Dr. Denise Gates

Dentist

29990 SW Town Center Loop West

Suite A

Wilsonville, OR 97070

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Legacy practice
I have been a patient for about 25 years and my kids as well - now my grandkids also. Wonderful staff providing great caring and honest dental care for all ages and situations.
C
4 months ago
my crown prep was easy love love get the office dog!!!!
M
4 months ago
Dr. Denise Gates is exceptional. Without question she is well trained in her craft and she explains the procedures in detail. I would recommend her team without question.
J
4 months ago
Yes, friendly and professional
J
5 months ago
Cordial atmosphere, professional but sympathetic approach.
Changing dentists is usually a matter of concern. When I learned that Dr. Mack was retiring, I was disappointed. However, with his endorsement, I decided to be open until I could have some experience with Dr. Gates. Now a year later, I am not only happy with my experience there, but also have introduced my wife, who is also satisfied with her experience thus far. Dr. Gates has made strong recommendations for my long term dental needs, but is understanding regarding my age and financial situation.
T
5 months ago
Extremely Professional & Friendly Service
Dr. Gates & crew are the greatest! I appreciate the attention to detail, updates to procedures & products; and especially the welcoming, friendly service.
K
5 months ago
Amazing!
Good people, easy access, quick service and on time! Not to mention that I trust what they do to my teeth!
J
5 months ago
Professional, great quality, and friendly service
Linda is always a gracious and thorough dental hygienist. Everyone is the office is friendly.
J
5 months ago
A Good Experience
I was very pleased with everyone I met. I was told that Dr. Gates is very thorough and I found that to be true.
J
5 months ago
Say ahhhh to these professionals.
I have been going here for years, starting with Mack and now with Dr. Denise Gates. From always being warmly greeted by Nahid when one first walks in to having a tooth cleaning by Imelda, this "dental family" does it right. Nahid is always smiling and pleasant, Imelda is very friendly and always gently thorough from plaque removal to flossing to final polishing, and I leave there with my mouth feeling clean and refreshed every single time. Although I've had Dr. Denise only check out my mouth once so far and that was a few days ago during my first exam with her, she seems exceedingly thorough and pleasant. These guys give "painful" dental clinics an even worse name than they already have. I personally have experienced no pain here whatsoever in all the years I've visited, and I always throw in an extra cleaning not covered by insurance each year, just so they can clean my teeth one more time prior to year's end. I take the cleanliness of my mouth pretty seriously, and intend to keep my teeth a long time…dentures and tooth problems do not excite me. Plus, there's nothing worse than tooth pain and by keeping on top of things I have yet to experience any, and that is because of my regular visits. As weird as it sounds, upkeep to me, whether it be your body, house, mind, car or teeth is crucial to longevity and fiscal responsibility. So, in the end it really is crucial that one finds a dentist that they can be comfortable with and believe in. These guys in summation really do a good job checking all the boxes… Thoroughness, polite and friendly, professionalism and gentle. Yep, they're good at what they do and I look forward to going back in December.