Dr. Dirk De Young, DDS

Dentist

1222 2nd St

Marysville, WA 98270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
I loved it so much. Thank you for the cleaning.
K
3 months ago
Personalized care
The hygienist always provides useful tips on better care at home for teeth and gums. I never feel rushed or like I'm on an assembly line of patients.
J
3 months ago
Professional staff. Courteous and friendly. Excellent service. I have been with Dr. DeYoung for many years and can honestly say that I have never had better care.
L
3 months ago
Dr. DeYoung has always made sure that our family has great oral health. When Steve broke a tooth on a Friday night, Dr. DeYoung came all the way back to his office to help him. Dr. DeYoung's staff is always so friendly, cheerful and helpful. They make us feel like part of their family.
J
4 months ago
On time, professional and friendly staff. Dr. DeYoung was able to work in a second procedure so that I got it all done in one appointment. Very good service.
V
4 months ago
DeYoung Dental Review
I wouldn't go anywhere else to have my teeth cared for. Dr. DeYoung treats his staff and his patients better than any other dentist I've been to or know of. He and his staff, including the dental hygienists, are knowledgeable, and professional but most of all, treat each patient as an individual. They are kind, gentle and go out of their way to ensure positive outcomes. I recommend this practice highly.
L
6 months ago
Excellent service and care
I have trusted my teeth and my family's teeth for almost 20 years. Thanks to the diligence and care we have had healthier teeth - and good times with the people who work with Dr. DeYoung! They are always nice, personable and professional.
J
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, thorough
First time hygiene appointment and it was a breeze! Very friendly and thorough staff. No problems accepting my insurance plan. They even took the time to layout my problem areas and explain how and why to improve my flossing technique.
J
6 months ago
Love this office
This is a great family dentistry. The staff is great and my kids love it which makes my job getting them there easy. Dr. Deyoung is great with my dental anxiety and my sons sense of humor. Love love love this office.
G
6 months ago
Family feel
Always a great experience, even getting fillings done I feel comfortable and at home. Very efficient and friendly staffâ˜ș