Dr. Drakeford DDS

Dentist

5365 Spring Valley Road Suite 130

Dallas, TX 75254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
outstanding
Professional and personable!!
J
5 months ago
Have never been unhappy with the services provided by Dr. Drakeford DDS and the other ladies in the office. They are all so very helpful to everyone. They make you feel like family. Dr Drakeford is very patient with her patients and explains what she is going to do and what needs to be done. I am so pleased that I found Dr Drakeford and have let other people know if they are looking for Dentist come see her. .
I
5 months ago
Love our dentist!!!
Dr Drakeford is great. She let's me know exactly what's going on and the kids love her. They're very comfortable with her.
C
6 months ago
5 Star Services
Great Dentist office and Personal, I drive 20+ miles from Duncanville, Tx because of this Denistry I've been coming here for year.
H
7 months ago
Top notch performance and friendly service.
After a serious accident twenty odd years ago, my teeth were filled with vertical cracks in the enamel,dozens on each tooth. Since then almost all of my major teeth have been crowned by other dentists. Dr. Drakeford has been my dentist for two years now, and replaced half a dozen crowns for me... this can be a difficult and sensitive task because of the condition of my teeth and the ever prevalent decay. She has done a top notch job so far and even improved as she became familiar with my situation. The friendly staff and professional atmosphere make this Dentist a five star winner !!
K
8 months ago
Everyone was very friendly
Everyone was very friendly and made me feel welcome.
D
9 months ago
High service
They were very polite
D
9 months ago
Dr Drakeford is simply amazing! She's super fast... and gentle... Best experience!!! She's the only Dentist I trust with my mouth. I trust her judgement
F
10 months ago
Dr. Drakeford explained what she was going to do in extracting my tooth and what to expect during that process and afterwards. I highly recommend this Dentist and staff.
A
11 months ago
Outstanding Five Star service!
I came back to the best dentist in Texas, Dr. Drakeford. I love her care and concern for my dental health and always has a beautiful smile, along with her entire staff. Highly recommended from me!