Dr. Dental of Derby

Dentist

49 Pershing Dr.

Derby, CT 06418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

connecticut.mydrdental.com/de

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very happy with the service. Friendly staff.
J
1 week ago
Spectacular Service
It’s always a pleasure to visit this dentist office. Excellent customer service and great service.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Best dentist I have ever have. Friendly and professional service.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service
The Dentist was very nice and communicative. The staff was friendly and attentive.
C
1 month ago
Absolute Delight
They are very friendly and do excellent work and they won't break your pocket either.
J
1 month ago
High quality service!
Called today because I was in the er the day before and in severe pain from a broken tooth and toothache! Called this morning and spoke with Jenny she was very professional and pleasant she made me an appt for the same day to get me in right away! My appointment was for 12:30 I arrived about 12:10 and was out of the office by 1pm. Everyone in the office was very pleasant and very professional. The dentist made me feel very comfortable I have never had a tooth pulled in my life. She made it as painless as possible didn't feel a thing! Would recommend Dr.Dental to anyone! Thank you all so much my pain was so unbearable!
D
2 months ago
High quality service
This was my first time at this office and I have to say this is the best dentist I have ever had. She was kind and respectful and asked how I was doing and what I wanted.
C
3 months ago
Service was phenomenal. I’m very afraid of the dentist but they made me feel comfortable. Staff is very helpful and friendly they explained everything to me step-by-step. Prices are great. Any questions you have the answer for you. A+
A
3 months ago
Very professional
I took my son for a problem and it was quickly fixed and I was given a referral for him to see the endotist for further treatment. Thank you so much!!!!
J
3 months ago
Very happy 😊
I had very bad tooth pain. Called and girls were very nice and squeezed me me in. Dr. Kim was very nice and helped me and was very considerate to my needs. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Dental of Derby. She relived my pain. So happy. Thank u. 😍