North Appleton Dentistry

Dentist

3521 Commerce Ct

Appleton, WI 54911

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
Everyone was friendly and I was promptly taken care of. Set up my next appointment before I left. Very efficient.
J
8 months ago
Great, no pain!! Thank you!!!
E
9 months ago
Best Dentist office on the planet, possibly the Universe!
I have been coming to this Dentist office for years. Barb is a Rock Star Hygenist and the rest of the staff is awesome too. The new Dentists are great professionals. Same quality of service as before.
W
9 months ago
First time with Daniel
Felt very comfortable with him. Friendly and did a very good job !!
M
9 months ago
Lots of changes and still great!
I have been a client for some time now. My original dentist, Dr Shoengarth that I first started going to there retired. I thought I may have to look for some place else to go, but the transition was smooth and I continued to be a client. Now, new doctors again, but seamless in the transition. Kandi is always so nice and friendly. Will continue to come see them all there.
T
9 months ago
The technician who cleaned my teeth was very pleasant
The service was very good as usual, and it was nice to meet one of the new owners.
J
10 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned today. VERY SATISFIED. Met the new Dr. He is very nice, personable and professional. My next visit is scheduled.
R
10 months ago
people there are always friendly and answer all your questions.
He fixed my teeth with implants that look as natural as my old teeth. Dr.Nelson did a beautiful job giving my smile back.
V
11 months ago
Impression for Retainer
A pleasant experience as usual. The staff is highly knowledgeable and very courteous.
S
11 months ago
Wonderfully friendly place!
I had my initial appointment with Dr. Ruthven today. She and her assistant, Kay, were very personable, yet efficient. The whole office had a calm and relaxed atmosphere.