Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA

Dentist

8333 W Mcnab Rd Ste 126

Tamarac, FL 33321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
The best
Dr. Dulay and all her staff offer a very pleasant and caring atmosphere. Everyone at the office are very supportive and non-judgmental, doing everything they can do to make you feel comfortable. I only wish I found then sooner. If you are looking for a great dentist and have any hesitation, please make your appointment. You won't be disappointed.
R
2 weeks ago
Everyone was nice and friendly from the minute I walk into the office until the minute I left thank you for the wellcoming present that was a very nice touch
S
2 weeks ago
Staff is quite pleasant
Visit was great except I waited too long to be checked out after service provided.
H
2 weeks ago
I been using Dr.Dulay for 13 years. that say's a lot
T
3 weeks ago
First time visit
The dentist and staff were very nice and informative. My teeth felt clean after my visit. I would recommend them to anyone.
L
3 weeks ago
Always Great!
I always have a great visit when I go to this office. Not only are the cleanings wonderful, Sr. Dulay is so knowledgeable, and the difference between my teeth now and when I started going to her is unbelievable!
E
1 month ago
Very disappointed . had to hire a driver to get to your office, and was advised when i arrived that Dr. Dulay was not in the office and I would have to return tomorrow. A simple phone call to me would have saved me time and money.
J
1 month ago
Excellent experience !
This was my first visit to Dr Dulay's office. It was a wonderful visit. The staff was warm and friendly and as a former hygienist everyone was very professional and knowledgeable . Dr Dulay is charming and above all very HONEST. Only tells you what you really need . I highly recommend this office and look forward to my next visit ! Thank you Dr Dulay and staff for making me feel so welcomed ❤️
Response from Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA
Thank You Judy for your feedback and we are very happy to hear you had an excellent experience. We want to let you know that you will continue to experience the same each time you come to your appointment or visit our office. We strive on continuously providing excellent service and care for each of our patients. And as you may already know the best compliment we can receive from our patient is word of mouth and true testimonials. So please share with your family, friends and co-workers. We would love give them the same dental care and treatment you experienced.
K
2 months ago
I always have a professional and friendly experience. I am very happy with Dr. Dulay and all her staff.
Response from Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA
Kathleen thank you! I am so glad your are happy with Dr. Dulay and her team. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit and your family. Have a wonderful day!
J
2 months ago
The Aftermath
After many visits to the dental office of Dr. Dulay and Associates I am very pleased to say that I am highly satisfied with all the staff and work that each and every member accomplished over time. First and foremost thank you Dr. Dulay for guiding me in the right direction when it came to planning out what work and procedures needed to be done due to the carelessness of myself and not taking good care of my teeth. You are amazing at what you do and how you treat your patience with ease, patience, and dedication. I am glad that I was able to be one of best patients since I know that the work you do can be painful at times, but you ensured me each and every time on what was going to be done and how I was feeling while going through the procedures needed. I cannot thank you enough and glad that I am able to take more care of my teeth in the most correct manner. As for Jamaira and Katherine thank you both for your beautiful smiles when first walking in and either one of you ready to check your patients in so that no time is wasted. I also appreciate the fact of being patient with me due to having to change my appointments most of the times due to my hectic work schedule and having to setup new ones for me to work around with what I currently have. I also cannot forget Marisol for helping me and my budget when it came to pricing due to the work that needed to be done on myself and being considerate about my pockets since we all know that dental work is not cheap especially on the type of high quality work that your office provides and the results that I got after the fact. I also appreciate and thank Gia, Consuelo, and Carmen for having me in good hands when it came to molding and x-rays for the work that needed to be done. If I forgot to mention anyone that has also taken care of me personally I apologize and many thanks to you for being there when it was needed. You have all done an extraordinary job and I know that over time there may be more work needed, but for now I will try my best to keep my mouth and teeth in its best shape and will see you all again in the next three months to continue with my treatment. Take care ladies, I highly appreciate you all :-)
Response from Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA
Jackson wow! Your definitely a model patient. It was our pleasure to care for dental needs. Thank you for trusting us to deliver a treatment that will allow you to have a healthier smile that will last for many more years to come. Also thank you for the wonderful review because as you already know word of mouth is the best compliment you can give us. We look forward to your next visit. Have a magnificent day from Dr. Dulay and her Smile team!