Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates

Dentist

537 Anderson Ave.

Cliffside Park, NJ 07010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Outstang work
I have been going to Dr Landau for over 25 years. It was a Wonderful experience then and it’s even better now. Top notch and very professional.
Response from Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates
Thanks Ray! Always a good time seeing you.
T
2 months ago
Overall awesome!
My family and I just started going here, and everything from the front desk to the hygienist to the doctor herself, are absolutely amazing! So happy to have switched from my old dentist to this office. No wait times for our appointments, staff are super friendly, doctor takes her time and actually speaks with you, clean office, and super flexible. Thanks for the great experience to my family and I !
Response from Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates
Thank you for the lovely review. We love providing the best dental care to you and your family!
G
3 months ago
High quality service
I don’t have one bad thing to say . It’s clean, personal is friendly , you don’t wait for your appointments. Feel comfortable and relaxed .
Response from Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates
Thank you for the lovely review Gladys. We love having you here!
A
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, sensitive
Excellent experience! Tried to accommodate to the economic reality of a teacher not paid in Summer and supporting a family. I felt understood!
Response from Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates
Thanks Albert! We appreciate the review and we appreciate you!
F
4 months ago
Dental Visit
Excellent service; staff is very helpful; outstanding dentists.
Response from Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates
Thanks again Felix!
A
4 months ago
Clean office, friendly skilled and knowledgeable staff
Started going to this office this past year and couldn’t be happier. The staff is so friendly. Everyone there is always on their A game. I leave with a happy mouth.
Response from Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates
Thank you Andrea. We love having you here!
G
5 months ago
High quality, friendly service
This visit was as pleasant as a dentist visit van be. I did not have any pain during or after the deep cleaning. Dr Landau explained every step, she did a great jon and was very friendly. Staff is also very helpful and nice. I also loved that I did not have ro wait. I would highly recommend.
Response from Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates
Hi Gabriella! We love having you here! Thanks for the positive feedback.
P
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Landau for many years now and have always been satisfied with the services provided by her and her professional staff. They make it a pleasant experience. She will work with you and will recommend the best services according to your needs, and she is very knowledgeable. My daughter has also become her patient. I highly recommend Dr. Landau.
Response from Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates
Hi Patricia! Dr.Landau & Staff love having you and your daughter here as patients. Thank you so much for the kind words and positive feedback!
J
5 months ago
Dr. Landau-Kennis is a fantastic dentist. Her demeanor is very up beat and kind and she know what she’s doing. Would recommend she in a heart beat.
Response from Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates
Hi Jessica! Thank you for the lovely review. We too love having you here. The Dr & Staff appreciates your kind words. Thanks again!
M
7 months ago
5* out of 5*
Knowledgeable staff, clean environment, and an excellent overall dental experience.
Response from Dr Debra Landau-Kennis and Associates
Hi Mike! Thank you for the 5 Star review. We loved having you here.