Dr. Debra V. Irvin

Dentist

5201 N Broad St

Philadelphia, PA 19141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

debrairvin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
My visit to Dr. Debra V. Irvin office today 11/16/2018
I had a good visit today at the dentist office. Dr. Irvin hygienist (sorry forgot her name) is always polite and answers any questions you may have. The cleaning of my teeth went well. Dr. Irvin checked my cleaning and did what she needed to do to complete my dental exam. It was noted that I have a tooth that needs to be extracted to prevent future problems. That appointment was set up and my visit was done.
G
4 months ago
Extraction
This was my first tooth extraction in 42 years. I was nervous as hell. She mad me feel relaxed. She explained to me step by step as to what she was going to do and what I should feel. When it was over I realized that she was right. I feel confident that if I had to do it again that my anxiety level will be much lower.
B
5 months ago
Dr. Irvin and her staff have excellent interpersonal skills and are very professional.
D
7 months ago
Dr. Irvin very professional. She is patient and she listens to the concerns of the patient. I have a fear of getting dental work done. She does a good job of calming me down.
K
7 months ago
Dental appointment @ 1:00pm on April 20, 2018
I had a good dentist visit. Once the hygenist started working on my teeth, she was very pleasant, and went over with me all the steps she was doing. Sonicing (removing stains), picking hard plaque from between my teeth and polishing my teeth, she did the procedures with care. Dr. Irvin also, was very pleasant. Once she went over my overall cleaning and probing, she release me from this visit, and made sure I had my next appointment. Dr. Irvin went over my payment balance (due to me asking) and I was told my insurance took care of my payment. I can say I had a good experience at this visit.
T
7 months ago
Good service
Dr. Irvin is a excellent dentist but she should consider changing labs for work on dentures. Their repair time is ridiculous.
D
8 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
My recent visit to Dr. Irvin's office was a great experience as always. I was taken right in at my appointment time and, preparation was immediate. My services were completed to a high standard and to my satisfaction completely. I will remain a committed patient to this facility. Moreover, I recommend any one who needs any type of dental work to give Dr. Irvin and staff a call/try !!!
S
8 months ago
As always the service is excellent. Always asked if I have had any problems or concerns since my last visit or have any medications changed. No pain dental services. Services are performed with the utmost care and concern for my comfort. Dr. Irvin takes the time to listen to questions or concerns and thoroughly explains so you understand. Staff is very courteous always. Fantastic Dentist and staff. 22 years of great dental services!
F
9 months ago
Always timely, always painless.
S
11 months ago
Dr.is kind and caring, makes treatment painless! Office is clean, Staff is polite and appointments are timely.