Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis

Dentist

510 E 22nd St.

Lombard, IL 60148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdinodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I have been going to Dr. Dino's for years. Even though I moved a distance away, I wouldn't consider going. to anyone else. He has always been professional, patient and a good listener. Seeing Doc and Celeste is like visiting friends-friends that will take good care of you!
R
3 weeks ago
At ease
Over the years I've had anxiety going to the dentist. Dr. Dino has put me at ease with his knowledge, kindness and gentle hand. They were able get me in quickly especially with my impossible work schedule. Happy with my cleaning results and will highly recommend to family and friends.
Response from Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis
Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate you driving the distance to see us. We appreciate the loyalty!🤓
D
1 month ago
Dr. Dino is the Best!
Dr. Dino is the most gentle Dentist I have ever seen. He listens to everything that I have to say and discusses options of treatment care. He has a way to make you feel so comfortable in the chair that you forget your getting dental work done. The staff is great with having flexible appointments and processing my insurance. They returned my message right away and got me in the same day. Their prices are very reasonable. This is a very friendly office and they make you feel very much at home. Highly recommended for adults and children.
Response from Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis
Thank you for trusting us to see you and your family. We strive to make your experience at our office exceptional. 😀
D
1 month ago
My regular dentist was out of town so I was given the offiice as being on call. They had a quick response and were very helpful and took care of my issue immediately.
Response from Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis
Thank you for the kind words. We are so happy that we could help you during your time of need. 😀
J
2 months ago
For years my go to dentist. Great knowledge, professional, fun atmosphere
Response from Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis
Jane, Thank you for being a great patient and very loyal! We appreciate you as a patient and a friend for all these years. 😀
E
5 months ago
Great service. Virtually no wait. Pleasurable experience
Response from Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis
Thank you Ernie for your kind words. We appreciate you and your family and look forward to your future visits. 😁
F
6 months ago
Simply the best!!!
Always skilled and professional. Best dental experience you can have!
Response from Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis
Thank you Frank! We certainly enjoy your visits to our office and your loyalty. 🤩
K
7 months ago
Great work
I've been seeing Dr. Dino (and Celeste) for decades. He does great work, has a great manner and going there is just a nice, friendly time. He takes the time to answer in as much detail as you want any questions or concerns you may have. They also do great work for daughter and my elderly father, who goes in for quarterly upkeep given that the gums and teeth need more attn at age 90+. Thx, Dr.!
Response from Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis
Thank you Ken! We appreciate you and your family’s loyalty.🤓
P
7 months ago
Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis is da bomb!
Friendly and professional, Dr. Dino and Celeste have you feel like family. I came in with a dental emergency and it was handled the same day, thoroughly and gently. I went back today for my first exam and cleaning. I am now happy to be a Dr. Dino regular patient! I'm so pleased to finally find a dentist I feel comfortable with and can trust.
Response from Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis
Thank you Pam for your kind words. We love when our existing patients refer new patients. We look forward to more happy visits in the future . 😄
N
8 months ago
The best dental experience a person can have.
Dr Dino is the best dentist I have ever seen. As an older woman with some significant dental issues, I am never hesitant to go to dr Dino and have them immediately addressed. He is professional, kind, considerate and efficient. My family and friends are all his patients. He treats his patients as family and that is very important in this day and age where everyone can be become "just another number".
Response from Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis
We appreciate you and your family as our patients. We also appreciate your loyalty and driving the great distance that you travel to continue to see us. 😄