Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC

Dentist

77 North Centre Ave

Suite 300

Rockville Centre, NY 11570-3800

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Friendly and professional!
We went for the fist time today. From the minute you walk in till when you leave it is a really nice experience. Super clean..Dr. Doug was so welcoming and and informative. I have 3 girls. He took the time to evaluate each of them and they all had a great experience. Latest technology and a beautiful new office. The whole staff was super friendly. Would highly recommend!!
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
It was an absolute pleasure meeting all the kids today! Thanks so much for taking the time to give us such amazing feedback!
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I brought my daughter to Dr. Doug for the first time today...what a great experience!!! The waiting room and receptionists were so welcoming - you feel at ease before you even go into see Dr. Doug!! My daughter loved playing with the iPad and sitting on the baseball chair. He and his assistant, Rosanna, were great!! They were so friendly, honest and amazing with kids!! I would highly recommend him!!!
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
It was an absolute pleasure meeting you both today! Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a great review!
P
1 month ago
Phenomenal
He is so informative and pleasant and as he speaks he gives you confidence
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Pleasure meeting you to day! Thanks for taking the time to review us!
T
1 month ago
Dr. Doug and the entire office staff are extremely friendly, personable and amazing with children.
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Thanks so much! Always a pleasure!
J
2 months ago
Highly Recommended Orthodontist
Dr Doug is a very professional Orthodontist, explains anything you have questions about, easy to talk to, and is even great with kids. All the younger patients I see when I come to the office love Dr. Doug, and are always excited to see him. His office has great staff who are very professional and also great people. Up to date/new equipment, very nice office, I highly recommend him!!! He will definitely get your mouth right!!
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Thanks a bunch Jordan! Always a pleasure seeing you in the office, and congrats on your new smile!
A
3 months ago
Best Orthodontist
Dr Doug is a very professional and very experienced Orthodontist! He has treated my children with the utmost care and their teeth look beautiful! His office and staff are the best...I highly recommend him!!!
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Thanks so much Asha!! Always a pleasure to see you and your entire family!
C
3 months ago
Highly recommended!
Extremely courteous, friendly staff and always on time! Dr. Doug has been amazing with both my girls braces experience. He makes the treatment easy, thorough and as painless as possible. We would definitely recommend his services!
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
You're girls are an absolute pleasure to treat! Thanks so much!
L
4 months ago
Dr. Doug and his entire staff made my daughter very comfortable about getting braces. The appointment started on time, and they were knowledgable, courteous and professional. Definitely recommend!!
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Very much enjoyed meeting you guys! I look forward to your next visit!
N
4 months ago
Love this orthodontist!
Been with Dr. Doug & team for a short while but it's been great so far. Dr. Doug and his team are all great with kids. They helped both my children feel at ease and everything has gone smoothly to date. Every procedure was thoroughly explained to them prior to anything happening. Their kid-friendly office space and up to date technology all made for a great experience. Would highly recommend this orthodontist!
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us!
B
5 months ago
Appreciated
Dr. Doug was very informative about my daughters care. Every thing was explained thoroughly, as far as getting all of her baby teeth removed before placing her braces. As a parents who had a bad prior experience with a doctor, who did not communicate, it is finally a relief to know I have found the best care for my daughters teeth.
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
So happy you had such a positive experience! Look forward to you next visit!