Dr. Dental of Bridgeport

Dentist

594 Pequonnock St.

Bridgeport, CT 06604

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
1 month ago
usman
good
D
1 month ago
The cleaning was very good
E
1 month ago
Everyone was very professional at all time
My visit with dr dental was very good. I have no complaints. The staff were professional at all times. Very helpful and welcoming
S
1 month ago
The best dental experience one could ask for!
Highly recommend.
W
2 months ago
High quality service received !
I brought my son Drew in for his dentist appointment and the staff was excellent! My son felt comfortable and excited during his visit. I highly recommend Dr dental for your next dental visit!
M
3 months ago
Cleaning appt.
The dentist was very patient and caring & fast, my cleaning appt. Only took me 30 mns. Good job doctor dental.
E
3 months ago
Deep Cleanining
Great staff at front desk and great assistants once you get inside. The dentist Dr. Salí is very cool. Took care of me, my wife and three daughters. I can say we’re totally happy with the change we made from Kool Smiles. Stay away from there.
J
4 months ago
Professional Life learners Team!
Great team & clean facility;convenient location in the City⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
K
5 months ago
Professional Service
Can't be pleased enough with my experience with Dr. Dental. The Dentist and her staff were tremendous. I was a new client. From the paperwork to the cleaning procedue itself was handled professionally. I would definitely be recommending Dr. Dental, of Bridgeport, CT to family, friends and co-workers.
C
5 months ago
Positive experience
Dr. Reddy and staff are wonderful. They put you at ease, they are gentle, polite and knowledgeable. This is the first time in years that I feel comfortable going to the dentist. Thank you!!!!!