Dr. Michael Dukes, The Island Dentist

Dentist

100 Royal Palms Dr.

Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
29 minutes ago
Help for an emergency broken denture
Dr Mike Dukes handled my problem by immediately contacting the lab to repair my broken denture! Picking up tomorrow !! Awesome dentist!!
S
7 days ago
Good dentist and hygienist, friendly and very helpful staff.
Hygienist was very helpful. Cleaned my teeth when I couldn't lean back in the seat. She did a great job!
B
7 days ago
Very good surprised
I am so grateful that I found them ! They are beyond professional ,extremely friendly and patient! I’ve never felt so comfortable at any other dental place !
S
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Love to go to Dr Dukes. Everyone is so friendly and the dental concerns and work are exceptional. If you need a personable dentist and crew, see Dr Duke and his staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing, friendly staff and thorough cleaning
All of the staff are personable, knowledgeable and awesome. A thorough cleaning, and all questions were answered with honesty and knowledge. Great people, great place
T
4 weeks ago
Dr Dukes treats you like royalty
Mike is amazing and his staff are the best of the best!!
K
1 month ago
Love them❤️
Have been going to them for 9 years. Always a great experience.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
All staff from beginning to end where friendly, professional, and provided excellent service. Dr. Dukes provides excellent care to his patients.
D
1 month ago
Rate for services
My visits to Dr. Michael Dukes office has always been excellent. The staff is great. I have been going to this office since the 90s and I have to drive across the Intercoastal to get there for my appointment. I love my doctor and his staff.
K
1 month ago
Easy dental experience.
After our pediatric dentist retired, our orthodontist recommended Dr Dukes and his staff. I couldn’t be happier with our choice. The kids loved him and the amazing hygienists who make it a pleasure going to the dentist. It’s a small town feel with the latest technology. He seems to be very conservative in his treatment, which is what I really value. Highly recommend!