Dr. Donald Lucca

Dentist

99 New Hempstad Road

New City, NY 10956

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
A+
Wonderful dentist and staff. I had a great experience. I highly recommend!!
K
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist in Rockland
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr Lucca always performs excellent work on me and my family. Highly recommend!!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, excellent dentist, friendly staff
Dr. Lucca is an excellent dentist, his staff are phenominal and the care he provides is high quality. Would recommend without hesitation.
J
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
Dr.Lucca is always thorough and gentle. The patient is always made comfortable. His office is efficiently run. I would highly rate and recommend Dr.Lucca.
D
1 month ago
Always professional
Nearly painless. Great Dentist and Staff.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist And Staff
I once again had a great experience at the office. Everybody there is friendly and professional. Dr. Lucca is the best.
A
2 months ago
Great service
Wonderful service, wonderful dentist!!!
A
2 months ago
Great service
Wonderful service, wonderful dentist!!!
A
2 months ago
Great service
Wonderful service, wonderful dentist!!!
N
2 months ago
Amazing people and great service
Dr Lucca is the best dentist I have ever encounter. He has fine character and friendly personality. His is very knowledgeable in his fields; combines the technical and artistic aspects required in a dentist. He is experienced and honest therefore highly recomended.