Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates

Dentist

537 Anderson Ave.

Cliffside Park, NJ 07010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 hour ago
Dental Visit
Excellent service; staff is very helpful; outstanding dentists.
Response from Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates
Thanks again Felix!
A
5 days ago
Clean office, friendly skilled and knowledgeable staff
Started going to this office this past year and couldn’t be happier. The staff is so friendly. Everyone there is always on their A game. I leave with a happy mouth.
Response from Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates
Thank you Andrea. We love having you here!
G
4 weeks ago
High quality, friendly service
This visit was as pleasant as a dentist visit van be. I did not have any pain during or after the deep cleaning. Dr Landau explained every step, she did a great jon and was very friendly. Staff is also very helpful and nice. I also loved that I did not have ro wait. I would highly recommend.
Response from Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates
Hi Gabriella! We love having you here! Thanks for the positive feedback.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Landau for many years now and have always been satisfied with the services provided by her and her professional staff. They make it a pleasant experience. She will work with you and will recommend the best services according to your needs, and she is very knowledgeable. My daughter has also become her patient. I highly recommend Dr. Landau.
Response from Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates
Hi Patricia! Dr.Landau & Staff love having you and your daughter here as patients. Thank you so much for the kind words and positive feedback!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Landau-Kennis is a fantastic dentist. Her demeanor is very up beat and kind and she know what she’s doing. Would recommend she in a heart beat.
Response from Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates
Hi Jessica! Thank you for the lovely review. We too love having you here. The Dr & Staff appreciates your kind words. Thanks again!
M
3 months ago
5* out of 5*
Knowledgeable staff, clean environment, and an excellent overall dental experience.
Response from Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates
Hi Mike! Thank you for the 5 Star review. We loved having you here.
K
3 months ago
Warm staff, great cleaning,
Clean, bright office, staff great, answered myquestions. I left with the info I needed.
Response from Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates
Thanks Karen! We loved having you here. The Dr & Staff appreciate the positive feedback!
C
6 months ago
Best Dentist in Cliffside Park
Friendly and professional service, staff always goes a great job whether it's for a cleaning, checkup or more extreme cases. Appointment scheduling is always easy and hassle free too. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Response from Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates
Hello Carlos! The Dr & Staff appreciate your positive feedback. We love having you here. Thank you!
F
6 months ago
Dental Visit
Always very professional and courteous service; highly recommend;
Response from Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates
Thank you Felix!
O
6 months ago
My visit with Dr. Landau for a cleansing was a pleasant experience. She was very professional and thorough which gave me great satisfaction. The staff too was very helpful in their professionalism. See you again soon Dr. Landau.
Response from Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates
Always a pleasure Orlando. The Dr & Staff appreciate the positive feedback. Thank you !