Dr. Drew A. Shulman

Dentist

2417 Welsh Road

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Nervous No More
Dr Shulman knows that I don’t want to go to the dentist because I shake and shiver & feel like I can’t breathe! I’m just a big adult baby! He never makes me wait and he always explains everything he’s going to do and I can tell that he and his staff go the extra mile to make me feel comfortable and at ease. I appreciate it too! I would never go to any other dentist as they would never give me the same care.
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Not many people have a chance to say they stumbled upon or have a great dentist as Dr. Shulman. Dr. Shulman and his staff are a group of extraordinary people. I am grateful for the treatment I received at their hands. They make you feel comfortable even in your uncomfortable state. They show compassion and are sensitive to your needs. Thank you Dr. Shulman and staff.
B
2 weeks ago
The moment you walk in the door you feel comforting and warm. Dr Shulman is very considerate and caring of his patients.
The atmosphere at the office gives your a family like feeling. Everyone of Dr. Shulman's staff members are courteous and caring. The Dr. himself takes his time to explain every aspect of the processors he is about to perform. I have the highest regards for his establishment. You can't ask for a better Dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Something To Smile About.
Chris cleaned my teeth today. She is very professional. Takes the time to do a thorough cleaning. Gives me an excellent oral exam, checking every part of my mouth, gums, tongue etc. When I leave the office my entire mouth feels super clean & fresh. I also leave confident, that nothing harmful to my health is attacking anything in my mouth. Thanks Chris. Looking forward to seeing you in three months. You give me excellent care! .
E
1 month ago
Billy's appt
it's always a joy to have an appointment at a place ("dentist") people don't usually associate with JOY and thanks for even letting us come an hour earlier yesterday you didn't even know it would be better for US, too! thanks folks keep up the good work!
M
2 months ago
I like when he tanke it time to splain everything what is good for you what is not the correct I don’t see any othe professional like he And also all the employees working there are very nice and sweet
R
2 months ago
Having my teeth clean
I had a very good visit and the staff was outstanding. They make you feel comfortable and treat you with respect. Raymond L Hartfield
L
3 months ago
Totally on time denal office.
I am always a few minutes late and they always wait fo me. Very on time and they never rush. Great hygienists and Dr Shulman takes all the time you need.
E
3 months ago
Great service. Very professional
A
3 months ago
The Best Dentist and team
Dr Shulman and his staff are top notch. The are truly interested in their patients and I always leave feeling good about my dental health.