Dr. Dixon's San Diego Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

5627 Oberlin Drive

Suite 100

San Diego, CA 92121

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

drdixon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Professional, great with kids time efficient
Dr Eric is so good with the kids! Soft easy approach and if there is a treatment that is needed they get it done the same day
C
1 week ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
It was our daughters first visit to this office and the doctor and staff were awesome. Great customer service and super friendly!!! My daughter was not scared because everything was explained to her well.
S
2 weeks ago
All Smiles!
We have been coming here for 15 years and always have a good experience. Dr. Sauer is so wonderful with my 3 kids. She, Omar, and all the staff make them feel so comfortable. We love it here! 😊
L
3 weeks ago
Profesional, Friendly, and Fast Service!!
Always a great experience coming to this office. Very friendly staff and dentists!! Always happy to go back and take my children!! 😁
T
1 month ago
Always a great visit!
My girl had her cleaning with Dr. Stephanie and, as usual, it was awesome! Dr. Eric Dixon and Dr. Stephanie Dixon are both absolutely fantastic! My daughter has always had anxiety about the dentist (I have no idea why), but they have always been super patient and have been able to take great care of my daughter. They have a magnificent staff and I am always so happy when my girl comes out with a great smile and a happy experience. Thanks to you all at Dixon Pediatrics for keeping a healthy smile on my daughter's face!!
E
2 months ago
Superb service
Well informed of the service being provided and the team are energetic and happy. Highly recommended to family and friends. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
High quality service with a true family vibe
I am a physician assistant and work in an office seeing patients myself. I know what it takes to function efficiently in an office and these guys sure do. That is really the least of it though. Dr. Stephanie Dixon was absolutely amazing. Of course my one and a half-year-old cried but she use that to her advantage to take perform the necessary exam and make both of us feel as comfortable as she possibly could. She was highly knowledgeable but very easy to talk to with the warmest smile and sweet personality. I left the office with my heart very fall that we have found a pediatric dental office that cares about us and will do a great job for my son. I hope we never moved so that he can see her until she retires!
J
2 months ago
Dr Stephanie Dixon and her staff are always patient, kind, professional and thorough. Thank you Dr Stephanie!!
I
2 months ago
Daughter likes coming here!
We’ve been coming to Dixon Pediatric to see Dr Kim Sauer for close to 10 years. She is fantastic, as is Omar, her assistant, and our daughter actually enjoys her dental visits. (The TV’s and iPads help too). I appreciate the desk staff, Sophie is so sweet. Good parking and nice environment.
I
2 months ago
Great Service
I ask my 10 years old after his dental filling procedure. He said “they are very friendly, tell me steps by step on what they’re doing, they make me so comfortable during the treatment”. Thank you Dr. Dixon and team.