Dr. Dixon's San Diego Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

5627 Oberlin Drive

Suite 100

San Diego, CA 92121

Open Today By Appointment

drdixon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Always positive every time - for the past eleven years!
Dr. Howard Dixon is awesome. A fantastic, kind, thorough pediatric dentist - and a great humanitarian. He regularly goes to other countries to provide dental services to impoverished communities that have not dental care. Cambodia, Belize and other places - using his own vacation time. The staff is professional and warm. All are excellent communicators with the kids and their parents.
S
5 days ago
Dr. Eric is a wonderful dentist
We have been going to Dr. Eric since my children were toddlers. He has always treated us with kindness and care and excellent results. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a knowledgeable, very capable and kind dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and patient doctor and nurse staff
Dr. Dixon and her nurse were very patient, friendly and informative with us and our kid. Our experience was very positive.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff
I love everything about this dental group. Everyone that works there from dentist to front office are extrway friendly. An added bonus is the amazing lobby waiting room. My daughter loves it and makes her want to go to the dentist. I would highly recommend this group.
K
1 month ago
Always professional and the highest quality care
My kids have been patients of Dr Dixon for over 17 years. I have always been more than satisfied with the care they have received. I am a Registered Nurse and am very selective of where I will take my loved ones for their medical/dental care.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful
Very caring and attentive with my daughters. I’ve had a great experience every single visit.
L
1 month ago
Profesional and friendly
Every time I take my son to his appointments they are always fast, friendly, and always ready to answer any questions that I might have regarding my son. I would highly recommend this place for your kids dental needs!! Thank you to all the staff!!
M
1 month ago
Can’t wait to go back!
My kids had an appointment today and were seen on time and greeted warmly with a smile. Dr. Dixon’s office makes my kids love going to the dentist! After the appointment they asked when can we go back?!?! Thank you to Dr. Dixon for being so patient and taking time to answer all the questions from my curious energetic children. They love the ipads, movies, picking out a toy and getting a sticker.
J
1 month ago
Efficient
My son is very happy and comfortable with the 1st visit for removing his first baby tooth. Very efficient for taking care our urgent teeth issue from making appointment to finishing all the treatment in the same day.
S
2 months ago
Very nice, but Appointment not on time...
This was our second visit to see Dr. Stephanie Dixon. I really enjoyed our daughter's 12-month visit, and was happy with the care. However, it was disappointing that we waited 30 minutes to see the dentist this morning. We were on time for our appointment, and the exam only took 15 minutes once we were seen.