Dr. Donald Lucca

Dentist

99 New Hempstad Road

New City, NY 10956

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 weeks ago
Total professional environment with latest the innovative equipment.
Dr. Lucca and his staff provide a comfortable atmosphere and quality of work which is incomparable. It’s actually a pleasure go for cleanings and checkups.
K
1 month ago
very friendly & professional
This was my first visit & I was very pleased how gentle & thorough everyone was. Anna explained everything before she started & was very patient & pleasant Dr. Lucca was gentle & very at ease & that made me feel comfortable. I will not feel anxious to return for my next visit as I did in my previous office.
B
1 month ago
Extremely professional and friendly staff.
Always a pleasant experience.
L
2 months ago
Very friendly receptionist and delightful hygentist and dentist.
My family and I always get very good quality care when we see Dr. Lucca and Neisa! We have been going to them for years and the care is consistently great!
F
2 months ago
Today was my first visit to Dr. Lucca's office as I'm not a happy a camper when I have to go to the dentist. But I have to say I was very impressed .. The service I received was very professional and I left the office very satisfied and with no pain in my mouth which normally happened with other dentists. I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment.
D
2 months ago
Superior Professional Dentist and Staff
To quote a restaurant chain, "While you're here, you're family"! Anna goes beyond what I would expect, from a professional dental hygienist. Doctor Lucca runs a well organized and dedicated office and he takes a personal interest in his patients. I look forward to my next visit!
E
2 months ago
Very friendly wonderful staff.
Dr Lucca is a fantastic dentist, and has a great staff.
M
4 months ago
A+
Wonderful dentist and staff. I had a great experience. I highly recommend!!
K
4 months ago
The Best Dentist in Rockland
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr Lucca always performs excellent work on me and my family. Highly recommend!!
M
4 months ago
High quality service, excellent dentist, friendly staff
Dr. Lucca is an excellent dentist, his staff are phenominal and the care he provides is high quality. Would recommend without hesitation.