Dr. Dental of Derby

Dentist

49 Pershing Dr.

Derby, CT 06418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

connecticut.mydrdental.com/de

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
At last a Dentist that cares
the very best of care, I'm leaving my old dentist and changing to the Dr Dental group in Derby because the care that I have received there is so much better than I have experienced from any other Dentist. They treated me with kindness and a level of professionalism that was just amazing, I have found a new home for dental care with this office.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly service.
The dentists and staff at Dr. Dental in Derby CT are all so friendly, patient and helpful. I am so impressed with the dentists' knowledge and their willingness to answer any and all questions with honesty. I have recommended Dr. Dental to several of my friends with special needs children or adults. Dr. Dental has addressed all my concerns. I am so glad that I found Dr. Dental after loosing my dental insurance when my job was terminated, Thank you, Dr. Dental for being there!
E
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
Highly recommended. Excellent and professional service offered at the establishment. Friendly environment for both children and adults.
E
4 months ago
Just my thoughts
I've been here a few times before. The wait in the lobby was average for anywhere, but I sat in the dental chair for about 15 minutes before I was seen by the dentist. I strained my neck for that 15 minutes trying to watch the tv installed in the ceiling because the assistant did not adjust my chair for a comfortable wait. When she passed by the door she did offer to adjust the seat in which i was appreciative. My biggest thumbs up goes to the dentist herself. As I said I've been there a few times before and mainly saw an older little lady who was thourough but a little rough. This dentist (didnt' catch her name) was just as thorough but so very gentile. I had only came for a cleaning but I'm looking to request this woman when I return for my braces. Fingers crossed!! All in all I've always been satisfied with the service and the people here.
J
4 months ago
My cleaning was good the Dentist did a good job not a problem, Daniela the assistant was professional, in general good review by all the staff there.
S
4 months ago
Very friendly
T
6 months ago
A wonderful Practice
I recently had a wisdom tooth extraction. And I was extremely happy of the outcome. My Doctor was very honest and forthright about what I would experience through the whole process.And I could not give enough praise on this practice.She was right on! Thank you Dr. Dental
T
6 months ago
Quality service, professional
Been a customer for several years, no complaints, good staff,quality service
J
6 months ago
Really
Me encanta el servicio de las empleadas muy agradecida por areglar mi diente partido en 15 minutos gracias a la doctora y las acistentes 100% recomiendo
J
6 months ago
Profetional and neat and friendly
Awsome place very friendly i felt very confetable very nice staff and friendly everything was great defently i will return