Dr. Debra V. Irvin

Dentist

5201 N Broad St

Philadelphia, PA 19141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

debrairvin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Had a great experience at the dentist today. Always a caring, warm, professional environment. Caters to whatever needs or issues you may have.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Irvin does a good job of making me feel comfortable. She meets you where you are.
E
4 weeks ago
Good job.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly office staff. Very thorough service.
N
1 month ago
Professional service and friendly
Dr. Irvin has been my Dentist for over 20 years. She takes very good care of my teeth , I wouldn’t trust anyone else. Plus, the staff makes you feel very comfortable there, which means a lot for people who basically don’t like going to the dentist.
B
3 months ago
She is the absolute BEST
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly from the staff to the Dentist
Professional, courteous and friendly. I was encouraged by the personal interest from Dr. Irvin as well as the friendly manner in which she communicated. She had a very gentle touch.
K
3 months ago
My visit to Dr. Debra V. Irvin office today 11/16/2018
I had a good visit today at the dentist office. Dr. Irvin hygienist (sorry forgot her name) is always polite and answers any questions you may have. The cleaning of my teeth went well. Dr. Irvin checked my cleaning and did what she needed to do to complete my dental exam. It was noted that I have a tooth that needs to be extracted to prevent future problems. That appointment was set up and my visit was done.
G
7 months ago
Extraction
This was my first tooth extraction in 42 years. I was nervous as hell. She mad me feel relaxed. She explained to me step by step as to what she was going to do and what I should feel. When it was over I realized that she was right. I feel confident that if I had to do it again that my anxiety level will be much lower.
B
7 months ago
Dr. Irvin and her staff have excellent interpersonal skills and are very professional.