Dr. Dental of Bridgeport

Dentist

594 Pequonnock St.

Bridgeport, CT 06604

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
High quality service
Very professional, very patience with my 3 years old daughter and great staff as well
B
1 week ago
Very amazing place
Caring Professional Great personalities from the wonder and knowledgeable people at the desk to the doc And I must say beautiful team
U
3 months ago
usman
good
D
3 months ago
The cleaning was very good
E
3 months ago
Everyone was very professional at all time
My visit with dr dental was very good. I have no complaints. The staff were professional at all times. Very helpful and welcoming
S
3 months ago
The best dental experience one could ask for!
Highly recommend.
W
4 months ago
High quality service received !
I brought my son Drew in for his dentist appointment and the staff was excellent! My son felt comfortable and excited during his visit. I highly recommend Dr dental for your next dental visit!
M
5 months ago
Cleaning appt.
The dentist was very patient and caring & fast, my cleaning appt. Only took me 30 mns. Good job doctor dental.
E
5 months ago
Deep Cleanining
Great staff at front desk and great assistants once you get inside. The dentist Dr. Salí is very cool. Took care of me, my wife and three daughters. I can say we’re totally happy with the change we made from Kool Smiles. Stay away from there.
J
5 months ago
Professional Life learners Team!
Great team & clean facility;convenient location in the City⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️