Dr. Dixon's San Diego Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

5627 Oberlin Drive

Suite 100

San Diego, CA 92121

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

drdixon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Accommodating
The staff was very good at accommodating our boys to be seen together in the same room without moving us around
J
1 week ago
Very patient and caring
Our dental assistant was very patient with our first timer and took an extra step to polish his teeth which were stained from a medication he is taking
T
1 week ago
Thank you for another awesome experience! The office squeezed us in today for an appointment with Dr. Eric Dixon at the last minute and he made the time to do an extraction of a tooth that although barely came out, it was clear that it would have been way behind the baby tooth and would have affected my son’s braces. We also had an orthodontist appointment the same day in the same office with Dr. Hunt. Instead of having to hang around for an hour or come back later, the orthodontist office moved our appointment up My son, who was so fearful when he first came to this office two years ago (7 yrs old at the time) that he would not even let the staff put the rubber mask on his nose for laughing gas, now constantly reminds me not to miss his orthodontist appointment and requested that I call his dentist today to get his tooth extracted. I rarely write reviews, but felt that Dr. Stephany and Eric Dixon, and Dr. Hunt and their staff deserved the recognition. Thank you!T
A
2 weeks ago
Great office and experience
My kids - 3 and 6 actually like the dentist ! Dr. Sauer is great and the hygienists are patient and friendly. Highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Such a pleasant experience
Office is wonderful. My 2 and 4 year old love going to the dentist-how great is That?? Dr Finger is so nice, friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this practice!
P
1 month ago
Everyone was so nice and accommodating. Love the people, service, and place.
G
1 month ago
Exceptional Service and Staff
After receiving multiple second opinions and over-priced quotes, I chose Dr. Dixon. He performed a complicated cavity filling on my 4 year old daughter with only nitrous gas and no IV sedation needed! The cost was extremely reasonably priced as well. I can’t imagine another human moving swiftly and as graceful as Dr. Dixon did in her tiny little bitty mouth today! She did great the entire time-no fuss what so ever and listened to his every word and instruction. I have to admit, I was very skeptical but he was very confident it would be a breeze, and IT was...
C
1 month ago
Always superb
Did not wait long to be called in for appointment. Was kind to my kiddo. Easy dentist appointments. My kids love it here. Prizes and stickers As incentives for the kids. Always clean.
R
2 months ago
Great dental office
My son got his teeth x-rayed and cleaned today by Sandra, the hygienist. She was very nice and gentle and made my son very comfortable. After she finished, she called Dr. Finger who went over the x-ray and also checked my son’s teeth. If he sees an area that needs improvement, he will pointed out to my son and also to me. He’s very friendly and my son enjoyed his visit. Since I have a special needs son, I appreciate the time that they take to interact with him.
Z
2 months ago
Dr. Eric Dixon is so nice and takes time explaining everything to you. I recommend everyone to go to him!