Dr. Drew A. Shulman

Dentist

2417 Welsh Road

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
the best dentist
I saw Dr. Shulman today for a fractured tooth. He described everything to me, as to the procedure. He was very sympatric with me, since he knows how nervous I get. The staff treats me like family. If your anxious about going to a dentist, he will help you get over this. Dr. Shulman is the best !!!!
D
2 months ago
Cleaning visit
As always great experience. Christine is excellent! Really appreciate the cleanliness of the office and friendly staff. Dr. Shulman is the best.
D
3 months ago
Best dental office
As always my experience today was excellent. Christine (hygenist) is the best!
I
3 months ago
My first visit was great!
Everyone was friendly and professional. My problem was taken care of promptly and with minimum pain! All my concerns were addressed, and follow-up instructions were precise.
L
5 months ago
Quality professionals.
The entire office staff was courteous, patient and respectful. My visit was as pleasant as a visit to the dentist could be.
E
5 months ago
Great to be back!
Dr. Shulman and Ruth and staff are professional and friendly and make me feel so comfortable. Making someone like me feel comfortable at the dentist is not an easy task! I am so happy to be back with a staff I can trust and rely on.
K
5 months ago
Outstanding Care
Dr. Shulman & staff are simply the best. They are always professional, and strive to keep me happy, healthy, and comfortable. So thankful to have found them!
K
5 months ago
Whoever thought visiting a dentist could be as comfortable as visiting a friend? Fabulous experience!
I discovered Dr. Shulman's office while searching for a dentist for a dental - phobic family member. Prior to sending my child I 'tried out' the service first. So glad I did! The professionalism and competence of this office is outstanding! I have since recommended and sent all of my family and recommended to friends. Go to Dr. Shulman; you won't be disappointed!
S
6 months ago
Outstanding
Truly have nothing to say but the best. Dr. Shulman and his staff are very outstanding and personable. They truly take the fear of going to the dentist away. Such a confident group.
F
7 months ago
Great Service
Fantastic service and the dental hygienist did a great job cleaning without pain.