Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis

Dentist

510 E 22nd St.

Lombard, IL 60148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdinodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Very professional
I have been going to Dr Dino for 35 years since he first started. He is extremely knowledgeable and has a great personality. To me those are two things that you need and want when you are sitting in a dentist chair. I won’t have stayed with him this long if I did not believe that he is the best dentist to go to.
Response from Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis
Thank You Alice for your kind and thoughtful words. We appreciate your loyalty throughout the years.
L
2 months ago
Another Positive Professional Healthy Dental Checkup
I love my dentist's office where I am always satisfied by the level of their care, concern, professionalism, friendliness, and family feeling atmosphere. They are the best! Happy clean teeth and totally happy patient March 2018.
Response from Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis
Thank you Linda! We appreciate your loyalty and frequent flyer status.
G
3 months ago
High quality
Friendly, thorough, and welcoming visit!!
Response from Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis
Thank you Gina. We appreciate your loyalty and enjoy treating your family.😀
N
4 months ago
Dr Dino was the best experience I ever had at the dentist. It was totally painless and Dr Dino is kind and enjoyable to talk to. Dr Dino makes having a tooth filled actually enjoyable. The office is immaculately clean,and extremely nice. The staff is very efficient and pleasant. I would recommend Dr Dino very highly.
Response from Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis
Thank you and welcome to our practice. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to continuing to provide your dental needs. 🤓
G
5 months ago
The highest quality dental care with a very friendly atmosphere
I have been going to Dr. Dino for 27 years . I have always received the best dental care and the friendliest service . Dr. Dino and staff use the most modern technology and latest methods in dental care. I am always made to feel welcome and at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Nicholas to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis
Thank you for your loyalty and driving a great distance. We appreciate your family !
G
5 months ago
Great dentist
Very personable, beautiful office, and wonderful staff. Listens to patience concerns and does a great job. Have been a patient for somewhere around 25 plus years. Good jokes
Response from Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis
Thanks for being a great patient and for your continued loyalty.
J
5 months ago
Professional & friendly
I love going to Dr Dino. He and his wife are both very friendly & very professional. I don’t fear dental visits and know that I’m in good hands here.
Response from Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis
Thank you Jean for your kind words. We appreciate you and it was great meeting your daughter.
J
6 months ago
High Quality
Have been a patient for 25+ years. Great dentist. Highly respected in the dental community.
Response from Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis
Thanks Jane! We appreciate your loyalty. 🤓
M
6 months ago
Great Doctor-Great Experience
I brought my children in for cleanings at Dr. Dino's and was very pleasantly surprised how even my 3 year old sat and didn't want to leave the office. This is a first for me as the last dentist who saw my children spent less than 5 minutes. The girls were very nice and made this a very warm personable experience. I would highly recommend this office for the entire family.
Response from Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis
Thank you Michelle for trusting us with you and your family!🤓
D
6 months ago
The best dentist, office and staff!!! Thank you so much!!!!
Response from Dr. Dino's Dental Oasis
Thank you!🤓