Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS

Dentist

320 Windsor Dr

Cortland, OH 44410

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 months ago
I had my first visit with Dr. Benton and staff this past week. I felt very comfortable in the midst of their friendly atmosphere. I was impressed with the steril procedures that are used. They did not pressure me to spend more than what was affordable for me. My visit was pain free and fear free. I will definitely recommend them to my friends.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Barbara! We look forward to continuing your future care, as well as your family & friends.
D
9 months ago
Great Care
Painless tooth filling. Not afraid to go to dentist anymore
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Dennis! Glad we were able to ease your fear of the dentist.
J
10 months ago
Very friendly and high quality service!!! I would recommend anyone to visit this dental office!! I had teeth cleaned and dental exam and out the door in 35 min!!!
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Judy!
D
10 months ago
I was having gum discomfort and they got me in the same day! I didn't wait long, the staff was friendly and professional!
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Diana!
K
10 months ago
The doctors in the office really care about their patients as well as all staff members. From somebody that dislikes dentists they make it a breeze.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Karen!
M
10 months ago
High quality service
This was my first visit at this office and was very pleased . Not a long waiting time and very friendly staff
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Marcella!
J
10 months ago
High quality service and quick every time
I moved a little father away but worth the drive and won’t consider going anywhere else. They set the standard in the way a dentist office should be!!!!
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Josh!
L
11 months ago
Great visit
As l said last time this is the best office l ever had the. Pleasure of visiting.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Lee! We truly appreciate hearing that, and having you as a patient.
N
11 months ago
Another great visit
Had two new fillings put in and was in and out in about 40 minutes! The worst part was waiting for the novocain to wear off but it did after about 4 hours. Best dentist I've ever had.
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Nick! We are so glad that we can continue to give you excellent care.
M
11 months ago
Always a good experience
My 7 yr old son does great at his appointments here. Never uneasy... I highly recommend Dr. Benton!
Response from Dr. Dennis Benton, DDS
Thank you Mara!