Dr. Drew A. Shulman

Dentist

2417 Welsh Road

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 hour ago
Dr.Shulman and staff make dental visits friendly and pleasant.
L
2 weeks ago
Always a friendly and pleasant experience. Great dentist and staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Office
Dr. Shulman is an excellent dentist. He is fantastic with children and adults. He staff is fantastic. Great Office!
L
1 month ago
A great experience and amazing staff!
I just had my first procedure yesterday with Dr Shulman. What a pleasure it was. I was with another practice and had a terrible experience. Dr Shulman and his staff put me at ease right away. Excellent care and attention to detail. Dr Shulman even called me from his personal cell phone later that night to check in on me. Amazing team and a great dentistry practice. Cannot say enough good things about this place. Thank you Dr Shulman.
E
1 month ago
Excellent service and very professional
As always, Dr. Shulman and his staff did an excellent job. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
C
2 months ago
Nervous No More
Dr Shulman knows that I don’t want to go to the dentist because I shake and shiver & feel like I can’t breathe! I’m just a big adult baby! He never makes me wait and he always explains everything he’s going to do and I can tell that he and his staff go the extra mile to make me feel comfortable and at ease. I appreciate it too! I would never go to any other dentist as they would never give me the same care.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Not many people have a chance to say they stumbled upon or have a great dentist as Dr. Shulman. Dr. Shulman and his staff are a group of extraordinary people. I am grateful for the treatment I received at their hands. They make you feel comfortable even in your uncomfortable state. They show compassion and are sensitive to your needs. Thank you Dr. Shulman and staff.
B
3 months ago
The moment you walk in the door you feel comforting and warm. Dr Shulman is very considerate and caring of his patients.
The atmosphere at the office gives your a family like feeling. Everyone of Dr. Shulman's staff members are courteous and caring. The Dr. himself takes his time to explain every aspect of the processors he is about to perform. I have the highest regards for his establishment. You can't ask for a better Dentist.
B
3 months ago
Something To Smile About.
Chris cleaned my teeth today. She is very professional. Takes the time to do a thorough cleaning. Gives me an excellent oral exam, checking every part of my mouth, gums, tongue etc. When I leave the office my entire mouth feels super clean & fresh. I also leave confident, that nothing harmful to my health is attacking anything in my mouth. Thanks Chris. Looking forward to seeing you in three months. You give me excellent care! .
E
3 months ago
Billy's appt
it's always a joy to have an appointment at a place ("dentist") people don't usually associate with JOY and thanks for even letting us come an hour earlier yesterday you didn't even know it would be better for US, too! thanks folks keep up the good work!