Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC

Dentist

77 North Centre Ave

Suite 300

Rockville Centre, NY 11570-3800

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Highly Recommend
I got my braces off two weeks ago and I love my new smile! Going to my appointments was very quick and easy. Dr. Doug and his staff are very professional and friendly and I would highly recommend his service!
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Thank you! A pleasure to see you every month!
C
4 months ago
Not only the best orthodontist I’ve had but also one of the nicest guys I’ve met.Highly recommend.
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Thanks for the kind words!
S
5 months ago
My smile has never been better :D
If you’re looking for someone to care about your smile (more than you do), Dr Doug is your guy! He installed my linguals (braces behind my teeth) & I kept them in for 13 months. I trusted him the whole way through and I’m glad I did because he’s a pro at what he does. And every visit was always pleasant. Not to mention a friendly staff! Thanks for the great experience & greater smile! 😊
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Thanks so much Sage! Congrats on your new smile!
J
8 months ago
Best Orthodontic Experience
My son was very pleased with the service. High tech machine and staff are very professional. As a parent, although the cost is very expensive, I do not mind paying for quality work.
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Thank you so much! It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to treating your children!
D
8 months ago
Excellent Service- Quite expensive- but You're paying for quality work
My daughter mentioned that she feels very comfortable to have her braces done by Dr. Doug because of how gentle and how he went in depth to explain the process and what she will need to get done.
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Comments like this make my day! Thank you!
C
8 months ago
Very professional
Excelente
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Thank you!
H
10 months ago
High quality, friendly service
He's patient and thoughtful and funny
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Sometimes funnier than others... but i try! :)
A
10 months ago
My experience was fantastic. The team at the office were phenomenal I was very nervous when I first arrived at the office once I was seen by the team I felt at ease it was like no other dental experience. I highly recommend doctor Doug’s office.
T
12 months ago
The only one that helped me
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
It is our pleasure! Thank you for the 5 stars!
T
1 year ago
Dr Doug is very professional and also i love when u have a time appointment for an example 945am Dr Doug staff is calling ur name 940 another thing too i like the text confirming appt reminder lol