Dr. Dale Gerber

Dentist

7733 W Newberry Rd

Gainesville, FL 32606

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
Love the Staff
I always see Anna as my dental hygienist and she is wonderful! She is very polite, gentle, and fast. I always love seeing her. This was my first time seeing the new dentist, Dr. Gerber, and I was pleasantly surprised. He was very pleasant and easy to talk to. They make going to the dentist a nice experience instead of one to be dreaded!
Response from Dr. Dale Gerber
Thank you so much! We love seeing patients like you! Feel free to refer all your friends and family to us. We will give them the same personal touch. Gerber Dental
A
12 months ago
Quick, efficient appointment
I had a follow-up appointment to get a couple of fillings. Dr. Busch was quick in getting the job done and getting me on my way.
M
12 months ago
Proffessional service
I had one filling and a crown based being done. I have a bad jaw so I cannot open my mouth too much. The doctor was patient and worked fast as to minimize my discomfort. Good experience all together
A
1 year ago
Professional and Informative
The hygienist was efficient and polite. Dr. Busch was friendly, encouraging with her comments about my dental health, and informative in telling me about follow-up was needed.
M
1 year ago
Friendly staff and prompt service
The dentist hygienist was very professional and friendly. The doctor esplain clearly any issues I have to fix and new appointment provided within reasonable time. This was my first visit and I was highly satisfied with the cleaning. Once I have my work done I will update
A
1 year ago
Pleased for first visit
This was just out first visit, so no dental work was really done. Everyone was really nice. Dr. Busch comes across a little harsh, what little she did actually speak to me. No actual introductions were made, until we were checking out. I don't like that I didn't go back with my boys (although they are teenagers so understandable) or that she didn't tell me her findings/plans, she has someone else do that. But over all we were happy so far.
P
1 year ago
I enjoyed my experience today the staff was awesome!!
A
1 year ago
professional and friendly
It was a lot of fun. Adrienne
M
2 years ago
Good experience
So far I have nothing to complaint about. The service have been professional and exceptional. The cleaning was done at the appointed time and all my questions were answered.
D
2 years ago
2 fillings
Dr Busch is always talkative and friendly, assistant to Dr Busch was friendly and helpful, this day she was rushed shots hurt very much work being done was not explained or shown when anesthesia wore off I was in a lot of pain and I am still in pain that is getting worse I had no pain whatsoever prior to this didn't even know I needed fillings I am using orajel and pain reliever to get by, getting away from work is very hard and don't understand the way the procedures work like what day fillings are done cleanings or check ups also filings feel rough and food sticks to them because of scheduling times don't work out good for me I usually have to lose two hours of work