Dr. Douglas Sakurai

Dentist

801 North Tustin Avenue Suite 301

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great staff and doctor. You feel like family. Expert care.
A
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I have been coming to Dr. Sakurai Office for almost 10 years now. I couldn't imagine not going to them and visiting with Suzy!! She is the best, does an amazing job and always puts a smile on my face!! I am so thankful for all the cleaning and keeping my teeth nice and pearly white!! Thanks Staff and Dr. Sakurai!!
D
3 months ago
Preliminary exam
I am completely satisfied with my visit to Dr. Sakurai today. He was professional, coureous and made me feel comfortable, which of course is hard to be in a Dentists office. lol I am looking forward, if you will to seeing him on Monday and for other future visits. Most of all I trust him.
F
3 months ago
Excellent treatment
As always, the staff at Dr. Sakurai's office exceeds all expectations. They are friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable. In particular, Susie. I recently was overdue on my cleaning and she took care of me. My teeth are as shining and clean as ever. Thank you Susie for your care and expertise. You are the best! And thank you Dr. Sakurai for offering the latest state-of -the art methods and your skillful experience in treating your patients. I wouldn't go anywhere else for any dental procedures!
H
3 months ago
Best dentist and staff!
I'm so thankful we found Dr. Sakurai! I wouldn't want to go to anyone else.
K
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
I love coming here for my teeth cleaning. Suzie does a fantastic job!
A
4 months ago
Excellence
Excellent work with excellent staff. Love my dentist
A
5 months ago
One of the Best!
Very friendly and professional staff. Fast, comfortable experience! Dr Sakurai and staff are simply the best!
O
5 months ago
Replacement of a old filling.
Very professional, always explains what he is doing. He replaced my filling, almost painless
A
5 months ago
Review is for dental hygienist Suzy. Positive attitude and professional care when I'm at a low point physically and mentally. Very patient and meticulous cleaning. Thank you. Almira Ida P.S. My Sjogren's Syndrome is very debilitating as it is a slow losing battle. To top it all the low back problem compounds it.