Dr. Dirk Newman

Dentist

7255 E Tanque Verde Rd

Tucson, AZ 85715

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Scary first visit with new provider,it was pain free!
Response from Dr. Dirk Newman
Thank you so much for the great review!! I truly appreciate it. We try to be as pain free as possible in our office and I'm glad you had an excellent experience. Feel free to check out our website www.NewmanDental.com and we look to seeing you at future visits to our office! Dr Newman
J
2 years ago
No pain, All gain Dental Work
Had fillings done on two teeth - 28&29. Dr. Newman did the work quickly, efficiently, and painlessly. The review of New Years weekend football action was also very interesting!
Response from Dr. Dirk Newman
John you said it best " Quickly, efficiently, and Painlessly" those are three things I strive for with every visit! I glad we were able to meet you expectations and look forward to your future patronage! Thanks for the great review! Dr Newman
J
2 years ago
Crown prep
I was seen on time for my appt. Everything was explained prior to the procedure and the Dr kept checking to make sure I was not uncomfortable and was not experiencing any pain. The procedure went very good. Dr Newman is very much a perfectionist and made sure everything was as perfect as possible. I look forward to many years of dental care by Dr Newman and his staff. The front desk personnel are always very nice and are very helpful in arranging times that work best for the client.
Response from Dr. Dirk Newman
Judy thank you so much for the great review! I'm glad we met your expectations and look forward to your ongoing patronage of our office. Dr Newman
H
2 years ago
I Had an unfortunate fall and shattered several of my front teeth. Fortunatelly I was able to be seen by my dentist just a few hours after I called (I believe that he took me in during his lunch hour), he spent all the time with me that was needed, took impressions for the temporary crowns that he was going to fashion himself since there isn't enough time left to have them done by the dental lab before I leave on a trip next week. I do appreciate Dr. Newman's expertise, helpfulness, and thoughtfulness.
Response from Dr. Dirk Newman
Helga from experience I realize that accidents happen and it's never convenient. I'm glad that I was able to complete the necessary lab work necessary to give you back your smile before leaving for your trip! I wish you the very best and we look forward to our visits! Dr Newman
S
2 years ago
Friendly, professional staff makes going to the dentist easy!
Response from Dr. Dirk Newman
Susan thank you for your great review! I'm happy that we exceeded your expectations! Dr Newman
B
2 years ago
Professonal and friendly
Upon arrival I was nervous because of the filling; but, Dr. Newman was gentler than Gentle Jim. I didn't feel any pain and the job was done before I new it.
Response from Dr. Dirk Newman
Benjamina thank you so much for the review! I'm glad that we were able to deliver a painless experience. I apologize for the delayed reponse because all of my December posts were not posted. Thanks for your patronage and we look forward to seeing you our office! Dr Newman
C
2 years ago
Painless procedure--restored hope!
I have avoided the dentist for a year because of the pain it always caused me. Came to this office on a glowing referral from a co-worker. So thankful!! Procedure described and routine evaluation of my comfort throughout the procedure.
Response from Dr. Dirk Newman
Carla thank you for the great review. I'm sorry for the delayed response but previously posted responses looked not to post for December. I'm glad you had a great experience and we look forward to meeting your future dental needs and preventive care! Dr Newman
E
2 years ago
Fabulous!!!! I have lived many years with many dentist visits. I have never experienced such excellent care. The cleaning with Monica on Tuesday was by far the best ever. It was so refreshing to experience her professional & focused work. The prior visits with Dr Newman were just as "5 star" experiences. I am so happy to have found a dental "home" in Tucson. The entire staff from office to dental chair is fabulous
Response from Dr. Dirk Newman
Emma we are excited to have you in our practice! I'm glad that you have had excellent experiences here in our office and I look forward to seeing you at future visits! Dr Newman
D
2 years ago
Detailed service
Very patient and explains all parts of the experience.
Response from Dr. Dirk Newman
Darlene thank you for the great review. I apologize but all my responses for December did not post? I'm glad that we were patient for your visit and we hope to exceed your expectations at future visits! Dr Newman
T
2 years ago
High Quality
Dr. Newman and his staff are very professional and caring. They provide excellent communication and always follow up with any concerns or questions regarding billing and insurance. I would highly recommend any of my family or friends to this practice. I had some bonding put on a couple of my teeth and it is hard to tell which is the bonding and which is my natural tooth. I am very pleased with the result.
Response from Dr. Dirk Newman
Thanks Teresa for the great review! I apologize for the delayed response but many reviews that were written prior seemed not to post? I thank you personally for the referrals and look forward to seeing you in the future. Dr Newman