Dr. Drew A. Shulman

Dentist

2417 Welsh Road

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Thanks for squeezing me in
I didn't have an appointment, and I needed to be certain a dental related problem was not going to be a major issue. Dr. Shulman squeezed me in and saw me right away. Beyond the advice and reassurance I was given I wasn't even charged for the exam. My family has gone to Dr. Shulman's office for a number of years and I would have no qualms recommending them to anyone. He and his staff are true professionals.
L
3 weeks ago
The procedure that was performed on me was superb! I had no pain! Dr. Drew is a professional!! He was very kind & understanding. All the girls that worked on me were proficient & thoughtful. I am so longer afraid to go to the dentist!
D
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
Christine is the best! Office environment always friendly. Highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
First Impressions are important.
My initial appointment with Dr. Shulman and his staff was excellent; all were friendly, professional and accommodating. They asked pertinent questions and actually listened to the answers. This was a unique experience for me as I was used to people asking questions but not really listening to the answers or addressing my concerns. Dr. Shulman explained things to my satisfaction with patience and without condescension.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service/care
Staff is always so caring and professional too. They r concerned for my comfort and giving me good dental attention. They remember what things were helpful before like the use of pillows for back comfort. Highly recommend Dr. Shulman and his staff for dental work.
C
3 months ago
I just had my first procedure yesterday with Dr Shulman. What a pleasure it was.his staff put me at ease right away. Excellent careAmazing team and a great dentistry practice. Cannot say enough good things about this place. Thank you Dr Shulman.
D
4 months ago
Not sure what u mean.
I was relieved that everyone talked so I could catch as much as possible. Also appreciated the help with back support dry mouth issues. I'm so glad I decided to come to ur office. Thank u for a positive experience understanding "break" I needs-bathroom, swallowing. I'm definitely telling my deaf friend about ur services and hope she chooses u too. Both of us have been looking for a dentist for at least 8 years.
L
4 months ago
Dr.Shulman and staff make dental visits friendly and pleasant.
L
4 months ago
Always a friendly and pleasant experience. Great dentist and staff.
S
5 months ago
Great Office
Dr. Shulman is an excellent dentist. He is fantastic with children and adults. He staff is fantastic. Great Office!