Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS

Dentist

320 Windsor Dr

Cortland, OH 44410

Open Today By Appointment

cortlanddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
High quality service
I broke my tooth. Called them and got in that day! They fixed my tooth, which I was lucky they could. No issues and my bite feels like I had nothing done! I highly recommend!
R
2 weeks ago
In my search.to established a local dentist office, I'm confident my choice was the right one. Receiving staff, hygienist and Dr. Benton were all very friendly, professional, and informative, coupled with the collective group making my overall visit an exceptional dental appointment.
Dr. Benton was very attentive, gentle and I know my future dentist needs will be in good hands.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank You Raymond! We are ecstatic that you feel so confident in choosing us as your dental care provider. We look forward to serving you throughout the future.
J
3 weeks ago
First time visit
Had a great experience. The entire staff is very professional and outgoing. I have already recommended a friend who is seeking a new dentist. I look forward to a long relationship with both doctors and their staff.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you James! We are looking forward in continuing your care. We truly appreciate the recommendation as well!
B
3 weeks ago
First Time Visit, Great Experience
I didn't feel like I lost more teeth coming out then I had going in! The Professional atmosphere started when I first walk in and continue all through my visit. The cleaning was gentle and professional, and I was not lectured to. When Dr. Benton came in to exam my teeth, I didn't feel like I was an inconvenience to him; like at the last place I went to. Also, He took the time to hear about past work I had and current issue that needed to be addressed. Total Class Act! All this from a mailer I got when I moved in to my current resident 3 years ago. As a truck driver getting home is not easy. I do not have time to deal with unprofessional and uncaring dental people at an appointment. Dr. Benton's and His Professionals were/are a Great Choice!
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Bill! We are so glad that we could make your experience a positive one. We look forward to continuing your care!
G
1 month ago
First time visit
I was very pleased with the whole experience. The entire staff was friendly and professional. Thery told what was happening and what to expect. I need some seriuos dental work and it was explained well and the cost was also conviently presented before any work is performed. I recieved a cleaning and evaluation of needed service. The dental hygenist was informative, professional, and efficient. She made me feel welcome and comfortable.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Glen! We are glad that we could make your experience a positive one.
D
1 month ago
Very happy with my visit to Dr. Benson's office
I visited Dr. Benton's office today as a new patient. I was more than pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of Dr. Benton as well as his staff. I felt at ease and welcome right away, like I had been going there for years.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Debra! Glad we could make you feel welcomed.
A
1 month ago
Had an extraction done this morning and am very satisfied with the friendly & professional service that I received.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Allen!
A
1 month ago
Way Fun!!!
Everyone here is wonderful; they all know me and remember stuff about me and my family, so I feel at home. I trust them more and am very relaxed and comfortable with their work on me. Excellent level of expertise and well equipped with the latest technology are also very evident throughout the place.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Allan! We think you are way fun too, and thoroughly enjoy having you as a patient. We are so happy we can make your dental experience relaxing and comfortable, and look forward to contiuing your care throughout the years to come!
D
1 month ago
Service
This was my first visit with Dr. Benton and I found him to be very friendly and professional with his service. The staff was also very friendly and professional. I was impressed. I believe I finally found the Dentist I like.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Dorothy! Glad we could be of service.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Great service, friendly & caring staff!
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank You!