Dr. Denise Gates

Dentist

29990 SW Town Center Loop West

Suite A

Wilsonville, OR 97070

Closed Today Closed

gatesdentistrywilsonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Dr. Gates likes what she does. She's good at it. And it shows!
It's obvious from the moment you first meet Dr. Gates. She loves being a Dentist. She's very good at it. And her enthusiasm is infectious. I especially enjoy how she's eager to explain what she's doing. Ask her a question sometime. You'll see what I mean.
K
4 days ago
Replaced crown today
Dr. Gates as very attentive during the procedure, just as she was for the temporary cap. Great work. I'm very pleased that what could have been an ordeal wasn't! --- Thank you, Dr. Gates. I also have had cleanings at this practice and found the staff to be top notch too.
J
1 week ago
Repeat customer for a perfectly good reason.
The Employees, including Dr. Gates are wonderful. I feel like I am in a family setting when I am in there. Never in probably 10 visits have I had a less than a perfect rating for the Dr. and crew. Am amazed at the technology that is used now compared to just few years ago. Spotless enviroment.
P
3 weeks ago
Great care as
I find Dr. Gates incredibly thorough in her oral exams...professional, caring and careful in the dental care she gives....I drive from SW Portland to Wilsonville....will do so for a long time to come...Her wonderful staff and her care are worth the trip...growing traffic...so there you have my humble opinion.
K
1 month ago
Excellent
I should be finding a dentist closer to,where I live but that's not an optio after 30 years. DR Gates is wonderful and I look,forward to having Linda clean my teeth. Their crew is the best.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Gates is so thorough and really cares about my dental health. That was so obvious at my last check-up this past week based upon her detailed examination of my entire mouth and jaw health. I highly recommend her and her entire staff. You won't have any regrets whatsoever. Doug Sorensen
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was my second visit to Dr. Gate's office. Very professional and friendly staff. Everyone made sure I understood what they were doing and were happy to take the time to answer all my.t questions. From the front desk, to cleaning, and to the consultation with Dr. Gates herself, this was one of the best experiences I've had when receiving dental care. I give my highest recommendations!
A
2 months ago
Great Quality, Friendly Staff
Dr. Gates is patient in listening and explaining in the needs of her patients and treatment. The friendly staff there are always helpful and upbeat, from beginning to end.
G
2 months ago
Friendly timely service.
Good people with the best of intentions and great service. Sound recommendations on how to improve oral health.
C
2 months ago
Professional
Experience with Dr. Gates and the staff has been warm and professional as well as efficient. The feeling is all attention is on you the patient! Well done.....