Dr. Douglas Sakurai

Dentist

801 North Tustin Avenue Suite 301

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Best dentist I’ve been to!
I’ve been to a lot of different dentists, and after not going for two years I was extremely nervous. On top of that, I hate going to the dentist! All that changed after scheduling my appointment by phone as the staff are all so friendly! Dr Sakurai is so great!! Both of my parents go to him so I felt he could be trusted. He is kind, non judgemental, thorough, and extremely educated. I felt comfortable from the beginning. For once I’m looking forward to coming back to the dentist! Thank you!!
V
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional service
Dr Sakurai has been my dentist since 2006 I trust his knowledge and work with all my heart. Great experience and welcomeing staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Very pleased with my cleaning service. The Hygienists was pleasantly gentle. I respected her opinion and her guidance regarding the caring of my teeth for good health. Happy Customer, Marylou Reimer
N
1 month ago
Excellent service
Excellent experience
M
1 month ago
Dr. Sakurai and his staff always provide excellent dental service with state of the art technology. In addition, he educates his patients regarding proper dental care to optimize results.
R
1 month ago
Always a quality experience
Friendly, warm and welcoming front office sets the tone. Professional and informative back office. Lots of information is part of any treatment or procedure. Perfect balance of professional and friendly.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful session!
I was comfortable the entire experience and appreciated the care that was given to me. Love the personal connections I have made here.
S
2 months ago
I arrive with a frown and leave with a smile!!
The staff here is always friendly and welcoming! It is always hard to take care of one's teeth so the attention I get from everyone including the Doc is appreciated. Also like the last minute reminder text! Would have missed my last appointment!!
R
3 months ago
Pleasant, Professional and the best dentist!
Always an enjoyable experience. Dr. Sakurai and his staff are always pleasant and professional. Dr. Sakurai is by far the best dentist I have ever done business with.
M
3 months ago
Experience and Feedback at Dr. D. Sakurai Office
My experience and feedback at Dr. D. Sakurai office's was fantastic. The staff treats you with kindness and with the upmost respect. My x-ray results showed a small crack in one of my crowns. Dr. D. Sakurai gave me no pressure to have this corrected immediately. Their Hygienists was gentle with my teeth and gave me a complete cleaning. I have made a future appointment to have my crown fixed. I highly recommend Dr. D. Sakurai 's dental practice and staff, to any one who is in need of a dentist. Happy customer, Marylou Reimer