Dr. Douglas Sakurai

Dentist

801 North Tustin Avenue Suite 301

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Totally professional dentist and staff
I have never had to wait past my appointment time. Dr. Sakurai and staff are the definition of professional.
B
1 month ago
Good Job!
He did good job today. Thank you for checking my teeth and finding the cause of my tooth ache.
C
1 month ago
Replacement crown
Dr. Sakurai recently replaced one of my very old crowns and I am very pleased. The entire process was very quick and the new crown made and put in on the same visit. It looks great and the fit is perfect. Thank you Dr. Sakurai!
C
1 month ago
Great Dental Services
As always my dental cleaning with Susie and exam at Dr. Sakurai’s office was very good and professional. I have been a client for many years and would not go anywhere else. I also especially love their friendliness and the caring feeling when you walk through the door. Thank you!
T
2 months ago
My daughters appointment was quick and easy!! Everything went as planned.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Dentistry!
As always, Susie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth today. I’ve been going to Dr. Sakurai’s office for almost 15 years and have had a great experience every time. Thank you Dr. Sakurai and Susie for taking exceptional care of my teeth.
T
2 months ago
I like having Suzy clean my teeth! She does a great job and gives me lots of tips on my dental health. Thanks!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and office
Always a pleasure to come to this office. Dr. Sakuri and staff are always professional, yet you are treated like family! A very welcoming environment...
B
2 months ago
Always a Great Experience!
Wether i'm having a cleaning or a restoration done, my appointment is with no waiting and is always easy and without pain or discomfort. Meaning I'm glad for having Dr Sakurai as my dentist and his staff (Susie, Bre, Samantha, and The front office are very well trained and have been with him a long time.
M
3 months ago
Great staff and doctor. You feel like family. Expert care.