Dr. Dental of Bridgeport

Dentist

594 Pequonnock St.

Bridgeport, CT 06604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Professional Service
Can't be pleased enough with my experience with Dr. Dental. The Dentist and her staff were tremendous. I was a new client. From the paperwork to the cleaning procedue itself was handled professionally. I would definitely be recommending Dr. Dental, of Bridgeport, CT to family, friends and co-workers.
C
1 month ago
Positive experience
Dr. Reddy and staff are wonderful. They put you at ease, they are gentle, polite and knowledgeable. This is the first time in years that I feel comfortable going to the dentist. Thank you!!!!!
C
2 months ago
Friendly and awesome
This was a pleasant experience. I have a lot of anxiety when I go to the dentist, but the staff was great. I no longer have anxiety at the dentist.
H
2 months ago
Excellent Service
M
3 months ago
All the professionalism you need
This was my first filling and dr salim made all my fears disappear. I am very please with the service and my results😁
S
3 months ago
Not great
The dentist herself was great. The dental hygienist assisting her, however was extremely unprofessional the entire time I was getting my cavities filled. I am extremely scared of going to the dentist, so hearing her say repeatedly how tired she was and how she couldn’t wait to leave when she was done working on my mouth made me very nervous. I thought it would go without saying but maybe advise your employees to not make comments like that in front of patients because it lead me to believe I was being worked on by someone who didn’t care, was tired and was rushing my appointment because they wanted to go home.
A
3 months ago
Service & staff
Dr. Reddy is an excellent clinician with a fund of knowledge! She took the time to educate me on better oral care. She's very professional and addressed all my concerns thoroughly. And also the staff was very polite accomodative!
A
4 months ago
High quality service
Incredibly gracious staff and highest level of professionalism. This was my first time using this practice and I intend to send my entire family.
N
5 months ago
100 % satisfied
V
5 months ago
My visit to Bridgeport Dr.Dental on 12/18/2017
I had an appointment with Dr. Kadagad today for an extraction of a bad tooth and She is the nicest,most gentle and professional Dentist ever . Even her staff were also polite,professional,courteous,patient and very accommodating . I cannot tell you how happy I am to have her as a Dentist and I would reccommend her and Dr.Kim (also from Dr.Dental in Derby Connecticut) to anyone & everyone I know .