Dr. Dental of Bridgeport

Dentist

594 Pequonnock St.

Bridgeport, CT 06604

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Service & staff
Dr. Reddy is an excellent clinician with a fund of knowledge! She took the time to educate me on better oral care. She's very professional and addressed all my concerns thoroughly. And also the staff was very polite accomodative!
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Incredibly gracious staff and highest level of professionalism. This was my first time using this practice and I intend to send my entire family.
N
2 months ago
100 % satisfied
V
2 months ago
My visit to Bridgeport Dr.Dental on 12/18/2017
I had an appointment with Dr. Kadagad today for an extraction of a bad tooth and She is the nicest,most gentle and professional Dentist ever . Even her staff were also polite,professional,courteous,patient and very accommodating . I cannot tell you how happy I am to have her as a Dentist and I would reccommend her and Dr.Kim (also from Dr.Dental in Derby Connecticut) to anyone & everyone I know .
A
2 months ago
Wow!!
I've been scared to go to the dentist for years!!! My experience was amazing , I was talked through everything and they were extra gentle with me. My anxiety was so high but they did a wonderful job of making me fell comfortable !! I would totally recommend his place !
A
3 months ago
Excellent staff and great service.
T
5 months ago
It was just ok
I was expecting to get a better cleaning it definitely wasn’t what I expected
W
7 months ago
Long wait, X-ray out of service
I waited almost 1.5 hours to be seated and was told they are most likely unable to extract my wisdom tooth due to their X-ray not working. Sure would be nice if someone informed me about that before my appointment.... After insisting on trying their smaller portable X-ray they did take some images and agreed to take one out. I felt bad for my mother because she drove over an our out of town to be there for me and drive me home. The dentist was professional and got the tooth out in 5 minutes but did manage to cut me on the back of my palate with one of her tools.
J
7 months ago
Great care, friendly staff and very accomodating
They were able to get me in for an emergency appointment on a Saturday. The receptionist was very helpful and caring. The staff made sure I was comfortable and provided high quality service. They provided an honest assessment and talked to me about my options and let me decide what to do. The dentist was patient, listened to my concerns and made sure I was in the least amount of pain possible. They were patient in waiting for me to get numb and then did the procedure quick and efficiently. I will be going back to get the rest of my work done with them. Wonferful office. Thank you!
B
7 months ago
Comfortable, and professional
The dentist was quick and thorough. They were very polite and courteous. Only reason I gave a 4 is because I had to wait 1.5 to be seen.