Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC

Dentist

77 North Centre Ave

Suite 300

Rockville Centre, NY 11570-3800

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
When I first walked in I was greeted by the receptionist she was very pleasant and professional. The office is OMG! High tech...very clean very comfortable...Dr.Doug and his assistant was out of this world the nicest people i have came across..Everything was explained to me so I was able to understand...He really took care of us...while I was there the way he treated the kids that came in with so much patients and passion for his work. It made me feel like I really made a great choice coming to this office today...
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Thank you! I give YOUR REVIEW 5 stars! Looking forward to your next visit!
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Very Satisfied with service
Very high quality service; Uses 3D Technology, very Informative & Professional, Patient and listens to his patients
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Thank you so much! It was a pleasure meeting you today!
V
2 months ago
Informative and Personable
Dr Doug was friendly, professional and patient. He instantly connected with my son. He also clearly and thoroughly explained the problem, cause, and treatment options and answered all of our questions. We feel prepared to make a decision as a result.
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
It was an absolute pleasure meeting you and your son. Go Big Red!
J
2 months ago
Super friendly and highly professional
Dr. Doug was recommended to me by a friend. He is very thorough, professional, uses all state of the art equipment and so great with kids! My son was so nervous about getting braces but Dr. Doug made him feel at ease. Gina at the front desk is very nice and accommodating too!
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Thank you so much for making my day! You guys are a pleasure!
M
3 months ago
Very quick, clean, professional. Doctor was very patient and informative.
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating and review!
A
4 months ago
My first impression
Pleasant office with friendly staff. Dr. Doug was informative and patient with explaining all procedures and the steps needed for her treatment. All this during our first visit. Looking forward to getting her smile back 😁
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Thank you for the kind words! One new smile, on the way!!
L
5 months ago
Honest
Dr. Doug has always been honest and kind. Happy we found Dr. Doug to help us with invisalign experience !
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
So glad you guys found me in my Rockville Centre location after treating your family years ago in Wantagh! Your perfect smile wilil be back in a few months!
C
5 months ago
High quality service
We have been coming to Dr. Doug for about 2 years now and there is not another orthodontist like him. He’s great with kids. He alleviated my daughter’s fears when she needed a palate expander and braces. He walked us through each step in this process. He is very patient. I recommend anyone and everyone to visit Dr. Doug. He’s the best.
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
I still remember your first exam when you didn't seem to sure about my treatment plan... i am so glad to have gained your trust to care for you daughter! Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review!
N
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly and extremely clean
Dr. Doug, is one of the nicest doctor I've seen in a long time. Took his time with my examination and very detailed explanation of everything. He's very patient, great personality which makes him easy to talk to. Can't wait to get started with my procedure because I know I wouldn't be disappointed.
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Wow, one of the best reviews i've ever seen. THANKS SO MUCH! It was a pleasure meeting you today!
J
5 months ago
The best!!
We took my son for a consult to see Dr. Doug. He explained in detail what process is needed go get my sons teeth the way they should be aswell as the insurance. His professionalism and demeanor towards my son was by far excellent. His staff very friendly as well. I would recommend him to everyone I know. Looking forward to having him work on my son. Thank You Dr. Doug
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Thank you so much for the great review! We try our best to make sure everyone has the experience you had today. I look forward to seeing you all again in a few weeks!