Dr. DID - Francisco Montamarta AAP

Dentist

12545 Orange Dr Ste 501

Davie, FL 33330-4306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdid.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Excellent in every way possible. I would highly recommend Dr. Montamarta to everyone. The staff were courteous and informative as well as intuitive with each patient's needs. Dr. Montamarta thoroughly examined my mouth without causing any pain; explained that my gum was enlarged due an infection which developed in "a pocket" and the probable cause of the pocket resulting from pressure from a wisdom tooth and 1 extra tooth right next to it; the cause and effects of my medication; procedures/options necessary to correct the problem; and maintaining good oral health. He answers all your questions, making sure you understand everything easily. I was very impressed with his knowledge of bone health and associated conditions. I think he is remarkable with in his work with cancer patients. It is obvious he is updated and continues to study all things related to his field of medicine. I see a real trailblazer in Dr. Montamarta!
E
2 weeks ago
First post operative visit
My first visit after the surgery with Fabio was explained in detail what to expect and what to do to facilitate with the healing process. I was impressed with the way he explained the whole post operative procedure. Very professional and Informative.
J
2 weeks ago
SUPERIOR Dental
Always a pleasure to visit the office, he has great staff. Dr.Mortamarta is the best of the best.
J
2 weeks ago
SUPERIOR Dental
Always a pleasure to visit the office, he has great staff. Dr.Mortamarta is the best of the best.
J
2 weeks ago
SUPERIOR Dental
Always a pleasure to visit the office, he has great staff. Dr.Mortamarta is the best of the best.
A
2 weeks ago
Service was amazing, I would definitely recommend to others!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental experience
Dr Montamarta just completed a crown lengthing on me this past Monday. I was nervous at first since I never had this procedure before. The wonderful, friendly staff, Dr Montamarta and his dental assistant assured me that this procedure would be painless. Painless is what it was. Dr Montamarta's assistant made sure I was calm and comfortable and Dr Montamarta was friendly and professional and eased my mind. With some novacaine, the procedure was painless. After the procedure the staff was very supportive of my experience. Everyone I encountered was terrific. This is an excellent dental practice and I highly recommend Dr Montamarta.
E
3 weeks ago
very welcoming and caring concern
Thank you for being patient with us and the Orthodontists and for choosing the best options for us at the time and not sticking with first impressions.
A
1 month ago
I have nothing but rave about Francisco Montamarta and his staff. They are highly professional and extremely courteous. I have highly recommend them to all my family and friends. One of my co-workers came to him for a procedure and was super satisfied. Thank you to the doctor and the staff.
L
1 month ago
High quality service and profesional
I used to hate going to the dentist until I found Dr. Montamarta. Everyone in here are so professional and they make sure that you have a wonderful experience. I highly recommend Dr. Montamarta.