Dr. Drew A. Shulman

Dentist

2417 Welsh Road

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 hours ago
It had been a long time since I went to a Dentist due to an anxiety problem. The doctor and staff helped me a lot. I never would have thought. I am finally getting important care.
R
2 weeks ago
Good service
Again good service
T
2 months ago
Amazing Dr and staff
I have been going to Dr Shulman for 18 years now. Both my children started going to him as toddlers and even now at 15 and 20 as well as myself will not go to any other dentist. Dr Shulman has always been professional, honest, kind and always friendly. As well as his amazing staff! Most of his staff has been there before I started going to him! That says a lot to me! Once you go to Dr Shulman you won’t want another dentist! The office itself is extremely clean, the comfy chairs along with the tv’s in the ceiling make something like a root canal not seem so bad! Dr Shulma’s gentle but affective ways also help!! You def won’t regret giving them a try!
P
2 months ago
Very careing and friendly
This was my first visit. I was told by someone who was Dr. Shulman's patient to expect that everyone would be very nice and professional; I was not disappointed.
E
2 months ago
Pleasant experience
Dr. Shulman makes my visits very comfortable and always has the most up to date equipment to make the visit even more comfortable! Dr. Shulman and the staff are the best!
E
3 months ago
Professional and Pleasant
My exam went smoothly. The staff are always friendly and professional. Dr. Shulman always takes the time to thoroughly explain all options.
J
4 months ago
good explanation about the whole procedure. Upfront about his involvement in the implant procedure
R
4 months ago
Attentive, Caring and Skillful
On my second visit I found Dr Shulman and staff were consistent in the expertise and attitude that I found on my first visit; they are attentive, caring and leave me with a confidence that they have my best interest in mind.
A
5 months ago
Thanks for squeezing me in
I didn't have an appointment, and I needed to be certain a dental related problem was not going to be a major issue. Dr. Shulman squeezed me in and saw me right away. Beyond the advice and reassurance I was given I wasn't even charged for the exam. My family has gone to Dr. Shulman's office for a number of years and I would have no qualms recommending them to anyone. He and his staff are true professionals.
L
5 months ago
The procedure that was performed on me was superb! I had no pain! Dr. Drew is a professional!! He was very kind & understanding. All the girls that worked on me were proficient & thoughtful. I am so longer afraid to go to the dentist!