Dr. Donald Lucca

Dentist

99 New Hempstad Road

New City, NY 10956

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
EXCELLENT!
Very happy! Staff wonderful! In and out. No Dilly dallying. Best cleaning by far. One happy patient. 😇
B
3 weeks ago
Perfect and professional service
Always great results with state of the art technology. On time and professional at all times.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly service, No pain.
Appointment was on time. Doctor provided answers to several questions. Visit took as long as was advertised.
L
2 months ago
Service and staff are wonderful and very knowledgeable.
I have several dental issues and I needed a trusted opinion. I was referred to Dr. Lucca by so many people, that I came all the way from NJ. And YES Dr. Lucca did not disappoint and offered such a wealth of knowledge. It was so worth the trip!! His state of the art equipment with 3D imaging allowed me for the first time to understand and clearly see what my issues really are and see a visual view to discuss options. Needless to say I already made my 2nd visit to start my journey to a healthier and prettier smile. Thank you all.
G
2 months ago
Good grades
First, I hate all visits (just saying) but your staff and especially Nisa, made the experience stress free. Thanks. G Polarek
E
2 months ago
Very good, as usual
Good dental care, no wait time, very friendly staff (I've been a patient there for many years)
F
3 months ago
Total professional environment with latest the innovative equipment.
Dr. Lucca and his staff provide a comfortable atmosphere and quality of work which is incomparable. It’s actually a pleasure go for cleanings and checkups.
K
3 months ago
very friendly & professional
This was my first visit & I was very pleased how gentle & thorough everyone was. Anna explained everything before she started & was very patient & pleasant Dr. Lucca was gentle & very at ease & that made me feel comfortable. I will not feel anxious to return for my next visit as I did in my previous office.
B
3 months ago
Extremely professional and friendly staff.
Always a pleasant experience.
L
3 months ago
Very friendly receptionist and delightful hygentist and dentist.
My family and I always get very good quality care when we see Dr. Lucca and Neisa! We have been going to them for years and the care is consistently great!