Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis

Dentist

510 E 22nd St.

Lombard, IL 60148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdinodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Great service. Virtually no wait. Pleasurable experience
Response from Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis
Thank you Ernie for your kind words. We appreciate you and your family and look forward to your future visits. 😁
F
3 months ago
Simply the best!!!
Always skilled and professional. Best dental experience you can have!
Response from Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis
Thank you Frank! We certainly enjoy your visits to our office and your loyalty. 🀩
K
3 months ago
Great work
I've been seeing Dr. Dino (and Celeste) for decades. He does great work, has a great manner and going there is just a nice, friendly time. He takes the time to answer in as much detail as you want any questions or concerns you may have. They also do great work for daughter and my elderly father, who goes in for quarterly upkeep given that the gums and teeth need more attn at age 90+. Thx, Dr.!
Response from Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis
Thank you Ken! We appreciate you and your family’s loyalty.πŸ€“
P
4 months ago
Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis is da bomb!
Friendly and professional, Dr. Dino and Celeste have you feel like family. I came in with a dental emergency and it was handled the same day, thoroughly and gently. I went back today for my first exam and cleaning. I am now happy to be a Dr. Dino regular patient! I'm so pleased to finally find a dentist I feel comfortable with and can trust.
Response from Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis
Thank you Pam for your kind words. We love when our existing patients refer new patients. We look forward to more happy visits in the future . πŸ˜„
N
4 months ago
The best dental experience a person can have.
Dr Dino is the best dentist I have ever seen. As an older woman with some significant dental issues, I am never hesitant to go to dr Dino and have them immediately addressed. He is professional, kind, considerate and efficient. My family and friends are all his patients. He treats his patients as family and that is very important in this day and age where everyone can be become "just another number".
Response from Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis
We appreciate you and your family as our patients. We also appreciate your loyalty and driving the great distance that you travel to continue to see us. πŸ˜„
A
7 months ago
Very professional
I have been going to Dr Dino for 35 years since he first started. He is extremely knowledgeable and has a great personality. To me those are two things that you need and want when you are sitting in a dentist chair. I won’t have stayed with him this long if I did not believe that he is the best dentist to go to.
Response from Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis
Thank You Alice for your kind and thoughtful words. We appreciate your loyalty throughout the years.
L
8 months ago
Another Positive Professional Healthy Dental Checkup
I love my dentist's office where I am always satisfied by the level of their care, concern, professionalism, friendliness, and family feeling atmosphere. They are the best! Happy clean teeth and totally happy patient March 2018.
Response from Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis
Thank you Linda! We appreciate your loyalty and frequent flyer status.
G
9 months ago
High quality
Friendly, thorough, and welcoming visit!!
Response from Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis
Thank you Gina. We appreciate your loyalty and enjoy treating your family.πŸ˜€
N
10 months ago
Dr Dino was the best experience I ever had at the dentist. It was totally painless and Dr Dino is kind and enjoyable to talk to. Dr Dino makes having a tooth filled actually enjoyable. The office is immaculately clean,and extremely nice. The staff is very efficient and pleasant. I would recommend Dr Dino very highly.
Response from Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis
Thank you and welcome to our practice. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to continuing to provide your dental needs. πŸ€“
G
10 months ago
The highest quality dental care with a very friendly atmosphere
I have been going to Dr. Dino for 27 years . I have always received the best dental care and the friendliest service . Dr. Dino and staff use the most modern technology and latest methods in dental care. I am always made to feel welcome and at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Nicholas to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis
Thank you for your loyalty and driving a great distance. We appreciate your family !