Dr. Dixon's San Diego Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

5627 Oberlin Drive

Suite 100

San Diego, CA 92121

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

drdixon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Super happy experience
The staff are very efficient and friendly. Dr. Eric is patient and calm which helps when dealing with kids. I’m very happy with Dr. Eric, even though I’m in the field and could easily do everything myself at my office it’s a better experience for my kids here. I wouldn’t take them anywhere else.
L
1 week ago
Always great
My daughter, 4 has been coming here since she was 18 months. We love it here. It’s a perfect dental office for kids. On time and very very kid-friendly.
J
1 month ago
Fantastic Dentist & Staff
Dr. Stephanie Dixon and her staff are amazing. They have the patience and empathy for all their clients. My 9 yr old son has a terrible gag reflex and my 4 yr old daughter is shy and scared. These 2 did amazing during their xrays, exam, cleaning, and evaluation. Dr. Stephanie and staff helped ease their anxiety. Thanks for a great dental visit!
J
1 month ago
Professional and super nice doctor
I have very good experience with Dr Stephanie for my 3 and half years old girl. She got four cavity filled and one of teeth had a root canal in the same time. It is very hard to be completed with only local anesthesia and nitrous oxide on such a little girl. But we did it, Dr. Stephanie and her assistant are both amazing , very patient and professional.she keep explaining all the procedure clearly and encouraging my daughter all the time. Finally we did it without hurting on both body and psychological
J
1 month ago
Professional And Friendly Staff
What a great staff. They made my kids feel comfortable and had fun while getting their teeth cleaned.
E
1 month ago
Best dentist! Our family has been seeing Dr. Howard Dixon for the last 33 years and we love the high quality service he provides!
T
2 months ago
Great Office
We have been seeing Dr. Stephanie for 5 years and we love her. She is always so kind to my kids and takes extra time to explain the process so they feel comfortable with the treatments. She also communicates to the parents and lets us know what to expect and takes the time to answer all of our questions. Their staff is very friendly and professional. They are always on schedule and we rarely have to wait more than a couple of minutes to be called back. Very important for a busy Mom!! I always recommend them to my friends and family.
C
2 months ago
Dr.Eric Dixon and his staff are very professional. They kept in constant communication during his whole treatment and procedure. After we went home, they continued to follow up on him through phone calls which was very comforting from a parents aspect. Exceptional service. Highly recommended for a safe and comfortable environment for your children
L
3 months ago
Been coming here with Dr. ERIC Dixon For 14 yrs. Now, just as happy with him and the crew since 2004. Two thumbs up for them.
T
3 months ago
Great first experience
This was my son’s first visit to a dentist. The staff was great, from reception to the actual exam. Ms. Sophia at the front desk was very friendly and inviting. Ms. Doreen and Dr. Sauer both made my son feel very comfortable and talked to him directly a lot to keep him involved in the whole process. They explained everything they was doing so he wouldn’t feel nervous. The office itself is so modern and kid friendly. My son loves space so this was right up his alley. I appreciated the education at the beginning of his first visit, everything from foods to avoid to how to make brushing/flossing easiest for him and me. Definitely recommend if you want a safe, comfortable environment for your little one. Saturday appts available too which is a definite plus.