Dr. Donald Lucca

Dentist

99 New Hempstad Road

New City, NY 10956

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Always a great experience. Needs is a wonderful hygienist very thorough and gentle
Dr. Lucca is the best.
P
2 weeks ago
Nise Rocks!
Best oral hygienist I've been to in 68 years!
L
3 weeks ago
Perfectionist, Professional and Patient centric
Dr. Lucca is such a talent in the field of dentistry, his wealth of experience and problem solving skills for someone like myself who requires customized work based on my bone loss if second to none. He did what others couldn’t and found a solution that makes me so incredibly happy. The team is amazing as well. Lucky me!!!
L
4 weeks ago
Always a good experience Rarely keeps me waiting Neesa is the hygienist who cleans my teeth and she is wonderful: thorough, gentle and pleasant ( not ovetbearing)
J
1 month ago
High quality service
I've been going to Dr. Lucca's for four years. Every visit is pleasant and professional.
C
2 months ago
Everyone is warm, friendly and professional from the moment you walk in! Nisa is the best there is! Dr. Lucca takes time to find out about you and explains everything to you!
D
2 months ago
Great experience (as always)
T
2 months ago
EXCELLENT!
Very happy! Staff wonderful! In and out. No Dilly dallying. Best cleaning by far. One happy patient. 😇
B
3 months ago
Perfect and professional service
Always great results with state of the art technology. On time and professional at all times.
A
4 months ago
Very friendly service, No pain.
Appointment was on time. Doctor provided answers to several questions. Visit took as long as was advertised.