Dr. Donald I. Cadle, Jr.

Dentist

5823 Main Street

New Port Richey, FL 34652

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
I never liked going to the dentist until I started going to Dr Cadle and meeting his wonderful staff!!
R
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly Service
As usual everything about Dr. Cadle's services are of the highest quality. He and his staff have a great blend of professionalism and warmth. It is always a pleasure to deal with them and be treated by them.
J
2 months ago
Great staff very friendly and very polite
S
2 months ago
They ate the best!!!!
C
2 months ago
The numbing needle did not hurt Yea!
J
2 months ago
as always my visit was just great. Dr. Cadle and his entire staff are the best....no doubt about that~ I highly recommend them to anyone who asks. thank you all for taking such good care of your patients.
P
2 months ago
Great as usual!
Great dr great staff. Going since 2003, and won't leave. Highly recommend. Happy Birthday Dr Cadle!!!
M
3 months ago
recent visit
As always, clean office and caring staff. I had the pleasure of having your new employee clean my teeth. I was somewhat leery at first until she spoke. (I am used to Barbara, and do not adjust to change well). New employee is friendly, gentle and thorough; explaining what was happening. Looking forward to next visit March 2019.
D
3 months ago
Bridge adjustment
Dr Cadle and his staff are the best!
C
3 months ago
Best service
Always a pleasent take experience here. Dr Don, Terry, Valerie and the rest of the staff are the very best!