Dr. Dianne Busch

Dentist

7733 W Newberry Rd

Gainesville, FL 32606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Quick, efficient appointment
I had a follow-up appointment to get a couple of fillings. Dr. Busch was quick in getting the job done and getting me on my way.
M
3 weeks ago
Proffessional service
I had one filling and a crown based being done. I have a bad jaw so I cannot open my mouth too much. The doctor was patient and worked fast as to minimize my discomfort. Good experience all together
A
1 month ago
Professional and Informative
The hygienist was efficient and polite. Dr. Busch was friendly, encouraging with her comments about my dental health, and informative in telling me about follow-up was needed.
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff and prompt service
The dentist hygienist was very professional and friendly. The doctor esplain clearly any issues I have to fix and new appointment provided within reasonable time. This was my first visit and I was highly satisfied with the cleaning. Once I have my work done I will update
A
3 months ago
Pleased for first visit
This was just out first visit, so no dental work was really done. Everyone was really nice. Dr. Busch comes across a little harsh, what little she did actually speak to me. No actual introductions were made, until we were checking out. I don't like that I didn't go back with my boys (although they are teenagers so understandable) or that she didn't tell me her findings/plans, she has someone else do that. But over all we were happy so far.
P
3 months ago
I enjoyed my experience today the staff was awesome!!
A
7 months ago
professional and friendly
It was a lot of fun. Adrienne
M
8 months ago
Good experience
So far I have nothing to complaint about. The service have been professional and exceptional. The cleaning was done at the appointed time and all my questions were answered.
D
8 months ago
2 fillings
Dr Busch is always talkative and friendly, assistant to Dr Busch was friendly and helpful, this day she was rushed shots hurt very much work being done was not explained or shown when anesthesia wore off I was in a lot of pain and I am still in pain that is getting worse I had no pain whatsoever prior to this didn't even know I needed fillings I am using orajel and pain reliever to get by, getting away from work is very hard and don't understand the way the procedures work like what day fillings are done cleanings or check ups also filings feel rough and food sticks to them because of scheduling times don't work out good for me I usually have to lose two hours of work
S
11 months ago
Worst dental experience I've ever had
My appointment was scheduled for eleven thirty a.m. I arrived early because of having to ride the bus. As we are supposed to, I brushed my teeth after eating, and then didn't eat again while waiting to see Dr. Busch. I then watched someone else being led back at eleven thirty, my appointment time. I did not get the x-rays until after twelve thirty, and didn't see the doctor the first time(when I was told it was either root canal or extraction) until after one o'clock and she didn't start working on me until after two. This was the second time I have seen Dr. Busch, and the second time I was given the choice of having a root canal or having the tooth pulled. If I keep going to see Dr. Busch, I will eventually have no teeth. She obviously doesn't believe in fillings. I will find another dentist the next time I need one. The fact that she didn't see me until after two meant that I was not able to eat anything for hours. I then was able to only eat a little at a time once or twice instead of several times if she had seen me when she was supposed to. She is aware that I have acid indigestion. She takes no care in her patients. Because of her lousy business practices, I had a terrible night last night because of not having eaten enough yesterday.