Dr. Dixon's San Diego Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5627 Oberlin Drive

Suite 100

San Diego, CA 92121

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

drdixon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Such a pleasant experience
Office is wonderful. My 2 and 4 year old love going to the dentist-how great is That?? Dr Finger is so nice, friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this practice!
P
1 week ago
Everyone was so nice and accommodating. Love the people, service, and place.
G
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service and Staff
After receiving multiple second opinions and over-priced quotes, I chose Dr. Dixon. He performed a complicated cavity filling on my 4 year old daughter with only nitrous gas and no IV sedation needed! The cost was extremely reasonably priced as well. I can’t imagine another human moving swiftly and as graceful as Dr. Dixon did in her tiny little bitty mouth today! She did great the entire time-no fuss what so ever and listened to his every word and instruction. I have to admit, I was very skeptical but he was very confident it would be a breeze, and IT was...
C
3 weeks ago
Always superb
Did not wait long to be called in for appointment. Was kind to my kiddo. Easy dentist appointments. My kids love it here. Prizes and stickers As incentives for the kids. Always clean.
R
4 weeks ago
Great dental office
My son got his teeth x-rayed and cleaned today by Sandra, the hygienist. She was very nice and gentle and made my son very comfortable. After she finished, she called Dr. Finger who went over the x-ray and also checked my son’s teeth. If he sees an area that needs improvement, he will pointed out to my son and also to me. He’s very friendly and my son enjoyed his visit. Since I have a special needs son, I appreciate the time that they take to interact with him.
B
2 months ago
We had a wonderful experience. Our son is becoming more comfortable going to the dentist and is not nearly afraid to come. Our hygienist has been amazing. She is very patient and always takes the time to make our son feel secure and comfortable when she cleans his teeth.
Z
2 months ago
Dr. Eric Dixon is so nice and takes time explaining everything to you. I recommend everyone to go to him!
C
2 months ago
My son had a good experience despite some tears from a procedure. He was able to pick out a toy and also given a stuffed animal because he was teary eyed. We received a follow up call the next day asking how he was.
M
2 months ago
Great services and kind people.
R
2 months ago
Love Dr. Stephanie and staff.