Dr. Dental of Bridgeport

Dentist

594 Pequonnock St.

Bridgeport, CT 06604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Long wait, X-ray out of service
I waited almost 1.5 hours to be seated and was told they are most likely unable to extract my wisdom tooth due to their X-ray not working. Sure would be nice if someone informed me about that before my appointment.... After insisting on trying their smaller portable X-ray they did take some images and agreed to take one out. I felt bad for my mother because she drove over an our out of town to be there for me and drive me home. The dentist was professional and got the tooth out in 5 minutes but did manage to cut me on the back of my palate with one of her tools.
J
3 weeks ago
Great care, friendly staff and very accomodating
They were able to get me in for an emergency appointment on a Saturday. The receptionist was very helpful and caring. The staff made sure I was comfortable and provided high quality service. They provided an honest assessment and talked to me about my options and let me decide what to do. The dentist was patient, listened to my concerns and made sure I was in the least amount of pain possible. They were patient in waiting for me to get numb and then did the procedure quick and efficiently. I will be going back to get the rest of my work done with them. Wonferful office. Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Comfortable, and professional
The dentist was quick and thorough. They were very polite and courteous. Only reason I gave a 4 is because I had to wait 1.5 to be seen.
B
2 months ago
professional and friend
First time I went there in December, don't remember the doctors name but I felt like I was being rushed. He didn't get the time to know me or tell me about my oral health also didn't give me a good exam only did x-rays and a polish which wasn't what I wanted but this time around I had Dr. Reddy. She was very nice very thorough, knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. I'm glad I got her this time around and she assured me that she will be with me for my 6 months visit. Only reason why I gave this a 4 stars is because they wanted to do another x-ray on me and Monique wouldn't have known if I didn't mention this to her. So its good for the dental assistant to verify patients info and exams from the last time the patient was in the office because I'm sure if they did the x-ray this visit, my insurance would not cover it.
A
3 months ago
Dr Reddy, was very awesome and courteous with me during my visit.made me feel very comfortable.
Y
4 months ago
High quality service
I was very happy with the service the doctor is amazing took her time and was very concern about doing any procedure without clearance because of my heart condition to me that's an excellent doctor I'm so happy i finally found a good dentist...
R
5 months ago
I have a great experience with the staff and provider at Dr. Dental. I really love my dentist she goes the extra mile to make sure that my services are meet and she really is dedicated to her patient. I have been always been against going to the dentist because It's just not one of my favorite places but she makes the experience worth while and I have already referred others to her.
C
5 months ago
Great service and dental work!
J
5 months ago
Highly satisfied
I walked in on monday with pain got me right in on tuesday and removed the teeth that were bothering me wonderfull place
J
8 months ago
Professional
I had to have a root canal the doctor and staff were excellent and the process was smooth and painless they really care about their patients