Dr. Donald I. Cadle, Jr.

Dentist

5823 Main Street

New Port Richey, FL 34652

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Love him
Been going there since 2003 He's the best! Will not go anywhere Else, they are family to me! The staff is awesome! Thank you Terry and Val! 😊
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional!
Their concern is for your health, and they do a great job. I don't like going to dental offices where the whole staff seems focused on selling you something, Dr. Cadle's office doesn't do that. They are medical professionals not salespeople.
J
3 weeks ago
Very accommodating, always pleasant!
My daughter needed a tooth looked at that was bothering her. Dr. Cadle saw us immediately and resolved the problem. I am so thankful we found him! Our entire family goes to his office, and everyone is so sweet!
W
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional and Caring Service.
Dr. Cadle and his staff provide the very best in dental services. They offer a complete line of professional dental services and let every patient know that they are concerned with the patients comfort as well as excellent care.
K
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
I really appreciated the expertise of Dr. Cadle and his staff! They are super friendly and knowledgeable. I found my new dental office!
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I went in for cleaning and Dr. Cadle performed a cancer screening. He and his entire staff are always so professional, friendly and helpful. I have been a patieitn in this office for 25 years. I have always received great service. They make me feel like a part of their family. Thanks for what you do!
C
1 month ago
Professional
I have no complaints . Service provided was top notch . Had a new filling put in back tooth and experienced no pain .
C
2 months ago
Professional
Had a appointment with Barbara for a cleaning . Was very pleased with the experience .
C
2 months ago
The best
Always the best experience at Dr Cadle's office. Best staff, best dentist, best service!!!!
A
2 months ago
Professional , friendly
Everybody has a smile , everyone is professional .