DR. DENNIS KELLEY DDS

Dentist

1260 N POST RD

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46219

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Six Month Cleaning
Went today for my six month cleaning. Dr Kelley and his dental staff are always so nice!! Dental Hygienist Kayla is just wonderful, friendly and very professional.!!
J
4 days ago
I was admitted promptly even though I arrived early. Dr Kelley, as always, was efficient, professional and competent. I left with a new-looking front tooth and highly satisfied. I know Tracey and Brenda from the many times I'v been to Dr Kelley's office; however I don't know the dental assistant who attended me today and she didn't introduce herself. From her use of the instruments in my mouth, at times uncomfortable, I decided she is probably in training. That cost a star.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, Knowledgeable Up to date.
I have been coming to Dr. Kelley for 30+ years and count myself lucky to have him. Thanks to his hard work the life of my teeth has been extended greatly. Dr. Kelley also uses the latest cutting edge equipment that makes his job easier and my pain less. The staff is also on the ball as there is no wasted motion while I am in the office. it is a well oiled machine.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kelley is my nephew but he's great anyway
I have been in retail business my whole life and I think I know about how to deal with people. Dr. Kelley and his associates are very good at what they do and very friendly as well. Very satisfied, as usual.
B
3 weeks ago
The Beatles; they were okay, if your in to that sort of think
I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Kelley's Office: never a dull moment and always do thorough and excellent work.
D
3 weeks ago
Appt. began on time Hygienist did very thorough Cleaning and I was in and out quickly with no issues.
Z
3 weeks ago
Excellent as usual
Best dentist and staff in Indy.
S
1 month ago
Great service
This was my first time here. Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, prompt, mostly gentle. Found my dentist.
Friendly, prompt, mostly gentle. Found my dentist.
R
1 month ago
DR Kelley---As always you & staff keep me on the straight & narrow.