Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA

Dentist

8333 W Mcnab Rd Ste 126

Tamarac, FL 33321

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
The staff and the dr. was very polite.
Response from Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA
Thank you Ami, it was a pleasure seeing you and your son. Look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Have a wonderful Day!
C
3 months ago
Great Experience
My visit to Dr Dulay's office was a very pleasant atmosphere. The office is clean and the ladies are very courteous. I had some extractions and other work to be done. I had no insurance and was given a payment plan. Dr Dulay is warm and welcoming. She is knowledgeable and takes her time to explain the details of the procedures. Pilar was my assistant and she sure does a great job. During my visits, there were TWO other extractions that was not included in the agreement. Dr Dulay told me she wouldn't charge me extra, she did it for FREE. I WAS OVERWHELMED. My last visit I couldn't thank Dr Dulay enough for all the kindness she had showed and given me. I recommend Dr Dulay as your dentist, you will be HAPPY
Response from Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA
Hi Carleen, thank you for sharing your experience with us as well as with patients that are still looking for the care they too deserve. It was our pleasure taking care of you and your dental health. Have a magnificent Day!
M
3 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Loved the extended hours. Very informative dentist. I highly recommend.
Response from Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA
Thank you Monique! We are glad that we were here for your and offer you those extended hours. Have a great day!
A
3 months ago
Excellent service
I had a great experience for my appointment. I always have. The staff is amazing, friendly, and professional. Dr. Dulay is a profound dentist and she is attentive, passionate, caring and wonderful. I trust her and she knows her work. I love everyone and I always feel comfortable in the office.
Response from Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA
Always a pleasure to see you Anthonette and thank you for the compliment. We love you too, your are family! See you on your next visit.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service
I had a great experience for my appointment. I always have. The staff is amazing, friendly, and professional. Dr. Dulay is a profound dentist and she is attentive, passionate, caring and wonderful. I trust her and she knows her work. I love everyone and I always feel comfortable in the office.
Response from Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA
Always a pleasure to see you Anthonette and thank you for the compliment. We love you too, your are family! See you on your next visit.
R
3 months ago
High quality and friendly staff with impeccable customer service
It was my first appointment and I am very pleased With the service received, with the beautiful and friendly staff, I felt right at home and look forward for my second appointment
Response from Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA
Roderick, It was a pleasure to meet you! Thank you for allowing us to offer you an experience like on other and the treatment you deserve. We too look forward to seeing you on your next visit and continue with your dental care. Have a Wonderful Day!
T
3 months ago
Professionalism and great service.
Very pleasant staff. You would be attended to in a timely manner. You will be given all the options of treatment in detail.
Response from Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA
Always a pleasure to see you Tarlochan and on time! Have a magnificent day!
M
3 months ago
THEY MADE MY HUSBAND SMILE!
That title may not mean anything to anyone reading it, but it means the world to me. I have not been able to get my husband to a dentist for years until yesterday. He had such a bad experience with the last dentist he went to that he swore off of dentists. I made an appointment for him and he went and is very, very satisfied with Dr. Dulay and her team. They are first and foremost PROFESSIONAL, friendly, courteous and answer all of your questions. They were capable of putting my husband at ease within minutes and in my book, that is AMAZING! I am recommending Dr. Dulay and her Team to everyone I know. Thank you so much!
Response from Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA
Margie, It was a pleasure meeting you and your husband! Thank you for letting us know and sharing your experience with others like your husband that may still be looking for a team (like ours) that will help them also receive the care they deserve. See you soon and have a Great Day!
M
3 months ago
THEY MADE MY HUSBAND SMILE!
That title may not mean anything to anyone reading it, but it means the world to me. I have not been able to get my husband to a dentist for years until yesterday. He had such a bad experience with the last dentist he went to that he swore off of dentists. I made an appointment for him and he went and is very, very satisfied with Dr. Dulay and her team. They are first and foremost PROFESSIONAL, friendly, courteous and answer all of your questions. They were capable of putting my husband at ease within minutes and in my book, that is AMAZING! I am recommending Dr. Dulay and her Team to everyone I know. Thank you so much!
Response from Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA
Margie, It was a pleasure meeting you and your husband! Thank you for letting us know and sharing your experience with others like your husband that may still be looking for a team (like ours) that will help them also receive the care they deserve. See you soon and have a Great Day!
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service :)
Dr.Dulay and staff were very attentive to all my needs. Very friendly and inviting atmosphere.Would highly recommend them to family and friends.
Response from Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA
Thank your Jodana! It was our pleasure to take care of your dental health and we truly appreciate you sharing your experience with all of us. As you may already know word of mouth is the best gift you can give us. See you soon and have a wonderful day!