Dr. Dental of Derby

Dentist

49 Pershing Dr.

Derby, CT 06418

Open Today By Appointment

connecticut.mydrdental.com/de

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Good visit
Was able to schedule an appointment quickly. Check up and cleaning where taken care of quickly and the Dr and staff were competent and professional. Issues where explained clearly and an action plan with cost and number of visits was established before I got out of the chair. After the check up they did a root canal ( painless) and I was on my way.
B
2 weeks ago
High qquality service anda pleasure to have dental work done.
Took out 6 teeth today (due to my previous dental neglect), the extractions albeit were traumatic as they were all next to each other went smooth as could be. Would recommend them to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
The staff and Dr. was very professional. They did a terrific job. The only problem i had was my appointment was for 3:00pm not 3:45.
D
3 weeks ago
satisfied
It has been somewhat disconcerting to me to have a different dentist at each office visit. It was very nice to have the same dentist two times in row, my last two visits. Dr. Kim, who provided care during these visits seems very competent and i have been quite satisfied with her as a dentist.
C
1 month ago
Thanks so much to Dr. Pamela Schreiber and the team for having the best experience on dental office today 7/17/2017 on Derby office. Constantine Tomoiu
R
2 months ago
They where fast and nice .. it was clean business.. I felt very comfortable there
J
2 months ago
I love this dental office very friendly and no suprise extra charges like many other dental office do
M
2 months ago
First time
Today was my first time at this office, the staff is very polite and professional and I love seeing a very nice Dr. Chin. She was respectful and straight to the point hope they don't change and I'll recommend this dentist to others a lot.
N
3 months ago
Professional, polite and very friendly
I called and was able to get an appointment the same day. They were on time and the staff was very friendly accommodating. Thanks to Dr Kim who was fantastic and had a great hand and took the time to explain my after care as well as her staff. I highly recommend them.
E
3 months ago
Everyone at Dr Dental is very kind and Dr Schreiber goes out of her way to make me feel very comfortable !