Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA

Dentist

8333 W Mcnab Rd Ste 126

Tamarac, FL 33321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Excellent Service
Very friendly professional staff.
T
6 days ago
Dental maintenance.
As usual the staff and the Dr. herself were very courteous. I was attended to in a very timely manner. They are always very flexible with scheduling and patient's needs are given the top priority. Thank you, Dr. Dulay and her staff.
L
1 month ago
Very friendly office and gentle. Loved it but my insurance is not accepted there.
D
1 month ago
Great experience!
E
1 month ago
making people smile in so many ways
thanks for taking time out of your day for me it seem like i was going to a family gathering your staff treated me like they new me forever all said and done very professional and well organized hats off to all thanks again
S
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience
Dr Dulay and her staff were so welcoming and made my visit painless Thank you Connie for the cleaning Thank you also for the welcome gift
C
1 month ago
Great Service!
Great staff everyone is so pleasant and office is always clean! I love it!
E
2 months ago
Excellent
A
2 months ago
Customer service is key
They staff was so nice and very informative. I enjoyed my goodie bag. They also gave me a free consultation and an exam.
B
2 months ago
Genuine professional service
The office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and when I'm there It feels like im with family.Dr Dulay always explains the procedure and only does what is necessary .I would never go anywhere else for my dental care.