Dr. Dirk De Young, DDS

Dentist

1222 2nd St

Marysville, WA 98270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Best Dentist ever!
Very friendly and extremely patient oriented. It feels like going over to your friends house versus the dentist.
G
6 days ago
Excellent Treatmennt
As always, Dr DeYoung and his staff are very friendly and very professional in the service provided.
T
1 week ago
Love this dentist and all of his staff
Great staff, great dentist. I have been with this dentist for over 20 years and I highly recommend.
J
1 week ago
Service was on time and thorough. Dr.De Young explained my situation clearly and concisely, then provided me with referrals for further evaluation.
Dr. De Young has always been knowledgeable, skillful, and thoroughly professional. The same goes for his staff, always friendly and attentive.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly
The entire staff is friendly and helpful. I have been going to Dr. De Young for years and have great respect for his ability. Very pleased.
R
4 weeks ago
Superb Service - Great Staff
We have received 10 years of excellent professional care; cleaning is painless. Staff is very friendly and courteous. Highly recommended!
J
4 weeks ago
Always look forward to my appointment. Have been a patient for several years.
L
2 months ago
Awesome, caring staff!
They are incredible in every aspect. They make you feel at ease, such gentle care and very friendly. Definitely a dentist and staff that love their job and their patients and it shows!! 100%
M
3 months ago
The best care possible
Fantastic practice. Julie is the best. thank you !
V
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
My hygienist is always cheerful and seems to enjoy her job. She is gentle and works to make sure I get the best care possible.