Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA

Dentist

8333 W Mcnab Rd Ste 126

Tamarac, FL 33321

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
The entire team is superb!! The skill and the professionalism is unmatched! The BEST Dental care I have ever received!
F
2 weeks ago
The best of the best in dentistry.
I had a recent appt with there office to have some work done, I am probably about the biggest person with a phobia of getting work done. I have had some bad experiences years ago which kept me from going to get the work done .When I made an appt was very welcomed with a gift from the most friendly staff, along with a warm and compassionate Dr Dulay. She examined me and stated what needed to be done. She set me up with the pill sedation and came to my appt a few days later. They made me feel more than comfortable,about an hour and a half. Never felt anything and Dr Dulay explained everything as she went along. In no time I was done and a very happy camper with my smile. I would highly recommend Dr Dulay t all that might have a phobia of Dentist, like I had. Thank you Dr Dulay an Staff for making me feel comfortable.
E
1 month ago
High Quality service. Professional and friendly staff.
C
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Dulay was able to see me this morning without an appointment. I needed to have a tooth extraction. All went well. Dr Dulay and the dental technician were very professional. Everyone is very courteous.
M
2 months ago
Good people. Professional
The staff were very helpful and kind. Great overall experience. Highly recommended.
S
2 months ago
Exceptional customer Service
Dr. Dulay and her staff have exceptional customer service. The staff provided me with a tour of the office and already had a thank u card along with a gift for me. The dental hygienist Mrs. Connie is very passionate when it comes to performing her work. Im extremely pleased with the great care and service I received today.
M
2 months ago
Amazing staff
Was traveling down from Missouri and had an emergency, they had me in and taken care of in less than an hour with a very reasonable price!
C
2 months ago
Nicest people ever
From the moment I walked in the girls at the front desk were so sweet and welcoming. The doctor and hygienist were amazing I have a fear of dentist but after leaving here I wasnt scared anymore thank you
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Very friendly professional staff.
T
2 months ago
Dental maintenance.
As usual the staff and the Dr. herself were very courteous. I was attended to in a very timely manner. They are always very flexible with scheduling and patient's needs are given the top priority. Thank you, Dr. Dulay and her staff.