Dr. Dental of Derby

Dentist

49 Pershing Dr.

Derby, CT 06418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

connecticut.mydrdental.com/de

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Just my thoughts
I've been here a few times before. The wait in the lobby was average for anywhere, but I sat in the dental chair for about 15 minutes before I was seen by the dentist. I strained my neck for that 15 minutes trying to watch the tv installed in the ceiling because the assistant did not adjust my chair for a comfortable wait. When she passed by the door she did offer to adjust the seat in which i was appreciative. My biggest thumbs up goes to the dentist herself. As I said I've been there a few times before and mainly saw an older little lady who was thourough but a little rough. This dentist (didnt' catch her name) was just as thorough but so very gentile. I had only came for a cleaning but I'm looking to request this woman when I return for my braces. Fingers crossed!! All in all I've always been satisfied with the service and the people here.
J
2 months ago
My cleaning was good the Dentist did a good job not a problem, Daniela the assistant was professional, in general good review by all the staff there.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly
T
3 months ago
A wonderful Practice
I recently had a wisdom tooth extraction. And I was extremely happy of the outcome. My Doctor was very honest and forthright about what I would experience through the whole process.And I could not give enough praise on this practice.She was right on! Thank you Dr. Dental
T
4 months ago
Quality service, professional
Been a customer for several years, no complaints, good staff,quality service
J
4 months ago
Really
Me encanta el servicio de las empleadas muy agradecida por areglar mi diente partido en 15 minutos gracias a la doctora y las acistentes 100% recomiendo
J
4 months ago
Profetional and neat and friendly
Awsome place very friendly i felt very confetable very nice staff and friendly everything was great defently i will return
K
4 months ago
It didn't go so well...
I brought my son in due to some pain in his mouth. After reviewing his X-rays, it was decided that his baby tooth should be pulled, as it was being pushed out by his permanent one. After several attempts to numb his mouth, staff tried pulling the tooth. My son was screaming in agony and telling them that he could feel everything. I decided to stop the procedure. The next day, my kid's face was completely swollen on the side that received anesthesia. Now, who knows what we're dealing with? Is he allergic to the anesthesia? Does he have an abscess? Who knows?
M
5 months ago
Love it!!!
Personal really friendly and professional. The doctor really gentle I didn’t feel anything
L
5 months ago
Very caring
Loved dr Kim very understanding of my fears and conditions. Root canal is done. Thank you