Dr. Douglas Sakurai

Dentist

801 North Tustin Avenue Suite 301

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 days ago
As usual, very satisfied with quality and professional service I received. The staff is great!
C
2 weeks ago
Quality Service and Goes Above and Beyond
Thank you to the whole staff at Dr. Sakurai’s office for not only giving me a great cleaning (thanks Susie!) but for also taking care of my 1 year old during my visit! Carrie was phenomenal with my little one and I wouldn’t have made it to my appointment in the first place if it wasn’t for her generousity to take the time to watch my child during my dental appointment. I haven’t been to a dentist in a few years and wish I would have been coming here sooner! I appreciate each staff member and their genuine care and honesty about my dental health and well being. Thank you for a great experience!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional cleaning & fluoride Rx by Suzy
D
1 month ago
Good as always
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone at the office is Helpful and friendly. Dr, Sakurai is incredible at what he does. I have been using his services for over fifteen (15) years. When I am there, everyone seem to truly care about my best interest and my health. I highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
Always great professional service, wouldn't change a thing
L
2 months ago
Best Dental Office
I’ve been a patient here for decades. Moved out of state for a few years & when we moved back, I returned to this office. Dr. Sakauri is the best. He keeps up to date on the latest & I trust his expertise completely. Many years ago, I broke a tooth & it would have been embarrassing to go to work on Monday the way it looked. Dr. Sakauri met me on the week-end to fix it. Suzie gives the absolute best cleanings. Even though my son has another insurance, I still take him here for Suzie’s cleanings. I also had 2 implants by Dr. Bato, who comes to this office occassionally, & I would go to nobody else for implants. She is gentle & tells you each step of the way what she is doing in the process & asks if you are OK. Highly recommend this office.
E
2 months ago
Skill and technology win out
I hadn't had crown work done in over 15 years. My replacement replacement procedure with Dr. Sakurai went flawlessly. In and out in 90 minutes with no return necessary. Minimum discomfort and no pain. The whole process was a marvel.
D
2 months ago
I feel like a king
Everytime I walk into their office I feel like a King. Great welcome at the door, they offer me a movie to watch during my procedure. In addition to all of that, they are amazing at taking care of my teeth. I love my experience with Dr. Doug and Suzie.