Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates

Dentist

537 Anderson Ave.

Cliffside Park, NJ 07010

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Support Staff
I neglected to mention in my review how warm and friendly the entire support staff is and how they all make me feel like family.
Response from Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates
Aww thank you for those sweet kind words. We love having you as a patient Robert.
R
3 months ago
Amazing and Gentle
Dr Chu is an amazing and gifted professional who’s extremely congenial. I have had a fear of dentists my whole life since my first experiences where with cable drills and no Novocain, but even after dentistry changed I had many bad experiences. Dr. Chu is gentle, kind and is always concerned about my comfort during my visits. Today she performed a cosmetic miracle on two teeth that looked as if they had pieces chiseled out and now they look normal. Amazing!!!!!
D
3 months ago
One of the best dentists in the area!
I had my first tooth extraction ever today and although my tooth gave the dentist a run for her money, she never gave up on me. It took a while to extract it but she remained calm and determined to make my first experience as pleasant as she could. I appreciated her professionalism and pleasant personality. She was very thorough in preparing me for the inevitable, explaining every step of the way what to expect, and always concerned if I was in pain or not. Her staff was very helpful also in explaining how to care for mouth in the days ahead. I must say the whole procedure was less of an ordeal for me than I could ever have imagined. I would highly recommend their services to anyone. And my sincere thanks to Dr. Miriam for her patience and perseverance! Sincerely yours, Dennis De Santis
Response from Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates
Thank you for the review Dennis, we love having you here!
R
6 months ago
Outstang work
I have been going to Dr Landau for over 25 years. It was a Wonderful experience then and it’s even better now. Top notch and very professional.
Response from Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates
Thanks Ray! Always a good time seeing you.
T
7 months ago
Overall awesome!
My family and I just started going here, and everything from the front desk to the hygienist to the doctor herself, are absolutely amazing! So happy to have switched from my old dentist to this office. No wait times for our appointments, staff are super friendly, doctor takes her time and actually speaks with you, clean office, and super flexible. Thanks for the great experience to my family and I !
Response from Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates
Thank you for the lovely review. We love providing the best dental care to you and your family!
G
8 months ago
High quality service
I don’t have one bad thing to say . It’s clean, personal is friendly , you don’t wait for your appointments. Feel comfortable and relaxed .
Response from Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates
Thank you for the lovely review Gladys. We love having you here!
A
9 months ago
Professional, friendly, sensitive
Excellent experience! Tried to accommodate to the economic reality of a teacher not paid in Summer and supporting a family. I felt understood!
Response from Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates
Thanks Albert! We appreciate the review and we appreciate you!
F
9 months ago
Dental Visit
Excellent service; staff is very helpful; outstanding dentists.
Response from Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates
Thanks again Felix!
A
9 months ago
Clean office, friendly skilled and knowledgeable staff
Started going to this office this past year and couldn’t be happier. The staff is so friendly. Everyone there is always on their A game. I leave with a happy mouth.
Response from Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates
Thank you Andrea. We love having you here!
G
10 months ago
High quality, friendly service
This visit was as pleasant as a dentist visit van be. I did not have any pain during or after the deep cleaning. Dr Landau explained every step, she did a great jon and was very friendly. Staff is also very helpful and nice. I also loved that I did not have ro wait. I would highly recommend.
Response from Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates
Hi Gabriella! We love having you here! Thanks for the positive feedback.