Dr. Donald Lucca

Dentist

99 New Hempstad Road

New City, NY 10956

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Lucca's dental hygienist, Ana, is extremely thorough and sensitive to the my needs. Dr. Lucca is a brilliant dentist. I really appreciate the wonderful care that I get here.
D
3 weeks ago
High Standard of Excellence
My appointment today was with one of Dr. Lucca's staff- A Dental Hygienist. She's very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, friendly, with an outgoing personality. It's a pleasurable experience being in her care.
H
3 weeks ago
Never a Bad Day
I have heard people expressing great fear and trepidation about their dentist visits. I have never had any worry ever when I visit Dr. Lucca's office. All consummate professionals and very nice people.
G
3 weeks ago
painless and pleasant experience every visit
M
3 weeks ago
Could not be easier
I thought it would be about an hour, but the whole appt took 25 minutes. Love to chat with Dr Lucca, always fun and in good spirit.
M
3 weeks ago
As always a great experience.Staff is polite, courteous and very professional. Dr Lucca is quite knowledgeable and affable.
N
3 weeks ago
This dental maintenance service was outstanding, as are all of them.
Amazingly (because who ever heard of a dental appointment being pleasurable), it's always a pleasure to go to this office. Everybody is so friendly and helpful.
M
4 weeks ago
My experience is always pleasant, pain free and timely. I was able to get my dental work done on my lunch hour!
T
1 month ago
Always friendly, fair, skilled and professional
I've been going to Dr. Lucca's practice for 54 years. I'm always treated with patience, care and the best skills. I recommend them 100%.
J
2 months ago
the best dentist I have ever had. Professional, friendly and up to date on all the latest procedures. Office is modern and spotless. The staff is great and always friendly and helpful. I highly erecommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist.