Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA

Dentist

8333 W Mcnab Rd Ste 126

Tamarac, FL 33321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Excellent
A
1 week ago
Customer service is key
They staff was so nice and very informative. I enjoyed my goodie bag. They also gave me a free consultation and an exam.
B
3 weeks ago
Genuine professional service
The office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and when I'm there It feels like im with family.Dr Dulay always explains the procedure and only does what is necessary .I would never go anywhere else for my dental care.
A
3 weeks ago
Always pleased to be around such warm, caring professionals. Great office, great treatment. All staff is very friendly; no complaints.
S
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and very good service
The staff were polite and friendly. I was dealt with in a very good manner. I had a great experience for my first time and Iā€™m looking forward to continue my service there.
Response from Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA
Selene, it was wonderful meeting you and thank you for giving our team a chance on delivering an unique experience to you and your dental care. We look forward to seeing you again and caring for your dental health. Have a wonderful day.
V
4 weeks ago
Dr. Dulay and her Staff are the absolute BEST dental providers !
Dr. Dulay and her staff are professional, caring and incredibly skilled! The level of service provided in preventative care as well as needed procedures in her office goes beyond measure. The entire staff is amazing and Dr. Dulay's skills are impeccable. I recently fractured a tooth and I was able to be seen in the office the following day with the needed care to preserve my tooth. A work of perfection from all involved and the absolute best service and care that can be found. My husband has white coat syndrome and now looks forward to going to the dentist! I can't recommend enough, expert care in a caring and professional environment. The absolute BEST !! We are very thankful to have such caring, skilled and professional services available.
Response from Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA
On Behave of the of Dr. Dulay and the entire team, we want to thank your for sharing your experience with others and for such motivating words in regards to the care you received from our staff. We strive on giving each of our patients an experience like no other. While still managing to give each individual a personal, loving and gentle care . We truly appreciate you sharing your experience with others. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Have a magnificent day!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Dulay provided Top notch Dental Care besides the small pinch from the needle šŸ˜€
Response from Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA
Johnnie, you made us laugh! As always we are thankful for your words and for sharing it with others. See you soon and have a great day!
M
1 month ago
First Visit To Dr.Dulay
I really like this dental office. The staff was very professional from start to finish.Everyone was very courteous and introduced themselves and their titles i.e. dental assistant.hygienist etc. The environment was VERY PLEASANT and I felt very comfortable. I have a little anxiety going to the dentist but I must say I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Dulay.
Response from Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA
Melanie, Dr. Dulay and team want to congratulate you on making the step to come in and see us. We know it is not easy. However, we are here for you and will continue to give you an experience like no other. So it will make it easier and easier to come see us. Thank you for sharing your experience with others that might be looking for a place that can make it easier for them too. Have an awesome day!
A
1 month ago
Great service overall.
Great service, Dr Dulay and her team always satisfy my specific needs and the customer service is over the top good. I would recommend this place to everyone.
Response from Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA
Thank You Annmarie! We truly appreciate you as our patient. And just to let you know when you come to see us, we want you to always feel like your home with family. Thank you for sharing your experience with those you love. Have a wonderful day!
P
2 months ago
Impecable!
The service is impeccable! This was my first visit due to a Groupon purchase because I needed a cleaning and x-rays. The hygienist, Connie, was very professional and knowledgeable. The ladies at the front desk are pleasant and quick. Dr. Dulay has excellent skills in diagnosing and clearly communicating any issues to the patient. I am uninsured and was given fairly reasonable treatment and payment options. I would definitely recommend this office.
Response from Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA
Pascale, we want to thank you for your review. It helps us to ensure that we are in the right track. We want all our patient to have a unique experience at our office. And as you know the greatest gift you can give us, is letting your family and friends that w re here for them as well. Have a magnificent day!