Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS

Dentist

320 Windsor Dr

Cortland, OH 44410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cortlanddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Pain free.
I was scared and nervous. I had to have a tooth pulled that broke off below the surface. I had no pain during the procedure and took Motrin before the numbness wore off and I am still pain free.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Deb! We are very happy to hear you had a easy and painless procedure!
C
6 days ago
I always have a great experience at my appointments at Dr. Benton's office. Everyone is friendly, cheerful & very personable. They are always on time. I have never had to sit in the waiting room past my appointment time. Wonderful doctors & staff.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Cindy!
C
1 week ago
My 6 months checkup was on Monday the 6th with Jenna. I’ve come to the conclusion that you, Dr Benton, not only hire the best hygienists but a top priority has to be a top personality for all your staff. Jenna is 5 stars all the way around. There was a day when I just DREADED going to the dentist.... even for a checkup. Ok, well it STILL isn’t my favorite place to be, but, I don’t sweat for two days any more prior to the appointment like I once did. My experience has always been 5 stars with the entire staff. Thanks for making all my visits as comfortable as possible.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Connie! We strive to hire the best of the best when it comes to all positions here, and we love to hear that our hardwork gets noticed. We love having you as a patient, and look forward to continuing your care throughout the future!
J
1 week ago
Professional and quality service
Great and friendly staff! Professional and quality service from Dr. Salen and the dental hygienist.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Jaime!
D
1 week ago
Great Experience
I went in and was taken care of by Brandy (Hygienist) and Dr. Salen (Dentist). In less than an hour, I had a full cleaning, bite adjustment, a gap between my teeth (catches food and is annoying) filled and a fluoride treatment. The quality of the work was excellent, very comfortable and very friendly. I think it was the best dental visit I ever had. Dr. Salen was terrific!! I highly recommend this practice. The office is well appointed nd the staff was very friendly.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you David! We are so happy you had a wonderful first experience, and we look forward to continuing your care in the future!
S
2 weeks ago
Love this office !
I was a new patient last month, overall such a great experience! Staff was all so nice. Always nerves going somewhere new, but the staff made me feel very comfortable. Loved Dr Benton. Today I took my kids. They didn't want to go to a new dentist. After we left , I asked them " so what do you think "? They responded we like it there. Dr Benton was so funny and made us feel comfortable and the girls that cleaned our teeth were really nice. So..... happy kids , happy mom. Thank you for a phenomenal experience !!
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you so much Shannon. We loved having your family in our office, and becoming apart of our family!
M
1 month ago
Kudos.....Always friendly and professional!
Thanks to my hygienist (Amanda) for another thorough professional cleaning and very enjoyable conversation! Welcome to Dr.Salen, who fits right in with this amazing staff, friendly, professional, and thorough!
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Murray! We think Dr. Salen is the perfect fit too!
L
1 month ago
Another great visit
The hygienist was very sweet and gentle. Met Dr. Salen for the first time, and she's a delight. Was in and out quickly and efficiently, and with another good report.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Lynda! We love having Dr. Salen apart of the team, and we are happy to see she is making a positive impact on our valued patients.
F
1 month ago
Excellent fast cleaning and inspection of teeth.
Thanks to both the excellent hygienist and Dr Salen, I had an excellent half year cleaning and a cavity free inspection. What a team! Let's hope that they stay nice until the next visit!
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Fred!
K
1 month ago
Prompt, Professional, Pleasant
I was there for a check up, i did not have to wait, the hygienist was very skillful and pleasant. Dr Salen checked me and provided some good advice, next I was on my way home. A great dental experience.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Karen!