Dr. Dodi Nov

Dentist

14420 Bel-Red Road

#203

Bellevue, WA 98007

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
I had a great visit with Dr Nov and his staff. No complaints.
K
3 weeks ago
Always great service at Dodi Nov's office
Both the hygienist and Dr. himself are knowledgeable and friendly, office is great, everything is great.
J
2 months ago
Appt
Great appt! The orthodontist thought my daughter had a cavity and Dr. Nov confirmed it was a stain and recommended not drilling.
B
3 months ago
Very efficient visit with the dental hygienist who provided a comfortable and pain-free examination
J
3 months ago
Top Notch Service and Professionalism
As always started on time and ended on time - knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr. Nov does a phenomenal job and with NO pain!!!!! Happy to be a patient!
K
4 months ago
Wonderful people, fantastic service
I've been with Dr. Nov for many years, and always have a wonderful experience there. I trust them completely to provide the best possible dental care.
K
5 months ago
Tooth discomfort
After exam and diagnosis, Dr. Nov suggested a second opinion which I willing accepted. Will know in a couple of weeks the results after tests and consultation.
J
5 months ago
5 star DDS & staff
Dr. Nov & staff give excellent quality of service. They are very professional at the same time being very friendly, kind & patient! They take time to help you feel comfortable.
R
6 months ago
Excellent in all aspects!!r
B
6 months ago
My visit as always was great. Michelle did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. She is such a professional,and always so pleasant.