Dr. Drew A. Shulman

Dentist

2417 Welsh Road

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service/care
Staff is always so caring and professional too. They r concerned for my comfort and giving me good dental attention. They remember what things were helpful before like the use of pillows for back comfort. Highly recommend Dr. Shulman and his staff for dental work.
C
1 month ago
I just had my first procedure yesterday with Dr Shulman. What a pleasure it was.his staff put me at ease right away. Excellent careAmazing team and a great dentistry practice. Cannot say enough good things about this place. Thank you Dr Shulman.
D
2 months ago
Not sure what u mean.
I was relieved that everyone talked so I could catch as much as possible. Also appreciated the help with back support dry mouth issues. I'm so glad I decided to come to ur office. Thank u for a positive experience understanding "break" I needs-bathroom, swallowing. I'm definitely telling my deaf friend about ur services and hope she chooses u too. Both of us have been looking for a dentist for at least 8 years.
L
2 months ago
Dr.Shulman and staff make dental visits friendly and pleasant.
L
2 months ago
Always a friendly and pleasant experience. Great dentist and staff.
S
2 months ago
Great Office
Dr. Shulman is an excellent dentist. He is fantastic with children and adults. He staff is fantastic. Great Office!
L
3 months ago
A great experience and amazing staff!
I just had my first procedure yesterday with Dr Shulman. What a pleasure it was. I was with another practice and had a terrible experience. Dr Shulman and his staff put me at ease right away. Excellent care and attention to detail. Dr Shulman even called me from his personal cell phone later that night to check in on me. Amazing team and a great dentistry practice. Cannot say enough good things about this place. Thank you Dr Shulman.
E
3 months ago
Excellent service and very professional
As always, Dr. Shulman and his staff did an excellent job. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
C
4 months ago
Nervous No More
Dr Shulman knows that I don’t want to go to the dentist because I shake and shiver & feel like I can’t breathe! I’m just a big adult baby! He never makes me wait and he always explains everything he’s going to do and I can tell that he and his staff go the extra mile to make me feel comfortable and at ease. I appreciate it too! I would never go to any other dentist as they would never give me the same care.
S
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Not many people have a chance to say they stumbled upon or have a great dentist as Dr. Shulman. Dr. Shulman and his staff are a group of extraordinary people. I am grateful for the treatment I received at their hands. They make you feel comfortable even in your uncomfortable state. They show compassion and are sensitive to your needs. Thank you Dr. Shulman and staff.