Dr. Dixon's San Diego Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

5627 Oberlin Drive

Suite 100

San Diego, CA 92121

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

drdixon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
21 hours ago
Worth the drive
We established care for our kiddos when we lived in Del Mar. We loved the experience so much we decided to continue coming to see Dr. Dixon, now making the drive down for appointments from North Escondido!
K
21 hours ago
My kids love it
Great experience, professional, thorough and efficient.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly as always!!
Yesterday was my son’s Christopher dental procedure under anesthesia. He had a couple teeth removed plus fixing some cavities. As always, Dr. Eric Dixon was very professional and answered all my questions. This made me feel calm during my son’s procedure. We had a wonderful experience and my son always wants to go back!! Would highly recommend this office to anyone!!
E
3 weeks ago
Great team, great place
J
4 weeks ago
Left feeling encouraged
Today was my families first experience are Dixon's pediatric dentistry. I had three of my kids along, ages 9, 5, and 3. I learned new tips from the hygienist while she was cleaning my 3 year olds teeth which makes helping with their teeth brushing much less of a struggle. All three kids left having had a positive experience and are already talking about the next time they get to go. I felt respected and encouraged as their mom which was an added bonus.
E
1 month ago
Profesional and friendly
High quality service, very professional and friendly. The staff are amazing! Dr Erick Dixon tells you exactly what needs to be done. They made my son feel comfortable and had fun while getting his teeth cleaned.
N
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
We've been going there for about 5 yrs with Dr. Dixon, the kids love the game room and watching tv during the treatment. Dr. ERIC DIXON is awasome, tells you exactly what needs to be done unlike other clinics they try to charge you more for things you dont need like working on baby tooth that will fall out.
M
2 months ago
Great customer service
I make an appointment for my son for the orthodontist, when I got there and sign in my son name was not there for that appointment, I was very frustrated since my son had to take the day off from school and I missed work too, but the employees working that day made my day much better, they took my son and everything was good!
N
2 months ago
really good with children
my kids love their dentist and it's really a fun experience for both kids and parents. love that they treat their patients well and that they're very good about teaching good dental hygiene so that we don't have to go in more than the usual check ups.
B
3 months ago
Excellent! My 3 kids LOVE going!!!
Excellent knowledge & care. Everyone there is great with kids and parents. They offer great education to kids to learn healthy habits. My kids have had some repair work and also sealants to help protect them. They use state of the art tools and protocols. Dr. Stephanie has emailed me personally to share research articles in order to make the best decisions for treatment plans, which I appreciate greatly.