Dr. Debra V. Irvin

Dentist

5201 N Broad St

Philadelphia, PA 19141

Open Today By Appointment

debrairvin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Dr. Irvin very professional. She is patient and she listens to the concerns of the patient. I have a fear of getting dental work done. She does a good job of calming me down.
K
1 month ago
Dental appointment @ 1:00pm on April 20, 2018
I had a good dentist visit. Once the hygenist started working on my teeth, she was very pleasant, and went over with me all the steps she was doing. Sonicing (removing stains), picking hard plaque from between my teeth and polishing my teeth, she did the procedures with care. Dr. Irvin also, was very pleasant. Once she went over my overall cleaning and probing, she release me from this visit, and made sure I had my next appointment. Dr. Irvin went over my payment balance (due to me asking) and I was told my insurance took care of my payment. I can say I had a good experience at this visit.
T
1 month ago
Good service
Dr. Irvin is a excellent dentist but she should consider changing labs for work on dentures. Their repair time is ridiculous.
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
My recent visit to Dr. Irvin's office was a great experience as always. I was taken right in at my appointment time and, preparation was immediate. My services were completed to a high standard and to my satisfaction completely. I will remain a committed patient to this facility. Moreover, I recommend any one who needs any type of dental work to give Dr. Irvin and staff a call/try !!!
S
2 months ago
As always the service is excellent. Always asked if I have had any problems or concerns since my last visit or have any medications changed. No pain dental services. Services are performed with the utmost care and concern for my comfort. Dr. Irvin takes the time to listen to questions or concerns and thoroughly explains so you understand. Staff is very courteous always. Fantastic Dentist and staff. 22 years of great dental services!
F
4 months ago
Always timely, always painless.
S
6 months ago
Dr.is kind and caring, makes treatment painless! Office is clean, Staff is polite and appointments are timely.
S
6 months ago
I'm terrified of dentists but Dr Irvin calmed me. I had X-Rays taken on my first visit, cleaning on second( hygienist was great) and discussion of dental plan on third. Dr Irvin is AWESOME. Would recommend her to everyone.
T
7 months ago
I have found a great dentist how provide a great service in maintaining good oral hygiene and saving your teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Irvin to all my family & friends when they inquire what dentist do I go to. Her staff is very friendly the office is comfortable & clean. Thanks, Trina Wilson
R
7 months ago
Professional, Thorough, Quick
My visit to Dr. Irvin's office was great. Her staff is friendly, courteous and professional. I was seen promptly when I arrived for my appointment and was done within a reasonable amount of time. The hygienist provided great feedback on my teeth and Dr. Irvin answered all of my questions thoughtfully and in an easy to understand way.