Dr. Donald I. Cadle, Jr.

Dentist

5823 Main Street

New Port Richey, FL 34652

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Excellent care of my teeth. Today's visit included a cleaning, x-rays and oral exam by Dr. Cadle. From hello to good-bye everyone was very friendly and professional.
K
4 days ago
As the title states= High quality service, professional and friendly! I have been coming for years and every time the service is high quality. They make the patient feel comfortable and at ease during the visit. I honestly can not say anything bad about the experience and the services during the visits. Yes, I would recommend Dr. Cadel and his staff to anyone looking for dental care.
R
2 weeks ago
I highly recommend Dr. Cadle!
Choosing a dentist is a big decision....Dr. Cadle and his staff are amazing! They are very personable, caring and professional.
N
1 month ago
Dr Cadle and staff the best !!!!
G
1 month ago
Exceptional Dentist and staff
Dr. Cadle and his staff are AMAZING professionals. Entire staff defines experience and dedication to their pracrice. We are so pleased to have found a truly great dentist and excellent staff.
C
1 month ago
High Quality
Always the best - Dr. Cadle stays up on latest dental news and what is available. Always on time. All the staff is the best.
K
2 months ago
The Best!
Always a great experience. Knowledgable, friendly, kind and thorough from EVERY staff member and Dr Cadle!
T
2 months ago
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I love coming in for my cleanings. Barbara is fantastic. She is professional, thorough, educational, soft and tender while picking away at the roots of my teeth. I have a few sensitive teeth and she never forgets which ones she has to be careful of. Dr Cadle. What I like about you is that you are soft spoken and gentle. One day ask me about why I was afraid of dentists when I was young. Your office is run so well, Valarie is great, professional, friendly, very efficient and even makes me laugh. I love coming to your office and hope you will be around a long time.
B
2 months ago
Quality service and professionalism
M
2 months ago
I found the staff and Dr. Cadle very professional and friendly.
Dr. Cadle made my dental appointment relaxed,which do to past dental experiences at other offices is not easy for me. I would recommend him definitely.