Dr. Debra V. Irvin

Dentist

5201 N Broad St

Philadelphia, PA 19141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

debrairvin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
The office was clean and staff cheerful! The hygienist was very nice and caring and sensitive to my needs! The denist was great!!! I'm glad my insurance lets me go there yeah😀
B
4 months ago
Professional and Courteous
The staff in Dr. Irvin's office is always professional and courteous. It would be nice to provide the clients with a dental "care" package that includes toothpaste, toothbrush, dental floss, and mouthwash at the end of their visit. Lastly, I like the email and text reminders about current and future appointments.
L
4 months ago
Always professional.
B
5 months ago
Quality service, no waiting
Dr. Irvin aim to please and strive to make her patients comfortable.
D
5 months ago
I have a fear of going to the dentist. However, Dr. Irvin made me feel at ease. She explained everything to me. I would highly recommend her to someone who is apprehensive about going to the dentist.
J
6 months ago
Great experience. Everyone is so professional.
G
6 months ago
What a great filling !
Dr Irvin Has the finesse and touch to do my filling with no pain meds ! I asked for no novacaine & she did a great job on filling my tooth with no pain ! Great staff & office ! I highly recommend. Thanks Again George
C
6 months ago
On Time
The service was outstanding from Dr.Irvin. I was there a little before my scheduled appointment time, but was in the seat as scheduled. Very courteous, professional, and comfortable atmosphere. I highly recommend.
A
7 months ago
6th month cleaning
Been going here for years. First time I've written a review but overall I think it's a solid dental office. I don't wait too long before I am seen. The secretary is down to earth wish I appreciate - asked me if I wanted to check out any magazines while I wait (thumbs up). The dental assistant (not sure if that's her actual title..) is thorough and helpful. Always gives me little tips on what's i could do differently or better. Last but not least, Dr. Irvin I'm warming up to. She's a busy woman and sometimes I can't get a good read on her (relatable) but she too is very helpful and honest, thorough and professional. Would recommend as a family dentist.
S
7 months ago
Careful and concerned,painless dental experience!