DR. DENNIS KELLEY DDS

Dentist

1260 N POST RD

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great dental experience
I have been going to Dr Kelley's office for 16 years and I would not trust anyone else with my dental care. His staff is always friendly and Dr Kelley is efficient, yet provides top-notch, quality work. I would recommend this office to any of my friends or family!
H
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
The staff is very professional the procedure was very in-depth but they made me feel as comfortable as possible and kept making sure that I was comfortable and everything was okay very happy with the procedure and the way the staff worked with me.
J
2 weeks ago
Thanks for getting me in so quickly, with my broken tooth...No one can schedule these things, thanks for great service.
S
3 weeks ago
Service provided was prompt, efficient, professional, and friendly. We've been Dr. Kelley's patients for almost 16 years. Highly recommend!
S
4 weeks ago
Fortunate to be Dr. Kelley's Patient
I've relocated to the far north side though continue to travel 45 minutes to have Dr. Kelley and his courteous and professional staff tend to my dental needs. Always top notch service and guidance towards oral health and wellness!
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service as always :-)!
M
1 month ago
Fast, friendly, and relatively painless
I've had lots of work done with Dr. Kelley over the years. He's improved the overall quality of my mouth 1000%. My mouth was a mess when I first came to Dr. Kelley. He's done multiple extractions, root canals, crowns, cavity fills, and we're planning a bridge and some implants. He's done such a wonderful job, that I get more nervous about the novacaine shot than any work that comes after it. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kelley to anyone who needs a fun, friendly, and exceptional dentist.
H
1 month ago
jen was awesome! she was so knowledgeable and informative!!
P
2 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly atmosphere
I was very pleased with my recent visit. Everyone was very positive and affirming in all that was discussed about my condition. The personnel make a person feel very much at ease and comfortable which is so important in dental procedures.
J
2 months ago
Listened to waht my needs were
I love the people in his office and Dr. Kelly. They show a lot of care and support. lots of encouragement.