Dr. Dirk De Young, DDS

Dentist

1222 2nd St

Marysville, WA 98270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional, friendly, timely, respectful
Have gone to Dr De Young for years. Consistently professional, friendly, and informative. The staff there are always very friendly and professional as well.
L
4 weeks ago
Great visit!
G
1 month ago
Really Skilled Dentists
Dr. Dirk DeYoung did an amazing job with my filling. It felt perfect the next day--like a new tooth.
L
1 month ago
Excellent, caring service
My family has been seeing Dr. De Young for over 20 years now and I'm so glad we found them. Thoughtful, professional, caring and reasonable. It doesn't get any better.
M
1 month ago
BEST dentist ever!!
We've ben going to see Dirk for 20 years. The staff are always relaxed and friendly, and will do what you need to make you comfortable. Dirk is so fast at what he does, and is the only dentist I've ever been to that could actually get me numb. Also unlike other dentists we tried, he doesn't over treat you. They watch problem areas and fix them when they actually need it. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
2 months ago
professional and expedient
everyone was excellent, caring and concerned about services
J
2 months ago
As always -, Dr. de Young is very professional and pleasant
R
2 months ago
Dr. DeYoung was recommended to us when we first moved here. The staff, office facilities, and Dr DeYoung are all excellent. A special shout out to Mary, my hygienist. She’s wonderful.
K
2 months ago
Always receive excellent service every time I have an appointment. The staff is amazing!
N
3 months ago
Friendly and Fair Dentist Office
I have been going to this office for many years and they are the best! The facility is spotless and the atmosphere is warm and welcoming. The staff are friendly and accommodating and Dr. De Young is awesome. It seems like so many dental offices now a days are trying to sell something or recommend unnecessary work to make money. I completely trust all the employees and know they all have the best interest of the patients in mind. I will always continue to recommend Dr. De Young to all of my friends and family!