Dr. Dodi Nov

Dentist

14420 Bel-Red Road

#203

Bellevue, WA 98007

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Very efficient visit with the dental hygienist who provided a comfortable and pain-free examination
J
1 month ago
Top Notch Service and Professionalism
As always started on time and ended on time - knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr. Nov does a phenomenal job and with NO pain!!!!! Happy to be a patient!
K
2 months ago
Wonderful people, fantastic service
I've been with Dr. Nov for many years, and always have a wonderful experience there. I trust them completely to provide the best possible dental care.
K
2 months ago
Tooth discomfort
After exam and diagnosis, Dr. Nov suggested a second opinion which I willing accepted. Will know in a couple of weeks the results after tests and consultation.
J
3 months ago
5 star DDS & staff
Dr. Nov & staff give excellent quality of service. They are very professional at the same time being very friendly, kind & patient! They take time to help you feel comfortable.
R
4 months ago
Excellent in all aspects!!r
B
4 months ago
My visit as always was great. Michelle did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. She is such a professional,and always so pleasant.
N
6 months ago
Patient for many years.......
I have never been disappointed in the service provided when I see Dr. Nov and his staff. Today I had a new hygienist, Marta, who was excellent and informative and fun (hard to have fun at the dentist eh?!)
J
7 months ago
Excellent in every way
I suffer from dental anxiety, but the hygenist I worked with, Marta, teaches on that topic at the UW Dental School. She patiently and kindly walked me through some relaxation techniques and explained everything to me, stopping when she sensed I was getting nervous and checking in. I normally have to have valium to even get my teeth cleaned, but I decided to try it without, and I sailed through the cleaning. She is just outstanding! And Dr. Nov has been my dentist for many years, and always does a great job. I can trust this office to tell me what I need, not sell me things I don't need, and take really good care of me. And, now that I have dental insurance, they do a great job of checking with me about what needs to be done and how much it will cost. Marta even stopped in the middle of my cleaning because she was recommending a fluoride treatment, and proactively she wanted me to know how much it cost before she did it. Where else do you get that kind of service?
S
7 months ago
Filling Repair and Teeth Cleaning
Important to me is prompt and excellent service and both were rendered exquisitely during my recent visit. I was seated on time and attended to in a proficient, professional manner. The time it took to complete the task was less than originally estimated. I was also offered a time slot for teeth cleaning as a result of a cancellation. My experience with the hygienist was equally good. Overall my visit exceeded my expectations in terms of courteous, professional service.