Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS

Dentist

320 Windsor Dr

Cortland, OH 44410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cortlanddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Benton and the stuff are truly a blessing! They are all so friendly and really make you feel welcomed! Im very scared of dental work but with Dr. Benton and his amazing staff make you feel so comfortable! Highly recommend!
V
5 days ago
Excellent Service
I can honestly say this is the best dentist I’ve been to. Very gentle, quick & professional! Highly recommend this office for all dental services.
R
7 days ago
Great visit...and fast.
I had a great visit today as I was in and out of the dental office in record time. I think Dr. Benton and I set a record. haha Seriously though, I believe this was a direct result of maintaining my oral health with credit going to both the dentists Amy and Dr. Benton, and myself. It's very relaxed atmosphere and the entire crew is friendly & helpful.
M
3 weeks ago
Very relaxed atmosphere. They fixed a front tooth that I did not expect to be fixed today. Thank you for giving me my smile back.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Marilyn! We love when we are able to give patients their smiles back. We look forward to continuing service for all your dental care needs.
S
3 weeks ago
So glad I came to this office, it was amazing!! Thanks for an amazing 1st visit!
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Shannan! We are so glad you came to our office too.
V
3 weeks ago
Amazing
I’m not one to write reviews but when I have an experience this wonderful it’s hard not to. Being someone who is terrified of the dentist I was extremely worried just to get my teeth cleaned. I read reviews and figured Dr Benton was worth a shot. My experience was well above my expectations. I have never met such a wonderful and caring staff at any medical facility. They go above and beyond to make sure their patients feel comfortable and at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Benton to anyone. The facility was very clean and didn’t make you feel like you were in a dentist office, it is a very relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Benton is very willing to listen to the patient concerns and answer all the patients questions, as well as share his own personal history to help reassure and of the patients worries.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Victoria! We are so glad we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward in continuing your care!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Dr. Benton has given both of my kids excellent experiences with the dentist. They both love to go. Everything is explained and they are willing to answer my daughter's million questions.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Jennifer, we are so glad that we can make your children's experiences positive ones!
T
3 weeks ago
Was a good visit. Dr. Benton did a great Job while working without numbing my mouth. He explained the procedure as he went along. Great Job! If you are looking to find a reason to use Dr. Benton as your Dentist...... He comes highly recommended from me.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Tom! We appreciate having you as a patient, and look forward in continuing to service you in all your dental needs!
A
4 weeks ago
very good, everyone made me fill at ease.
Even without the shot I was pain free after filling 3 teeth.My appointment was on the 22nd and everything was fine until the morning of the 25th and I experienced some tenderness and slight pain in and around gum and tooth. I plan on having it checked on my next appointment.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thanks Arnold! If you want to come in sooner, so that we can check that tender area, do not hesitate to call.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Doug was in for his cleaning, X-rays, etc. We love Amanda, our hygienist. Everyone is so friendly and professional, courteous. Dr. Benton is the best...he listens and cares deeply about his patients. This is by far the best dental office around!
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Claudia! We love having you and Doug as patients, and loook forward to continuing your care throughout the future!