Dr. Doug Nelson

Dentist

3521 Commerce Ct

Appleton, WI 54911

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Impression for Retainer
A pleasant experience as usual. The staff is highly knowledgeable and very courteous.
S
1 week ago
Wonderfully friendly place!
I had my initial appointment with Dr. Ruthven today. She and her assistant, Kay, were very personable, yet efficient. The whole office had a calm and relaxed atmosphere.
W
1 week ago
Very professional, very gentle, thorough.
M
1 week ago
Highly Recommend
They are always friendly and super nice! They talk you through everything they are going to do. You don't have to wait long for someone to take you back either. If looking for a dentist in the Appleton area would recommend. 😊
J
1 week ago
Was very pleased by the way I was received by everyone. Met one of the new dentists (Dr.Ruthen). Let me participate in the discussion about future treatments. Can't deny my curiosity was "poking" me about the newcomers. Will miss Dr. Nelson. Judy Johnson
M
2 weeks ago
Professional Care
Dr. Doug Nelson and his team provide professional care! They ask questions and listen to my concerns! I always feel like I'm in capable hands. Thank you so much!
K
3 weeks ago
Always knowledgeable and thorough
My appointment today was with Barb. I was notified ahead of time that Dr Nelson would not be available if I wanted to reschedule. However, I was scheduled for a cleaning and was very confident that I would receive great service. I am very pleased.
G
1 month ago
An excellent choice for dental needs in the Fox Valley
Everyone on staff from the front desk, hygienists and Dr. Nelson are professional, caring and thorough. Anyone looking for a good dental office in the Fox Valley cannot go wrong here.
S
1 month ago
Excellent - staff is kind, polite, and accommodating (chair vibrator and all - how wonderful is that?) And Dr. Nelson - competent, kind and thoughtful, always explains what's happening in the tooth dept.not to mention intelligent. Always a pleasure doing business with these folks. Just love them all.
T
1 month ago
Everyone Ive encountered at this office has always been exceptionally nice! Ive always been treated so kindly and have always been happy with the dental work Ive recieved. The only thing that bothers me is having to wait while in the chair because Dr. Nelson gets called away so frequently.