DR. DENNIS KELLEY DDS

Dentist

1260 N POST RD

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

X
3 weeks ago
Even a 3 year old enjoyed the visit
Today I took my 3 year old son for his first official visit. He has gone in once or twice before when mommy or brother were getting their teeth cleaned. He was nervous but Dr Kelley and his staff were patient and so kind. He let them clean and floss his teeth.
K
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Kelley's for over a decade. I never wait long to be seen and receive friendly and professional, comprehensive service. He takes the time to discuss any concerns and answer questions thoroughly. The staff is friendly and helpful as well. I highly recommend his office to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
1 month ago
Cleaning / Exam
Dental staff are awesome !!! Front desk and Kayla are very professional !!!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Kelly is about the only Dentist that I would go to on a regular basis. He treats me with respect and takes excellent care of me. His office staff is delightful and always helpful.
M
2 months ago
Great staff and very professional!
Always a pleasant experience! Anytime someone needs a recommendation, I give out Dr Kelley's name.
A
2 months ago
Friendly office with quality and efficiency at every visit. I would definitely recommend to all my friends and family.
C
2 months ago
16 year patient
Great service, great staff and great Dentist. I don't live near the office like I used to, but will travel farther to stay with the best.
R
2 months ago
My first Visit
Thanks to you all for a good first visit! Teeth Cleaned wonderfully, xrays thorough, and cherry flavoring was a comfort. Your kindness and concern for my dental health was evident, and I appreciate it. Here's to a good smile!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and Great Service!
The staff and Dr. Kelley were very personable and friendly. I like that they take the time to explain the procedures, and they show you X rays on the TVs. One area of improvement would be giving time estimates. It took a little longer for them to finish my crown; however, the work they did was quality. Perhaps letting me know ahead of time the time length would be helpful!
J
2 months ago
Always "on time", very professional and friendly staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Kelley and staff for over ten years. They are always very professional.