Dr. Dental of Derby

Dentist

49 Pershing Dr.

Derby, CT 06418

Open Today By Appointment

connecticut.mydrdental.com/de

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
My cleaning was good the Dentist did a good job not a problem, Daniela the assistant was professional, in general good review by all the staff there.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
T
2 months ago
A wonderful Practice
I recently had a wisdom tooth extraction. And I was extremely happy of the outcome. My Doctor was very honest and forthright about what I would experience through the whole process.And I could not give enough praise on this practice.She was right on! Thank you Dr. Dental
T
2 months ago
Quality service, professional
Been a customer for several years, no complaints, good staff,quality service
J
2 months ago
Really
Me encanta el servicio de las empleadas muy agradecida por areglar mi diente partido en 15 minutos gracias a la doctora y las acistentes 100% recomiendo
J
2 months ago
Profetional and neat and friendly
Awsome place very friendly i felt very confetable very nice staff and friendly everything was great defently i will return
K
3 months ago
It didn't go so well...
I brought my son in due to some pain in his mouth. After reviewing his X-rays, it was decided that his baby tooth should be pulled, as it was being pushed out by his permanent one. After several attempts to numb his mouth, staff tried pulling the tooth. My son was screaming in agony and telling them that he could feel everything. I decided to stop the procedure. The next day, my kid's face was completely swollen on the side that received anesthesia. Now, who knows what we're dealing with? Is he allergic to the anesthesia? Does he have an abscess? Who knows?
M
3 months ago
Love it!!!
Personal really friendly and professional. The doctor really gentle I didn’t feel anything
L
3 months ago
Very caring
Loved dr Kim very understanding of my fears and conditions. Root canal is done. Thank you
M
3 months ago
Very happy with the service. Friendly staff.