Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS

Dentist

320 Windsor Dr

Cortland, OH 44410

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Professional & Friendly
As always the crew at Mint Dental were professional and friendly. There was also a very short wait time. Thanks for making the dental visit more enjoyable.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Michele!
A
7 months ago
Very satisfied with my visit
I highly recommend Dr. Benton and his staff. My Hygenist Jenna ( not sure on the spelling ) was very gentle and kind! I was very satisfied with my care I give this office a five star
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Anthony. We appreciate the kind words, and look forward in continuing your future care!
B
7 months ago
As usual Dr. Benton’s office is always so on top of things!
I’m so lucky to have Dr. Benton and his staff!!! He truly listens and wants to make your smile it’s best! Brittany and all the staff are so helpful in the planning of things! I really enjoy my visit mainly because Dr. Benton and his staff truly care!
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank You Betty! We love having you as a patient!
C
8 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!
Thank you, love my new cap. No waiting two weeks to get the permanent cap.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Connie! We are so glad you love your new crown!
L
8 months ago
Annual check up and cleaning
Brenda was very gentle in cleaning and taking my bitewing X-rays , I also asked if she would schedule my husband for his check up while I was there and she took care of it. She had Dr Benton come in and check all she had done, Dr Benton and gave me some good information about dentistry as we are moving out of state.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Lyn!
W
8 months ago
Visit was on time no waiting entire staff was friendly and very professiona. Enjoyed the visit great job.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you William!
C
8 months ago
Friendly and professional
I went in for my 6 month check-up. Once again, the staff was friendly, professional, and helpful. I did not wait for more than 10 minutes for the hygienist and only waited maybe 3 minutes for the dentist. My next appointment was scheduled during that few minute wait. Fantastic experience all around!
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Cindy! We value having you as a patient.
H
8 months ago
Professional, friendly and upfront
went in for a consult on an extraction. After review by the dentist, she determined it was a case for an oral surgeon. I appreciated her honesty and candor.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Hank!
D
8 months ago
Friendly, professional, and painless
I was greeted by a friendly receptionist who handed me several papers that needed to be completed, not unlike other doctors during your initial visit. I had a short wait before being greeted by the hygienist who was very friendly and polite. Met with the Dentist who explained some of the issues they would address going forward. Again, friendly and professional. Exam took less than an hour.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Dennis! We look forward to continuing your future care.
S
8 months ago
Efficient and friendly
I have been doing to Dr. Benton for several years and always find the office friendly and efficient. No complaints and would recommend to friends.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Susan!