Dr. Dennis Norkiewicz

Dentist

1107 Nelson Street,

Suite 201

Rockville, MD 20850

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Thoughtful, responsive practice
A recent event shows why this is a great practice. Lost a crown. Called at 8 am Monday morning to see when I could come. Was offered several possibilities that day and when those didn't quite work they rearranged their schedule so I could get there! Further, Dr. N is conservative in his therapeutic approach, electing to repair rather than replace if at all practical. His explanations are clear and helpful. And he's direct in the nicest way--besides being very good with his hands!!
D
6 months ago
Thoughtful, responsive practice
A recent event shows why this is a great practice. Lost a crown. Called at 8 am Monday morning to see when I could come. Was offered several possibilities that day and when those didn't quite work they rearranged their schedule so I could get there! Further, Dr. N is conservative in his therapeutic approach, electing to repair rather than replace if at all practical. His explanations are clear and helpful. And he's direct in the nicest way--besides being very good with his hands!!
D
6 months ago
Thoughtful, responsive practice
A recent event shows why this is a great practice. Lost a crown. Called at 8 am Monday morning to see when I could come. Was offered several possibilities that day and when those didn't quite work they rearranged their schedule so I could get there! Further, Dr. N is conservative in his therapeutic approach, electing to repair rather than replace if at all practical. His explanations are clear and helpful. And he's direct in the nicest way--besides being very good with his hands!!
J
8 months ago
High quality service
As always I was able to get an appointment soon, had a short wait time, and got information on my dental issue. The staff is a pleasure to work with!
S
8 months ago
Professional very caring and upfront with the truth
What a professional Dentist !! His staff are as amazing as he is. Coming from family of doctors I have the highest regard for this office!! They truly made my day !!! I am just amazed how they change my emergency into a beautiful flawless experience!!!!!!
K
11 months ago
Gentle Dentistryat it's Best
The nicest and friendliest office staff around. I had an emergency and they fit me in quickly. I saw Dr. Kim today who did an excellent job without Novocain . I was hesitant to go without but he reassured me I didn't need it and he was correct. No matter which dentist you visit be assured that you will receive excellent care.
B
12 months ago
Incredible crew. Professional and friendly. Couldn't have wished for a better experience.
My doctors, Dr Jim, was very patient with me. He took his time to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. I was very anxious coming in but after he was done with my procedure my whole perspective and how I felt about going to the dentist had changed. Wonderful team so very happy with my experience.
S
12 months ago
Emergency care
Dennis and his staff helped me in an emergency and did so with skill, care and friendliness. I am grateful for their help.
J
12 months ago
6 month checkup
Great service by Terri as usual!
L
1 year ago
Thank you