Dr. Donald I. Cadle, Jr.

Dentist

5823 Main Street

New Port Richey, FL 34652

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
yes everyone was friendly and professsional
Always enjoy my visit to your office
L
4 days ago
Good visit. Work done professionally .
A
5 days ago
I was very pleased with my visit this morning, I was taken on time and the staff is very friendly and Dr. Cadle did a wonderful job on my teeth. All of the above is one reason I keep coming back.
B
1 week ago
Great appt as always
My cleanings are always good and the girls are fantastic
G
1 month ago
I can't ad much to the many 5 star reviews that Dr Cadle has. I highly reccomend him.
C
1 month ago
High Quality and professional - as always!
He is the best
K
2 months ago
My Visit
I have to say it was the best experience I've ever had. It was a very laid back business. The staff and Dr. Cable were very interested in what my problem was. They are my Dentist from Here on Out.
A
3 months ago
Always wonderful to deal with!
I have had several procedures done at Dr. Cadle's office: cleanings, bridges, extractions, fillings... I love all of the people who take care of me there: Valerie, Barbara, and of course Dr. Cadle. They are caring, thoughtful, thorough, AND professional, all at the same time. Almost makes you forget it's a dental appointment!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Cadle to the Rescue!
My crown came loose over the weekend. I called and left a message and Monday morning an appt was made to fix my crown on Tuesday. I was worried thinking that the crown was about 15 years old and I was sure he was going to say I needed a new one. Thankfully Dr. Cadle was able to clean everything out and put the crown back on with out a worry. He is a life saver! Thank you Dr. Cadle and staff for getting me in quickly and saving my crown!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Cadle to the Rescue!
My crown came loose over the weekend. I called and left a message and Monday morning an appt was made to fix my crown on Tuesday. I was worried thinking that the crown was about 15 years old and I was sure he was going to say I needed a new one. Thankfully Dr. Cadle was able to clean everything out and put the crown back on with out a worry. He is a life saver! Thank you Dr. Cadle and staff for getting me in quickly and saving my crown!