Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS

Dentist

320 Windsor Dr

Cortland, OH 44410

Open Today By Appointment

cortlanddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Friendly and professional
I went in for my 6 month check-up. Once again, the staff was friendly, professional, and helpful. I did not wait for more than 10 minutes for the hygienist and only waited maybe 3 minutes for the dentist. My next appointment was scheduled during that few minute wait. Fantastic experience all around!
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Cindy! We value having you as a patient.
H
5 days ago
Professional, friendly and upfront
went in for a consult on an extraction. After review by the dentist, she determined it was a case for an oral surgeon. I appreciated her honesty and candor.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Hank!
D
1 week ago
Friendly, professional, and painless
I was greeted by a friendly receptionist who handed me several papers that needed to be completed, not unlike other doctors during your initial visit. I had a short wait before being greeted by the hygienist who was very friendly and polite. Met with the Dentist who explained some of the issues they would address going forward. Again, friendly and professional. Exam took less than an hour.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Dennis! We look forward to continuing your future care.
S
2 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly
I have been doing to Dr. Benton for several years and always find the office friendly and efficient. No complaints and would recommend to friends.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Susan!
B
2 weeks ago
I had my first visit with Dr. Benton and staff this past week. I felt very comfortable in the midst of their friendly atmosphere. I was impressed with the steril procedures that are used. They did not pressure me to spend more than what was affordable for me. My visit was pain free and fear free. I will definitely recommend them to my friends.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Barbara! We look forward to continuing your future care, as well as your family & friends.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Care
Painless tooth filling. Not afraid to go to dentist anymore
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Dennis! Glad we were able to ease your fear of the dentist.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and high quality service!!! I would recommend anyone to visit this dental office!! I had teeth cleaned and dental exam and out the door in 35 min!!!
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Judy!
D
1 month ago
I was having gum discomfort and they got me in the same day! I didn't wait long, the staff was friendly and professional!
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Diana!
K
1 month ago
The doctors in the office really care about their patients as well as all staff members. From somebody that dislikes dentists they make it a breeze.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Karen!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
This was my first visit at this office and was very pleased . Not a long waiting time and very friendly staff
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Marcella!