Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC

Dentist

77 North Centre Ave

Suite 300

Rockville Centre, NY 11570-3800

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
My first impression
Pleasant office with friendly staff. Dr. Doug was informative and patient with explaining all procedures and the steps needed for her treatment. All this during our first visit. Looking forward to getting her smile back 😁
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Thank you for the kind words! One new smile, on the way!!
L
2 months ago
Honest
Dr. Doug has always been honest and kind. Happy we found Dr. Doug to help us with invisalign experience !
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
So glad you guys found me in my Rockville Centre location after treating your family years ago in Wantagh! Your perfect smile wilil be back in a few months!
C
2 months ago
High quality service
We have been coming to Dr. Doug for about 2 years now and there is not another orthodontist like him. He’s great with kids. He alleviated my daughter’s fears when she needed a palate expander and braces. He walked us through each step in this process. He is very patient. I recommend anyone and everyone to visit Dr. Doug. He’s the best.
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
I still remember your first exam when you didn't seem to sure about my treatment plan... i am so glad to have gained your trust to care for you daughter! Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review!
N
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and extremely clean
Dr. Doug, is one of the nicest doctor I've seen in a long time. Took his time with my examination and very detailed explanation of everything. He's very patient, great personality which makes him easy to talk to. Can't wait to get started with my procedure because I know I wouldn't be disappointed.
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Wow, one of the best reviews i've ever seen. THANKS SO MUCH! It was a pleasure meeting you today!
J
2 months ago
The best!!
We took my son for a consult to see Dr. Doug. He explained in detail what process is needed go get my sons teeth the way they should be aswell as the insurance. His professionalism and demeanor towards my son was by far excellent. His staff very friendly as well. I would recommend him to everyone I know. Looking forward to having him work on my son. Thank You Dr. Doug
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Thank you so much for the great review! We try our best to make sure everyone has the experience you had today. I look forward to seeing you all again in a few weeks!
P
2 months ago
Excellent quality of service on all Levels!!!
Dr Doug and his office makes everyone feel like they are at home!!! Best service, Happy staff and loving environment!!!!
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Great patients make it easy to love your job and create the environment you experienced! Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Great office
Very friendly office..staff was wonderful explained everything well.
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Thank you so much for the compliments!!
N
3 months ago
Great experience!!
Both my daughters got braces today! Great experience! Very impressed with how small they r in size and how happy my daughters are! Dr. Doug makes them feel great about getting braces. Lots of colors to choose from and quick relaxing experience for both!! Look forward to coming back every time🙂
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Thank you so much for the amazing review! Your entire family brightens my office every time you guys come in!
D
3 months ago
Exceptional Professional
First time visit. Dr. Doug was punctual and attentive. Dr. Doug presents with a conservative and preventative approach. He took the time to explain the problems and potential problems with solutions in his treatment interventions with complete explanation in regards to his rationale.He answered all my questions. His assistant was also very personable and made us feel at ease. Office assistant cheerful and understanding. The office is impeccable. His location is a commute for me however worth every mile. Highly recommended.
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Your review made my day! And the best part was sharing it with my team! Thank you for your kind words!
M
3 months ago
The best experience!!
We love Dr. Doug! He was so "cool" with our teen son and friendly that my son made each visit enjoyable! I would highly recommend him for orthodontics!! Thanks Dr. Doug!!
Response from Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC
Thank you! great patients like you guys make it easy!