Dr. Edward C. Brown, DDS

Dentist

9400 Livingston Rd

Suite 430

Fort Washington, MD 20744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
This is my first visit with Dr. Brown and it was a very pleasant and comforting experience. He is thorough in explaining everything, has an excellent bedside manner and is very punctual. His office is clean and his staff is great. Jackie, his hygienist, is excellent and she has such a warm, comforting disposition. As I wrote above this is my first visit, but definitely not my last. I highly recommend Dr. Brown to anyone looking for a caring, compassionate dentist.
N
1 week ago
Family Friendly
Family friendly; it doesn't get any better.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Brown and his staff have always provided high quality service to me in a professional way, and I'm always greeted with a smile. I'm never unsure about my services as they explain the processes as you're being attended to. I will continue to recommend Dr. Brown to anyone seeking a great dentist!
T
4 weeks ago
Simply AWESOME!!!
We have been going to Dr. Brown for years. I just love him, no matter if it's a cleaning or extraction I always seem to get so comfortable and relaxed that I fall asleep 😁😁😁. Dr. Brown and his staff are truly awesome.
A
1 month ago
We have been going to Dr. Brown for years!!! He is great and has a wonderful staff!! We have a wonderful relationship with him. He is great with our daughters, who have disabilities...and they have always been very comfortable with Dr. Brown. Great dentist!!!
G
1 month ago
Excellent dentist.
Dr. Brown has been our family dentist for more than 15 years. He takes care off all of our dental needs from cleanings, fillings and yes on some occasions extractions. Dr. Brown and his staff are very professional, courteous and caring. I would not have entrusted Dr. Brown for all these years with my and my family's dental needs if he wasn't such an excellent dentist.
M
1 month ago
The BEST Dentis and Staff in the DMV
Thank you for taking care of dental work for 30 years.
D
1 month ago
Great service and personal interest
Great doctor and staff
I
2 months ago
Service
The service was outstanding. Everyone at the office was so nice. They do not over book so you are not sitting in a waiting room wasting half your day.
I
2 months ago
I was well please with my latest visit to the dentist.