Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC

Dentist

77 North Centre Ave

Suite 300

Rockville Centre, NY 11570-3800

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Best Orthodontist!
Dr. Doug and his amazing staff are simply the best around. His knowledge, expertise, and care for his patients is unmatched. Dr. Doug and his staff are kind and work wonderfully with children, thereby eliminating any fear of orthodontic practices. They are all equally attentive to parents and adults seeking treatment. Dr. Doug is committed to attaining desired results in the least amount of time possible. My daughter's teeth are, honestly, perfection which is why I've now returned (from Brooklyn!) for my younger son's braces. This is our favorite medical office by far!
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
You guys are awesome! Thanks so much! Love seeing you all every month.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, thorough, honest
I took 2 kids to see Dr. Doug today and all I can say is that Dr. Stacy Reynolds was right! He is kind, explained everything in great detail, answered all of our questions, and made the kids feel comfortable. There is no need for a second opinion because I felt very comfortable with Dr. Doug and his professionalism!
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
It was a pleasure meeting your family today! Looking forward to seeing you all in a few weeks to get started!
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service, very professional
Dr. Doug and all of his staff are amazing. Dr. Doug is extremely knowledgeable , amazing with children , as well as professional. Always takes the time to answer both children's and adult questions, never feel rushed. Wouldn't recommended anyone other than Dr. Doug!!
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Amazing to hear that! Thank you so much!
G
2 months ago
Best Orthodontist and staff!!
You are in the best hands when you see Dr. Doug. He is an excellent orthodontist and cares about his patients. He is 100% hands on. Dr. Doug and his assistant Rosanna were great with my daughter who was super nervous. They made her feel so comfortable. I highly recommend!!
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Thanks for the great review! Love when your daughter comes to visit us!
G
2 months ago
Best Orthodontist and staff!!
You are in the best hands when you see Dr. Doug. He is an excellent orthodontist and cares about his patients. He is 100% hands on. Dr. Doug and his assistant Rosanna were great with my daughter who was super nervous. They made her feel so comfortable. I highly recommend!!
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Thanks for the great review! Love when your daughter comes to visit us!
L
2 months ago
Feels like home
Actually have never been to any office where they treat you as well as in dr Doug's office!! You are made to feel special everytime you visit the office. Everyone always has a smile on their face and a hello as soon as you walk in the office. Dr doug is very kind and gentle and won't try to sell you something you dont want or need. Truly is the best place to go! Thank you for everything dr. Doug!!!
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Thank you so much for the kind words! we love seeing your entire family every month!
J
2 months ago
Great service
Made my son feel very comfortable with getting his braces on and they explained everything to us as they were doing it and extremely thorough with care going forward. Very pleased we chose Dr Doug 👍🏻
S
2 months ago
Wonderful first visit
We had a good experience at my daughter's first visit/ consultation...all of Dr. Doug's staff were so kind to her and made her feel totally at ease. And Dr. Doug was very informative, warm and engaging and took ample time to answer all of my questions...we are very happy we are starting her orthodontic care with Dr. Doug and his staff.
D
2 months ago
First visit
We had our first appointment with Dr. Doug today and it was phenomenal! He is so wonderful with the patients, informative and his office is so bright and welcoming! So happy to be starting the process of braces for our daughter with him!
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
It was an absolute pleasure meeting you guys today! Thanks so much for taking the time for some amazing feedback!
C
2 months ago
highest quality service professional and very friendly
we first met dr doug when my daughter was 11 and he put her braces on. during her treatment he left the practice to open up his own office. after her braces came off she had retainer issues and to make a long story short her teeth shifted. she is now 18 and when she expressed interest in invisalign treatment we immediately sought out dr doug on Facebook. while we liked the other dr at her first practice when it came to further treatment we sought out dr doug. that speaks volumes about how we feel about him! he is professional, friendly and he even saw my daughter on the spot when she first got her invisalign on. he addresses all your concerns right away!! couldn't be happier!!! when it comes to my daughters health i seek the best and do not settle for less. dr doug is the best!
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
So happy you guys found me again! That perfect smile will be back in no time!