Dr. Dirk De Young, DDS

Dentist

1222 2nd St

Marysville, WA 98270

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Always receive excellent service every time I have an appointment. The staff is amazing!
N
1 month ago
Friendly and Fair Dentist Office
I have been going to this office for many years and they are the best! The facility is spotless and the atmosphere is warm and welcoming. The staff are friendly and accommodating and Dr. De Young is awesome. It seems like so many dental offices now a days are trying to sell something or recommend unnecessary work to make money. I completely trust all the employees and know they all have the best interest of the patients in mind. I will always continue to recommend Dr. De Young to all of my friends and family!
R
1 month ago
Always friendly and very efficient
Today’s appointment was primarily for a cleaning. Julie is great! Dr. De Young is always painless and friendly, and does exceptional work.
S
2 months ago
Dr. De Young & staff are thorough, knowledgeable and friendly.
Very impressed with how well Dr. D & his assistant worked together. It is evident that they are not only experienced, but compassionate & concerned with their patients' overall well being. Appreciate how closely they listen and address concerns. Office staff was very helpful as well.
M
3 months ago
Dr. DeYoung dental appointment on May 30, 2018
Dr. DeYoung is a great doctor. He's always very friendly and thorough and I am appreciative of how he explains things to me. His staff is great also. However, he needs to be a little more timely on appointments, as I was kept waiting 20 minutes today.
R
3 months ago
Dentistry the way you always imagined it should be.
I am extremely happy with Dr DeYoung, his staff, and they way they do business. They are a team of consummate professionals, leaving you in no doubt, from the minute you walk in the door to the minute you leave, that they had your best interests at heart. They have always taken whatever time was necessary to explain exactly what you need, (honestly, really need), what your options are and to make sure that you are the one making the decisions. In short, after one visit you will know that they are there for you, not the other way around. I do recommend Dr DeYoung and his staff. I can't imagine going any where else.
M
3 months ago
Amazing office!
Dr. Dirk De Young's office is awesome! The entire staff is friendly and courteous. Very personal and caring. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great front staff, hygienist, and dentist.
J
3 months ago
Good Reason to Continue a Professional Relationship
Service was provided on time and with a high degree of professionalism. A friendly, welcoming atmosphere also helps.
R
4 months ago
Professional Service
Staff was courteous, friendly and very professional
E
4 months ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
Very pleasant, courteous, friendly and professional. Highly recommend.