DR. DENNIS KELLEY DDS

Dentist

1260 N POST RD

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46219

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
After 30(+) years of excellent care, there's not a great deal to say. I recommend Dr. Kelley to everyone on the east side who is looking for a dentist. He & his staff are professional, kind & caring.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Kelley and his staff are always efficient and friendly
This visit was for my daughter, Sofia. Sofia started driving this year so this was the first time taking herself to an appointment and it could not have gone smoother. I knew Dr. Kelley's staff would make her feel at ease. Dental work has always made me feel anxious but Dr. Kelley and his staff make my visit pleasant from start to finish so I knew Sofia would be fine on her own.
A
3 weeks ago
Quick and Excellent Service
I have been going to Dr. Kelley for years. I called on Monday morning about a broken crown, they got me in the same day and were able to fix the problem in one visit. The care and service was excellent!
E
1 month ago
Always warm and welcoming
Dr Kelley has been our family dentist for many years. He is always welcoming and has funny stories to tell. The staff is wonderful and again so welcoming . They make us feel at ease and continually check on how we’re doing through the visit. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience instead of a dreaded one. Thank you Dr Kelley and staff!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent
Clean, friendly and time is good.
F
1 month ago
Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you!
F
1 month ago
great seat
What a great job Dr. Kelly and his entire staff did. I would like to say thanks once again. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH
J
1 month ago
Dr. Kelley (and staff) really came through for me
I was experiencing pain throughput the left side of my face and, because of crowns and root canals, it was difficult to diagnose my problem and pinpoint the exact affected area in my mouth. Through patient, diligent expertise and fantastic technology, Dr. Kelley (and staff) found my problem tooth and immediately went to work to fix it. I could not have asked for a more impressive, relaxed visit and I actually had a good time with the warm, bright, and caring people who took such good care of me.
S
1 month ago
Sore mouth due to dentures
They adjusted my dentures so I could eat correctly. Sore in mouth due to dentures pressing to hard on right side. Feels great.
N
2 months ago
Good quality and friendly dental care as usual. Thank you.