock@
Not yet 1 month in and most of my health issues are gone and I'm down 15lbs not to mention in the past 20yrs I have 1 bowel movement weekly and now I have a daily routine without pain suffering or dubbleing over, ty and God bless you both 😊
T
2 months ago
Never Felt Better
I'm a newbie with Dr May. I'll have my 2nd visit this Tuesday. But the last three weeks has proven to me that Dr May is the way to go. I suffer from migraines and I've been feeling sluggish for the last couple of months. After running a number of tests to my body - I was given supplements and a nutritional diet. I've followed it for three weeks now. Fewer headaches - and my body feels free of toxins, lean and clean. Dr May also found out that my thyroid was so totally exhausted and gave me supplements for this problem. I feel incredible and will follow doctors orders. For years I've undergone different doctors and scripts that just didn't work. Wish I would have come sooner to Dr May. My recommendation for anyone is 100% for Dr May and her wonderful staff and her nutritionist
J
4 months ago
Best care !
Kind & friendly staff and great & caring doctors.
N
11 months ago
Warm, caring and highly professional
Both Dr. May and Dr. McLeod are warm and caring professionals who are very good at that they do. Dr. May helped me to lose 15 pounds and learn to eat healthier. Dr. McLeod treats me for lower back issues and has helped to keep me pain free. They always take the time to answer your questions and they are very positive and encouraging.
G
1 year ago
Holistic approach Quality Care Excellent Dr's
Dr May is a wonderful kind hearted person who actually helps with your problem instead of masking it with traditional medicine. She takes a Holistic approach and incorporates nutritional healing through food to help with your remedy. It's a simple but very overlooked treatment. The results are amazing but you must stick with it. Unfortunately like alot of people they want quick results. If you want quickness go see Dr Giannone and get Vicodin or Xanax or Percocet or some other crap. She will help I guarantee you that. My results were nothing short of amazing. If you want care make an appointment, if not the go shoot some heroin like the rest of Staten island.
D
1 year ago
Dr.Mcleod is the best! She is always so kind and always makes me feel so much better than when I walked in!
M
1 year ago
I am very pleased with Dr. McLeod....After having a dr I loved for many years, I didn't think I was going to be so lucky to find even a better one.