Dr. Debra V. Irvin

Dentist

5201 N Broad St

Philadelphia, PA 19141

Open Today By Appointment

debrairvin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Always timely, always painless.
S
2 months ago
Dr.is kind and caring, makes treatment painless! Office is clean, Staff is polite and appointments are timely.
S
3 months ago
I'm terrified of dentists but Dr Irvin calmed me. I had X-Rays taken on my first visit, cleaning on second( hygienist was great) and discussion of dental plan on third. Dr Irvin is AWESOME. Would recommend her to everyone.
T
4 months ago
I have found a great dentist how provide a great service in maintaining good oral hygiene and saving your teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Irvin to all my family & friends when they inquire what dentist do I go to. Her staff is very friendly the office is comfortable & clean. Thanks, Trina Wilson
R
4 months ago
Professional, Thorough, Quick
My visit to Dr. Irvin's office was great. Her staff is friendly, courteous and professional. I was seen promptly when I arrived for my appointment and was done within a reasonable amount of time. The hygienist provided great feedback on my teeth and Dr. Irvin answered all of my questions thoughtfully and in an easy to understand way.
V
6 months ago
Today, I arrived 10 minutes early and had to wait 14 minutes after my scheduled appointment. I'm not sure if the office was short staffed today because it was only my 2nd appointment with the office. I got dental Xrays today, total time to have this completed over 30 minutes, no complications. Making me wonder about my next scheduled appointment. Should I not schedule it for 1 pm?
M
9 months ago
The office was clean and staff cheerful! The hygienist was very nice and caring and sensitive to my needs! The denist was great!!! I'm glad my insurance lets me go there yeah😀
B
10 months ago
Professional and Courteous
The staff in Dr. Irvin's office is always professional and courteous. It would be nice to provide the clients with a dental "care" package that includes toothpaste, toothbrush, dental floss, and mouthwash at the end of their visit. Lastly, I like the email and text reminders about current and future appointments.
L
10 months ago
Always professional.
B
11 months ago
Quality service, no waiting
Dr. Irvin aim to please and strive to make her patients comfortable.