Dr. Dirk De Young, DDS

Dentist

1222 2nd St

Marysville, WA 98270

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Dr. DeYoung dental appointment on May 30, 2018
Dr. DeYoung is a great doctor. He's always very friendly and thorough and I am appreciative of how he explains things to me. His staff is great also. However, he needs to be a little more timely on appointments, as I was kept waiting 20 minutes today.
R
3 weeks ago
Dentistry the way you always imagined it should be.
I am extremely happy with Dr DeYoung, his staff, and they way they do business. They are a team of consummate professionals, leaving you in no doubt, from the minute you walk in the door to the minute you leave, that they had your best interests at heart. They have always taken whatever time was necessary to explain exactly what you need, (honestly, really need), what your options are and to make sure that you are the one making the decisions. In short, after one visit you will know that they are there for you, not the other way around. I do recommend Dr DeYoung and his staff. I can't imagine going any where else.
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing office!
Dr. Dirk De Young's office is awesome! The entire staff is friendly and courteous. Very personal and caring. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great front staff, hygienist, and dentist.
J
1 month ago
Good Reason to Continue a Professional Relationship
Service was provided on time and with a high degree of professionalism. A friendly, welcoming atmosphere also helps.
R
2 months ago
Professional Service
Staff was courteous, friendly and very professional
E
2 months ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
Very pleasant, courteous, friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
I had a crown come off early in the morning I called Dr. De Young‘s office and by 11:20 my crown was back in place and I was on my way home. They take such good care of my husband and I, we couldn’t be more pleased with their compassion and their ability to get the job done with excellent Quality. 🙂
V
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr Deyoung and his staff are all very friendly and courteous. The procedure was done quickly with little discomfort.
S
3 months ago
My whole family likes to go to Dr. DeYoung’s office. Everyone is friendly, professional and fun!
Dr. DeYoung is thorough, friendly and professional. He takes an interest in everyone, asks questions and listens. I highly recommend Dr. DeYoung.
S
3 months ago
My whole family likes to go to Dr. DeYoung’s office. Everyone is friendly, professional and fun!
Dr. DeYoung is thorough, friendly and professional. He takes an interest in everyone, asks questions and listens. I highly recommend Dr. DeYoung.