Dr. Douglas Sakurai

Dentist

801 North Tustin Avenue Suite 301

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Professional Insightful Dentist Practice
Dr. Sakurai provided clear and detailed advice before actually performing any procedures that helped guide me to the right choice. His office is clean and has everything to provide comfort and care to his patients including screens for a movie during longer operations.
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Sakurai, Suzie (Hygienist), and the whole staff are top notch professionals.
N
1 month ago
Excellent team of friendly, efficient professionals. I highly recommend dr Sakurai.
S
1 month ago
For nearly 20 years
Dr. Sakurai and the team have been taking care of our smiles for nearly two decades. He and his team have been workderful and to terrific work. I don't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. BTW.. Susie is an incredible hygienist!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Sakurai and his staff are phenomenal. I come from LA just to see them for the past 20 yrs. Susie gives the best cleaning. Dr. Sakurai is very knowledgeable and the very few procedures done on my teeth were painless. Watching a movie during the whole process makes it more enjoyable. The whole staff is friendly, courteous and punctual. I highly recommend them!
D
2 months ago
High quality, friendly and professional
I have been going to Dr. Sakurai for 15 years. Today, Dr. Sakurai did an amazing job correcting my chipped tooth. Not only did he take the time to make sure everything was perfect, he made sure that I was completely satisfied before I left the office. Thank you Dr. Sakurai!
L
2 months ago
Just like is says above...High quality,Professional,Friendly That's worth Five Stars*****
N
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and efficient staff.
Excellent experience, very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Sakurai.
S
2 months ago
Very professional
Easily the best experience I've had at a dentist office. All of the staff from the receptionist to the dentist all were very warm and welcoming. The medical equipment was newer and better maintained then anywhere I've ever been too.
L
3 months ago
I have been using Dr.Sakurai and his staff for 25 years...Top Cabin all the way around.. Larry Choate Irvine,Ca.