Dr. Dodi Nov

Dentist

14420 Bel-Red Road

#203

Bellevue, WA 98007

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Always polite and very good dentist. Dental hygienist was super. I have been going to them a very long time.
J
1 month ago
Dodi's the best!
Dodi fixed past dentists' work in my first couple visits and has provided flawless dental care since. He also has great dental hygienists and front desk staff. The whole office is great to work with. I'd say they make going to the dentist pleasant but I won't go that far.
E
2 months ago
Right on time as usual!
Friendly, professional office is the best. Been going there for many years. Highly recommend/
N
3 months ago
Always welcomed and treated professionally and personally.
I have been a patient of Dr. Nov for over twenty years! I have nothing but good things to say about this office and the staff. I realize they are a very large office with a significant client base, and yet I am always treated in a friendly and welcoming personal manner. I have had a LOT of dental work done throughout the years, from the normal, to implants and bonding, and all work has been done professionally and successfully. Yesterday's hygienist, Michelle, was delightful, made the appointment seem to pass quickly, and recommended several new steps I could take to ensure long term dental health. I highly recommend this business!
D
4 months ago
Great service,always ask me about my teeth health.I have a teeth cleaned and Michelle was very professional and courteous,good overall.
K
4 months ago
Cleaning by Kathy
Dodi and Kathy are a great team. Dodi is quick and efficient.
J
4 months ago
Excellent technical skills and communications
I have a bit of dental anxiety and my hygienist Michelle worked with me to minimize that. I needed to have additional work done and she and Dr. Nov communicated clearly what needed to be done and why. I got all of my questions answered. When it came time for the additional work, the office staff contacted my insurance company for me to lay out what would be covered and what I would need to pay for, which was a HUGE help in budgeting. I've been with this office since well before Dr. Nov took over the practice, and I've always had the best treatment from everyone!
L
5 months ago
Excellent Care
Doctor Nov is an excellent Dentist I refer to all my friends. Staff is always skilled and very professional. Many years of great care thank you!
M
5 months ago
Very professional
I have been visiting Dr Nov for 10+ years now and have always been very happy with the proficiency of the people who clean my teeth. Also, Dr Nov is not out there to get your money - like some of the other dentists.. Overall I would highly recommend this place..
B
6 months ago
Professional Experienced Hygienist
I am a new patient at Dr. Nov's office. I've had a lot of teeth cleaning, but I must say todays experience was the best I've ever had for a cleaning. Kathy was attentive, deliberate and had a light touch. Too many times in the past I've had Hygienists that are way to forceful and it hurts! With Kathy, there was none of that. Thank you!