Dr. Dirk De Young, DDS

Dentist

1222 2nd St

Marysville, WA 98270

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
Very pleasant, courteous, friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
S
1 week ago
I had a crown come off early in the morning I called Dr. De Young‘s office and by 11:20 my crown was back in place and I was on my way home. They take such good care of my husband and I, we couldn’t be more pleased with their compassion and their ability to get the job done with excellent Quality. 🙂
V
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr Deyoung and his staff are all very friendly and courteous. The procedure was done quickly with little discomfort.
S
1 month ago
My whole family likes to go to Dr. DeYoung’s office. Everyone is friendly, professional and fun!
Dr. DeYoung is thorough, friendly and professional. He takes an interest in everyone, asks questions and listens. I highly recommend Dr. DeYoung.
S
1 month ago
My whole family likes to go to Dr. DeYoung’s office. Everyone is friendly, professional and fun!
Dr. DeYoung is thorough, friendly and professional. He takes an interest in everyone, asks questions and listens. I highly recommend Dr. DeYoung.
A
2 months ago
Recent toddler visit...2nd time seeing the dentist
The moment we arrived we were greeted and sent back for our appointment. This is my sons second time being there and it went well. He showed off his smile and teeth. He showed the staff how he brushes. He’s getting more involved in the whole process thanks to the staff. Then it was my turn to get my teeth cleaned and everyone knows it’s not easy to keep a toddler busy, but the staff sure did a great job entertaining him. Will see you all in 6 months.
K
2 months ago
I loved it so much. Thank you for the cleaning.
K
5 months ago
Personalized care
The hygienist always provides useful tips on better care at home for teeth and gums. I never feel rushed or like I'm on an assembly line of patients.
J
5 months ago
Professional staff. Courteous and friendly. Excellent service. I have been with Dr. DeYoung for many years and can honestly say that I have never had better care.
L
5 months ago
Dr. DeYoung has always made sure that our family has great oral health. When Steve broke a tooth on a Friday night, Dr. DeYoung came all the way back to his office to help him. Dr. DeYoung's staff is always so friendly, cheerful and helpful. They make us feel like part of their family.