Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS

Dentist

320 Windsor Dr

Cortland, OH 44410

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Highly Recommended
Awesome staff and made me feel completely comfortable. Very friendly. Thank you very much.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Jim!
B
1 year ago
Your Dentist and staff will change people's view of dreading the dentist! Calm, gentle and no pressure to get more done than you want! Thank you!!!!
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Becky!
T
1 year ago
Great visit
Once again I enjoyed my visit to the dentist. Those are words I never thought I would say. The professionalism of everyone who saw me was top notch. Thanks Dr. Benton and everyone for making me comfortable. The dentist office hasn't always been a pleasurable experience for me, but this one has been so far.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Todd!
B
1 year ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Ali and Dr. Benton explained everything as they went along and made recommendations I can live with. I definitely will be back. My new favorite dentist!
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Barb!
P
1 year ago
My first visit, was very comfortable, Brandi made me feel very at ease, i have some bad experiences in the past, everyone was very and professional, thank you!
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Patricia!
J
1 year ago
Great experience!
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Jacob!
C
1 year ago
Dr. Benton along with his staff are professional and friendly.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Cathy!
J
2 years ago
Very satisfied with teeth cleaning.
Amanda was great.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Judy!
D
2 years ago
Pain free.
I was scared and nervous. I had to have a tooth pulled that broke off below the surface. I had no pain during the procedure and took Motrin before the numbness wore off and I am still pain free.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Deb! We are very happy to hear you had a easy and painless procedure!
C
2 years ago
I always have a great experience at my appointments at Dr. Benton's office. Everyone is friendly, cheerful & very personable. They are always on time. I have never had to sit in the waiting room past my appointment time. Wonderful doctors & staff.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Cindy!