Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS

Dentist

320 Windsor Dr

Cortland, OH 44410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cortlanddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Puts me at ease
I'm not a big fan of dentistry but after 57 years have found a guy I like. His staff is efficient and friendly, and his procedures are innovative and have been painless. The place is immaculate. Good luck with your big plans, see you in October.
D
4 days ago
Everyone is very nice and you have always been on time for my appointments. That’s very appreciated.
J
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Clean professional atmosphere. Right on time with appointments.
L
1 week ago
Very great experience
My first visit was very pleasant! Staff was very friendly and courteous. They make you feel very welcome. Plan to keep them as my dentist and would highly recommend them!
J
1 week ago
High quality service
Dr. Benton and his staff are the best. Superior service, professional ,very friendly service that makes me comfortable in their office. Hats off to ALi And everyone at Dr. Benton's office. Looking forward to many more years. Thank you very much.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you so much John. We appreciate having great patients like you!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
My daughter and I both came to doctor Benton for the first time, Taylor and I both are not dentist lovers but for her first time in a few years and mine in also quite a few. I can say I know we made a great choice in who we decided to go with. Taylor said she loved Ali and dr Benton and she actually said she wants Ali to always be the one with her, From a child that would scream and shutter when a dentist was mentioned to saying ok I really like them I will go back that’s awesome and I have to say the same for me. Thank you too the staff for making us feel like we do matter we are not a number and a bother and taking as much time with us that is needed that it it’s self says a lot
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you for the kind words Jennie. We are excited to have you and Taylor as patients, and we look forward to continuing to service you both!
D
1 month ago
Best service and staff
Always greeted by the staff, appointment times are always prompt. I feel like I hit the lottery when I found Dr Benton and his staff. The care that I receive is excellent. I would highly recommend Dr Benton and his staff.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Donna. We love having you as a patient!
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Benton is the best... we have moved to Florida, but when we are back in Cortland, we make an appointment so he can him take care of our dental needs... You should too!
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Dana! We are so excited and happy to continue serving you for all your dental care needs.
D
1 month ago
Professional and tailored to your needs
Dr. Benton and his staff were friendly and easy to get along with; they addressed my needs and wants up front and tailored the experience to suit. I will definitely return to this group.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Dan! We truly appreciate the kind words, and look forward to continuing to serve you.
B
1 month ago
great with kids
My 3 year old had his first cleaning with Ali. She did a great job and explained to him everything she was doing. After we left the office he said "I had fun at the dentist" so we'll definitely be going back.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you! We are so glad that we could make their first cleaning a positive experience! Ali has been a great asset to our team.