Dr. Dental of Danbury

Dentist

72 Newtown Rd.

Danbury, CT 06810

Open Today By Appointment

mydrdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Best dental office ever!!
Love this office !!! The best and friendly staff ever!!
Response from Dr. Dental of Danbury
Celeste, Thank you for choosing Danbury Dr Dental to take care of your smile. Its patients like you that make this such a great place. We look forward to your next appointment!!!
T
3 months ago
Professional and. Nice
The last time I was at this office I had a very bad experience. I really did want to go back, but my friend told me how awesome her dentist was and to see her. I made an appointment with Dr. Arora and she was amazing. i am happy I listen to my friend and gave this office another try. The staff was very nice even though I had an attitude before I walked in because of what happen to me last time. Thank you for taking great care of my son Frankie. Teresa Monteleone
Response from Dr. Dental of Danbury
Teresa, Thank you for giving the office another chance to WOW you and Frankie. We are so grateful to have you as our patients and we look forward to your next visit.
A
4 months ago
I've never experienced a more welcoming and accommodating group of dental professionals so obviously dedicated to working constructively with their patients. Their manner was most pleasing and they were more than willing to work within my tight budget. I came away from Doctor Dental with the feeling that the professionals there truly took an interest in my welfare--and not merely the bottom line I represented. I look forward to continuing my dental care with Doctor Dental and would encourage anyone requiring dental work to go there.
Response from Dr. Dental of Danbury
Anthony, Thank you for choosing Danbury Dr Dental with your smile. It is our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to seeing for your next appointment.
L
5 months ago
Conveniently located and good office hours
Everyone in the office was courteous and friendly. I was in for my yearly preventative checkup and x-ray. I would suggest that it not be kept so cold in the waiting room and that the play station should be eliminated to reduce noise. I would also suggest they properly fix their digital x-ray machine. The old fashioned x-ray machine is not up to today's standards. A reduction in the wait time would be great! The dentist was very friendly and I enjoyed my visit. My suggestion would be to slow down her speech so I could better understand what she was saying. There is an accent for my ears to navigate. I will return for further work that is upcoming and look forward to building a partnership with this new dentist. I appreciate the fact that I felt comfortable. It is not the most fun experience to have to change to a new dentist and this wasn't painful at all.
M
6 months ago
Great Staff
They are all really friendly and the women dentists are fantastic!
Response from Dr. Dental of Danbury
Melissa, Thank you for your kind words. It was our pleasure to have you as our patient!
J
7 months ago
Best office ever!!!!!
The best office you ever want to go to!! They are the best DA. DR. FRONT DESK!!
Response from Dr. Dental of Danbury
Thank you so much for your feed back and for choosing Danbury Dr Dental to care for your smile. we look forward to seeing you for your next visit.
E
9 months ago
poor
for the derby ct office, my teeth cleaning was fast and poorly done, i was also told i needed a ROOT CANAL, but all i needed was a FILLING, thank god for dr.russo dental office in milford ct with his 33 year of experience and his love for his job.
N
9 months ago
Cleaning for my children
The doctor was very personable and made both my children and me feel comfortable. She was friendly and professional.
Response from Dr. Dental of Danbury
Nikicha, Thank you for kind words. It was our pleasure to to take care of your children' s dental needs we look forward to their next visit with us.
S
1 year ago
very friendly
I walked in and felt welcome . everyone helped make my visit less stressful .I had a tooth pulled and the DR made sure I was the one to decide to have it pulled out... The Dr pulled with ease and the visit went well.. I will tell my friends how happy I am with this office.. Susan Mazza
Response from Dr. Dental of Danbury
Susan, Thank you for your kind words. It was our pleasure to take of your dental needs we look forward to seeing you again soon.
J
1 year ago
everyone were very nice and polite the dentist was not rough and made it pleasant .
Response from Dr. Dental of Danbury
Thank you Jerry, We appreciate your kind words. We look forward to seeing again real soon