Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS

Dentist

320 Windsor Dr

Cortland, OH 44410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cortlanddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Great visit
As l said last time this is the best office l ever had the. Pleasure of visiting.
N
1 month ago
Another great visit
Had two new fillings put in and was in and out in about 40 minutes! The worst part was waiting for the novocain to wear off but it did after about 4 hours. Best dentist I've ever had.
M
1 month ago
Always a good experience
My 7 yr old son does great at his appointments here. Never uneasy... I highly recommend Dr. Benton!
L
1 month ago
I can only say that my visit was one of a remarkable great satisfieing experience. You and the staff are the best. Thanx.
S
1 month ago
First visit
I have been a patient of Dr. Benton’s since the office’s inception. I have always received top notch care with a high level of professionalism. I find the staff to be very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I have referred multiple family members and friends. This week I took my 22 month old son for his first ever visit to the dentist. I was apprehensive about the visit knowing it can be scary for little ones. The dental hygienist was great with him, showing him the tools and working hard to make him feel comfortable. She was patient and kind despite his “wiggles” and his less than willing nature toward having his mouth checked out. By the time the doctor arrived my son’s patience had gone and he was less than cooperative. I presumed that instead of a fight, we would end the exam. Instead, I was completely taken off guard by comments made about my son’s lack of cooperation and how he should have been disciplined. As mentioned previously, my experiences in the office and the high level of professionalism I’ve received have been wonderful. This was disappointing. I am hopeful that the next visit will be less intimidating for my son and that he will receive the exemplary care we have been use to.
B
1 month ago
Perfect
My daughter is 7 and she absolutely loves the dr. She’s so happy and I know that doesn’t happen much with kids.
K
1 month ago
Prompt, Professional, Painless
I saw Dr Benton’s associate, and I was very very pleased. My broken filling was replaced, and I was on my way in less than an hour. If there is a perfect dental experience this was it.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Karen! We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience!
J
2 months ago
Great People
Service, and care was great...My mouth was not numb i can actually go home and eat, that's if i wanted to, and did not have to wait 4 hours like some other dentist's that i have went to in the past...Great Dentist Dr Benton, and Staff...Thank you.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you James!
J
2 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly.
I have received a higher level of care than I ever expected. This is first rate dentistry. What a pleasure.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Joan. We strive to give the highest level of dental care we possibly can, and we love when our patients truly get to experience it. We look forward in contiuning to care for all your dental health care needs.
N
2 months ago
Great experience for a dentist visit
I've been putting a visit to a dentist off for a very long time. I'm glad I got the flyer in the mail and picked you out of the rest.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thanks Nick. We're so glad you picked us too!