Dr. Dental of Bridgeport

Dentist

594 Pequonnock St.

Bridgeport, CT 06604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Cleaning appt.
The dentist was very patient and caring & fast, my cleaning appt. Only took me 30 mns. Good job doctor dental.
E
1 month ago
Deep Cleanining
Great staff at front desk and great assistants once you get inside. The dentist Dr. Salí is very cool. Took care of me, my wife and three daughters. I can say we’re totally happy with the change we made from Kool Smiles. Stay away from there.
J
1 month ago
Professional Life learners Team!
Great team & clean facility;convenient location in the City⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
K
2 months ago
Professional Service
Can't be pleased enough with my experience with Dr. Dental. The Dentist and her staff were tremendous. I was a new client. From the paperwork to the cleaning procedue itself was handled professionally. I would definitely be recommending Dr. Dental, of Bridgeport, CT to family, friends and co-workers.
C
3 months ago
Positive experience
Dr. Reddy and staff are wonderful. They put you at ease, they are gentle, polite and knowledgeable. This is the first time in years that I feel comfortable going to the dentist. Thank you!!!!!
C
3 months ago
Friendly and awesome
This was a pleasant experience. I have a lot of anxiety when I go to the dentist, but the staff was great. I no longer have anxiety at the dentist.
H
4 months ago
Excellent Service
M
5 months ago
All the professionalism you need
This was my first filling and dr salim made all my fears disappear. I am very please with the service and my results😁
S
5 months ago
Not great
The dentist herself was great. The dental hygienist assisting her, however was extremely unprofessional the entire time I was getting my cavities filled. I am extremely scared of going to the dentist, so hearing her say repeatedly how tired she was and how she couldn’t wait to leave when she was done working on my mouth made me very nervous. I thought it would go without saying but maybe advise your employees to not make comments like that in front of patients because it lead me to believe I was being worked on by someone who didn’t care, was tired and was rushing my appointment because they wanted to go home.
A
5 months ago
Service & staff
Dr. Reddy is an excellent clinician with a fund of knowledge! She took the time to educate me on better oral care. She's very professional and addressed all my concerns thoroughly. And also the staff was very polite accomodative!