Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA

Dentist

8333 W Mcnab Rd Ste 126

Tamarac, FL 33321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great office with great staff
Dr. Dulay is the best! Clear, concise, gentle, and persistent. The staff she has around her compliments her very well. You all are great!
A
3 weeks ago
So friendly and calming
I was so nervous about my appointment, but as soon as I arrived everyone in the office put my mind at ease! From the time I called on the phone to make an appointment to the time I walked out. I have always been afraid to go to the dentist and kept putting it off, but now that I have found them I know that won't be a problem any longer. They now have a patient for life and I would definitely recommend to others!
C
4 weeks ago
Our experience at Dr. Dulay's has been great for the past 20+ years my family has been coming. They are very caring and knowledgeable.
J
1 month ago
Truly the best
I never thought I would ever give a good review to a dentist but Dr Dulay and her staff are absolutely the most incredible people that I have met in a very long time they are professional they care about their patients they made me feel like I wasn’t the worst patient in the world and that I was in good hands every step of the way . I’ve avoided going to the dentist for so many years and never thought I would be able to go ever again. I still get nervous but I know that I will be ok ... what a special group of people ... I cannot say thank you enough...
Response from Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA
Wow, thank you Joan! It is great to hear that we are on the right track. Our goal is to ensure that you not only receive quality dental care, but feel like you're part of our family. We appreciate you sharing your experience with others that may also be looking for a team that can get them through their dental care and more. Have a wonderful day!
A
1 month ago
Worth the Drive
I have driven to Dr. Dulay from Hollywood since she started her practice. Everyone is so professional and friendly and the hygienists are the BEST!
Response from Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA
Thank you Amanda! We truly appreciate you traveling all the way here and allowing us to continue to care for your dental health. Have an awesome day!
C
1 month ago
Excellent quality service, professional staff, friendly environment. Short wait times.
My experience with Dr. Dulay and Associates is always satisfactory. The Doctor and staff are caring individuals who strive to make you feel comfortable and welcome. My regular oral Hygiene visits are thorough and efficiently done. Dr. Dulay examined my X-rays and explained in simple to understand details of the work that needed to be done and why. A treatment plan was explained and payment plan discussed before hand. I have been a patient of Dr. Dulay for over a decade. So far, I am a satisfied customer of Dr. Dulay and Associates. Each and every individual from the hygienist, the office manager, the receptionist and Dr Dulay are pleasure to be around that only do they make you have a beautiful smile they also make you laugh, that’s the best part!
Response from Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA
Cally thank you for being a devoted patient! We think of you as part of our family. We are very proud to hear that you're satisfied with our care and shared it with others who may be looking for a long term team for their dental care. As you may already know, word-of-mouth is truly the best gift our patients can give to each and everyone one of us here at Dr. Dulay and Associates. Have a wonderful day!
F
1 month ago
High quality care, with friendly staff
I was referred to the office by a friend. Once I entered, the first thing I noticed was that the office was very clean and well kept. During my visit, everything was explained to me down to how to properly brush and floss my teeth. I left the office with a solid plan on continuing my journey to healthy teeth. I am very impressed by the friendliness of the staff and I am going to keep coming.
Response from Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA
Faracesca, we thank you for your feedback. It is our goal to offer you the very best. We are very please to hear you will be returning and continuing your oral health at our office. It truly means a lot to us to hear that we are achieving our goal one patient at a time. See you soon!
J
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and welcoming staff
I have been visiting Dr. Dulay's dentistry for over 2 years now and I must say they are the best. Connie, the dental hygienist is excellent, she performs excellent cleaning and stresses the importance of proper dental hygiene. She is very thorough and reinforces oral care routine. Pilar is very welcoming and attending, she will make you feel less nervous and feel comfortable no matter the procedure. Dr. Dulay, I don't have the words to describe how awesome she is. She works with you step by step to provide you with the best outcome for your care. She provides you with different scenarios and decide which one would would be more suitable for you. Jamira and Kathine, they are amazing receptionists. They always follow through with appointments and always return call back. If they aren't able to answer your question, they will consult with the doctor then follow up. This office is very clean and the office staff is friendly and professional.
Response from Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA
Judiene, it is always a pleasure to see you. We want to thank you for sharing your experience with us and others who are also nervous about seeing a dentist. Word of mouth is the best gift we can receive and is truly helpful to others seeking the same experience. Dr. Dulay and her team know that our patients care is our top priority. We want to ensure that each and every visit is a positive and caring one. Again Thank you for sharing and we want to wish you a great New Year! Have a magnificent day!
D
2 months ago
Extremely Professional and Knowledgeable Experience
I've watched the interaction between staff and patients for a while now, and yesterday I became one of those patients. What an incredible experience. The old adage that no one likes to go to the Dentist was dispelled in my visit. From the moment I walked in Catherine made me feel at home and offered refreshments. Pillar took my x-rays and explained the process with grace and ease. Dr. Dulay is extremely knowledgeable and had a plan in place before I left the chair. Lastly, I met with the Office Manager, Marisol. This one culminated my experience, thus I am writing such a positive review. She discussed my plan and timeline to have the work completed, moreover her smile brought it all home. I'm 1/2 way there! Thanks you to everyone at Dr. Dulay and Associates.
Response from Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA
Awesome to hear such amazing words regarding our dental team! We strive on giving our patients an experience like no other. Therefore, on behalf of Dr Dulay and her Smile Team, we are EXTREMELY please to hear that we are on the right track. We also want to thank you for sharing you experience with others who may too be looking for a great dentist, staff and treatment. Word of mouth is the greatest gift you can give our dental team. Have a Magnificent Day!
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service
As always, my experience for my dental appointment was exceptional, beginning with not having to wait to be called; being greeted with smiles from all the staff; a thorough cleaning; and friendly conversations with both Pilar, and Dr Dulay. This is by far the best dental office that I have been to in all my years in Florida!
Response from Dr. Dulay and Associates, PA
Dorothy, it was wonderful seeing you yesterday! Thank you for sharing your experience at our office. We greatly appreciate that you are sharing it with others that maybe looking for the same care and treatment. Have an awesome day and see you on your next visit!