Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC

Dentist

77 North Centre Ave

Suite 300

Rockville Centre, NY 11570-3800

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 weeks ago
High quality, friendly service
He's patient and thoughtful and funny
A
1 month ago
My experience was fantastic. The team at the office were phenomenal I was very nervous when I first arrived at the office once I was seen by the team I felt at ease it was like no other dental experience. I highly recommend doctor Doug’s office.
T
3 months ago
The only one that helped me
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
It is our pleasure! Thank you for the 5 stars!
T
3 months ago
Dr Doug is very professional and also i love when u have a time appointment for an example 945am Dr Doug staff is calling ur name 940 another thing too i like the text confirming appt reminder lol
K
6 months ago
Best Orthodontist!
Dr. Doug and his amazing staff are simply the best around. His knowledge, expertise, and care for his patients is unmatched. Dr. Doug and his staff are kind and work wonderfully with children, thereby eliminating any fear of orthodontic practices. They are all equally attentive to parents and adults seeking treatment. Dr. Doug is committed to attaining desired results in the least amount of time possible. My daughter's teeth are, honestly, perfection which is why I've now returned (from Brooklyn!) for my younger son's braces. This is our favorite medical office by far!
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
You guys are awesome! Thanks so much! Love seeing you all every month.
D
6 months ago
Friendly, thorough, honest
I took 2 kids to see Dr. Doug today and all I can say is that Dr. Stacy Reynolds was right! He is kind, explained everything in great detail, answered all of our questions, and made the kids feel comfortable. There is no need for a second opinion because I felt very comfortable with Dr. Doug and his professionalism!
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
It was a pleasure meeting your family today! Looking forward to seeing you all in a few weeks to get started!
B
7 months ago
High Quality Service, very professional
Dr. Doug and all of his staff are amazing. Dr. Doug is extremely knowledgeable , amazing with children , as well as professional. Always takes the time to answer both children's and adult questions, never feel rushed. Wouldn't recommended anyone other than Dr. Doug!!
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Amazing to hear that! Thank you so much!
G
7 months ago
Best Orthodontist and staff!!
You are in the best hands when you see Dr. Doug. He is an excellent orthodontist and cares about his patients. He is 100% hands on. Dr. Doug and his assistant Rosanna were great with my daughter who was super nervous. They made her feel so comfortable. I highly recommend!!
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Thanks for the great review! Love when your daughter comes to visit us!
G
7 months ago
Best Orthodontist and staff!!
You are in the best hands when you see Dr. Doug. He is an excellent orthodontist and cares about his patients. He is 100% hands on. Dr. Doug and his assistant Rosanna were great with my daughter who was super nervous. They made her feel so comfortable. I highly recommend!!
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Thanks for the great review! Love when your daughter comes to visit us!
L
7 months ago
Feels like home
Actually have never been to any office where they treat you as well as in dr Doug's office!! You are made to feel special everytime you visit the office. Everyone always has a smile on their face and a hello as soon as you walk in the office. Dr doug is very kind and gentle and won't try to sell you something you dont want or need. Truly is the best place to go! Thank you for everything dr. Doug!!!
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Thank you so much for the kind words! we love seeing your entire family every month!