Dr. Dixon's San Diego Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

5627 Oberlin Drive

Suite 100

San Diego, CA 92121

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

drdixon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Dr.Eric Dixon and his staff are very professional. They kept in constant communication during his whole treatment and procedure. After we went home, they continued to follow up on him through phone calls which was very comforting from a parents aspect. Exceptional service. Highly recommended for a safe and comfortable environment for your children
L
1 month ago
Been coming here with Dr. ERIC Dixon For 14 yrs. Now, just as happy with him and the crew since 2004. Two thumbs up for them.
T
1 month ago
Great first experience
This was my son’s first visit to a dentist. The staff was great, from reception to the actual exam. Ms. Sophia at the front desk was very friendly and inviting. Ms. Doreen and Dr. Sauer both made my son feel very comfortable and talked to him directly a lot to keep him involved in the whole process. They explained everything they was doing so he wouldn’t feel nervous. The office itself is so modern and kid friendly. My son loves space so this was right up his alley. I appreciated the education at the beginning of his first visit, everything from foods to avoid to how to make brushing/flossing easiest for him and me. Definitely recommend if you want a safe, comfortable environment for your little one. Saturday appts available too which is a definite plus.
V
1 month ago
Love this office! They are professional, polite & prompt!
D
2 months ago
Great Team!
I have only been to see Dr Dixon twice and both times were great. On time, smiling staff, very concerned as to your comfort. Dr. Dixon gets an A+ in my book. I will continue to have him as my dentist.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly environment and staff; Dr.Dixon had great interaction with our children at their first dentist visit ever; definitely would recommend Dr.Eric Dixon for anybody with small children.
Very friendly environment and staff; Antonio was very friendly; Dr.Dixon had great interaction with our children at their first dentist visit ever; very kind and informative; definitely would recommend Dr.Eric Dixon for anybody with small children and we are looking forward to working with him in the future. Many thanks for today!
A
2 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and great with children
Y
2 months ago
Great service
It is a busy office, but they try their best to b on time. Nice and friendly staff. Very proactive on diagnoses. Great service!
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly from Dr. Saucer and Omar
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly from Dr. Saucer and Omar