Dr. Donald I. Cadle, Jr.

Dentist

5823 Main Street

New Port Richey, FL 34652

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
The numbing needle did not hurt Yea!
J
7 days ago
as always my visit was just great. Dr. Cadle and his entire staff are the best....no doubt about that~ I highly recommend them to anyone who asks. thank you all for taking such good care of your patients.
P
2 weeks ago
Great as usual!
Great dr great staff. Going since 2003, and won't leave. Highly recommend. Happy Birthday Dr Cadle!!!
M
2 weeks ago
recent visit
As always, clean office and caring staff. I had the pleasure of having your new employee clean my teeth. I was somewhat leery at first until she spoke. (I am used to Barbara, and do not adjust to change well). New employee is friendly, gentle and thorough; explaining what was happening. Looking forward to next visit March 2019.
D
3 weeks ago
Bridge adjustment
Dr Cadle and his staff are the best!
C
1 month ago
Best service
Always a pleasent take experience here. Dr Don, Terry, Valerie and the rest of the staff are the very best!
A
1 month ago
This was my first time with Brenda, who cleaned my teeth. I found her to be very pleasant and extremely gentle. I left the office feeling I had a good cleaning and look forward to my next visit in February.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Dr. Cadle was very professional and was respectful and understood my anxiety. He made sure I was comfortable and if I needed a break to just let him know. Best visit at a dentist office ever.
R
2 months ago
Excellent care of my teeth. Today's visit included a cleaning, x-rays and oral exam by Dr. Cadle. From hello to good-bye everyone was very friendly and professional.
K
2 months ago
As the title states= High quality service, professional and friendly! I have been coming for years and every time the service is high quality. They make the patient feel comfortable and at ease during the visit. I honestly can not say anything bad about the experience and the services during the visits. Yes, I would recommend Dr. Cadel and his staff to anyone looking for dental care.