Dr. Edward C. Brown, DDS

Dentist

9400 Livingston Rd

Suite 430

Fort Washington, MD 20744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Very professional and friendly environment.
DR. BROWN is and always has been a pleasure to have as my dentist. His professionalism and knowledge have always been top notch. I also appreciate the office staff and technicians. My visit today was great. Thanks, Mr. Phillip Ayers
T
4 weeks ago
I’ve been going to Dr. Brown for over 20years. He always makes you feel like family, asking if I’m doing ok. When our kids were younger we took them to the doc to get use to a dentist. They are grown now and still see Dr. Brown. I highly recommend Dr. Brown.
J
1 month ago
Excellent
T
1 month ago
Great service
My visit to Dr. Brown today was a seemless process. I checked in and within minutes I in the chair. Very professional and fast service.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Work
Dr. Brown and his associates do great work, and they are very friendly and professional. Dr. Brown take wonderful care of his patients. I love it!
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist I've Been to
I have always had a great dental experience at this office. Dr. Brown and his staff are both friendly and professional while providing the best skills in dentistry that I have ever known. Would recommend this office to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Definitely quality service that makes one feel like family!
Very PLEASED with my visit with Dr. Brown. He is always caring with the highest level of professionalism. I’m viewing life with a BIG SMILE! 😁
S
2 months ago
Dr. Brown is excellent!!!
I have had the pleasure of being a patient of Dr. Brown for over 20 years. He is a genuine and compassionate professional. He is very knowledgeable and provides a peaceful and helpful environment for his patients. His staff is also very professional and do their best to accommodate your schedule when making appointments. I always leave very satisfied with the services I receive. I highly recommend Dr. Edward Brown and his dental team!!
A
2 months ago
A Great Dental Experience
I have been able to see Dr. Brown a few times, I am always pleased how polite the staff and Doctor Brown are. I have had poor and some times horrible experiences with other Dental Office’s. I will continue to use Doctor Brown. Thank you again Doctor Brown and Staff for the pleasant visit for the cleaning and check-up.
T
2 months ago
My family and I have being seeing Dr. Brown and staff since 2000. Very professional, always friendly, outstanding service.