Dr. Dental of Derby

Dentist

49 Pershing Dr.

Derby, CT 06418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

connecticut.mydrdental.com/de

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Great service and friendly
Got an appointment fast. One dentist told me I needed a root canal done. Got this dentist for second opinion. I didnt need one done after all.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
Best dr dental I have ever been too!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and fast
Friendly, professional and fast a fantastic dental visit.
K
1 month ago
Great service with courteous and professional staff. Attentive to needs in a calming environment.
N
1 month ago
Friendly, safe environment
The staff at Dr. Dental was wonderful. Dr.Kim and her Assistant Carmen were fabulous with my four young children ranging in ages from 1-6 & myself! Definitely recommend.
S
1 month ago
Excellent
P
2 months ago
At last a Dentist that cares
the very best of care, I'm leaving my old dentist and changing to the Dr Dental group in Derby because the care that I have received there is so much better than I have experienced from any other Dentist. They treated me with kindness and a level of professionalism that was just amazing, I have found a new home for dental care with this office.
C
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly service.
The dentists and staff at Dr. Dental in Derby CT are all so friendly, patient and helpful. I am so impressed with the dentists' knowledge and their willingness to answer any and all questions with honesty. I have recommended Dr. Dental to several of my friends with special needs children or adults. Dr. Dental has addressed all my concerns. I am so glad that I found Dr. Dental after loosing my dental insurance when my job was terminated, Thank you, Dr. Dental for being there!
E
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
Highly recommended. Excellent and professional service offered at the establishment. Friendly environment for both children and adults.
E
5 months ago
Just my thoughts
I've been here a few times before. The wait in the lobby was average for anywhere, but I sat in the dental chair for about 15 minutes before I was seen by the dentist. I strained my neck for that 15 minutes trying to watch the tv installed in the ceiling because the assistant did not adjust my chair for a comfortable wait. When she passed by the door she did offer to adjust the seat in which i was appreciative. My biggest thumbs up goes to the dentist herself. As I said I've been there a few times before and mainly saw an older little lady who was thourough but a little rough. This dentist (didnt' catch her name) was just as thorough but so very gentile. I had only came for a cleaning but I'm looking to request this woman when I return for my braces. Fingers crossed!! All in all I've always been satisfied with the service and the people here.