Dr. Dodi Nov

Dentist

14420 Bel-Red Road

#203

Bellevue, WA 98007

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 hours ago
Great service,always ask me about my teeth health.I have a teeth cleaned and Michelle was very professional and courteous,good overall.
K
1 week ago
Cleaning by Kathy
Dodi and Kathy are a great team. Dodi is quick and efficient.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent technical skills and communications
I have a bit of dental anxiety and my hygienist Michelle worked with me to minimize that. I needed to have additional work done and she and Dr. Nov communicated clearly what needed to be done and why. I got all of my questions answered. When it came time for the additional work, the office staff contacted my insurance company for me to lay out what would be covered and what I would need to pay for, which was a HUGE help in budgeting. I've been with this office since well before Dr. Nov took over the practice, and I've always had the best treatment from everyone!
L
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Doctor Nov is an excellent Dentist I refer to all my friends. Staff is always skilled and very professional. Many years of great care thank you!
M
1 month ago
Very professional
I have been visiting Dr Nov for 10+ years now and have always been very happy with the proficiency of the people who clean my teeth. Also, Dr Nov is not out there to get your money - like some of the other dentists.. Overall I would highly recommend this place..
B
2 months ago
Professional Experienced Hygienist
I am a new patient at Dr. Nov's office. I've had a lot of teeth cleaning, but I must say todays experience was the best I've ever had for a cleaning. Kathy was attentive, deliberate and had a light touch. Too many times in the past I've had Hygienists that are way to forceful and it hurts! With Kathy, there was none of that. Thank you!
C
4 months ago
I had a great visit with Dr Nov and his staff. No complaints.
K
4 months ago
Always great service at Dodi Nov's office
Both the hygienist and Dr. himself are knowledgeable and friendly, office is great, everything is great.
J
5 months ago
Appt
Great appt! The orthodontist thought my daughter had a cavity and Dr. Nov confirmed it was a stain and recommended not drilling.
B
6 months ago
Very efficient visit with the dental hygienist who provided a comfortable and pain-free examination