Dr. Edward C. Brown, DDS

Dentist

9400 Livingston Rd

Suite 430

Fort Washington, MD 20744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Dr. Brown is excellent!!!
I have had the pleasure of being a patient of Dr. Brown for over 20 years. He is a genuine and compassionate professional. He is very knowledgeable and provides a peaceful and helpful environment for his patients. His staff is also very professional and do their best to accommodate your schedule when making appointments. I always leave very satisfied with the services I receive. I highly recommend Dr. Edward Brown and his dental team!!
A
2 weeks ago
A Great Dental Experience
I have been able to see Dr. Brown a few times, I am always pleased how polite the staff and Doctor Brown are. I have had poor and some times horrible experiences with other Dental Office’s. I will continue to use Doctor Brown. Thank you again Doctor Brown and Staff for the pleasant visit for the cleaning and check-up.
T
3 weeks ago
My family and I have being seeing Dr. Brown and staff since 2000. Very professional, always friendly, outstanding service.
D
4 weeks ago
Great service
Very professional. Staff was friendly and courteous. Brief waiting period. The work I had done was minor, but well done. The doctor seems to be knowledgeable and good at what he does.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent Vibes!
Great customer service. Dr. Brown and his assistant were always checking in on me. They even let me use my headphones to avoid the hearing the drilling noise.
M
1 month ago
Extraordinarily professional and courteous
I have been going to Dr. Brown for about a year now and have nothing but rave reviews about his practice!!!
D
1 month ago
Great service
I was late for my appt. due to feeling sick. I was having sweats and when I got there I received immediate attention. They gave me cold water and checked on me a lot within the first few minutes. I finally cooled down and was taken back for my cleaning. Everyone was caring professionals and very thoughtful. All went well and without a hitch. The teeth cleaning tech did a very good job and I saw her wash her hands before and after she serviced me. The follow up with Dr. Brown was thorough and he patiently answered my questions about future treatment. The communication was very good. I received text reminders and a mailer reminder. Very satisfied with the overall service and personal care and concern.
D
1 month ago
High quality and professional service
Dr Brown an excellent Dentist. His chair side manner is caring and gentle. He is thorough and does not perform unnecessary procedures. He listens to what you want as a patient and makes recommendations. He does not push cosmetic dentistry if that does not align with your goals and finances. The staff are always friendly and accommodating.
S
1 month ago
High quality of service, very professional.
I find Dr. Edward Brown operates a very personal business in Dentisty. He and his staff are polite, delightful, friendly, punctual, clean and delivers excellent dental work. I will recommend his services to whoever I meet that needs his services.
S
1 month ago
Quick and efficient!
Enjoyed my first visit to Dr. Brown's dental office. Most office you set your appt and be seen at least an hour later. I was seen 15mins after my scheduled appt and had to fill out first time patient forms. Dr. Brown was quick and direct to the point. Very positive and happy vibes! Will definitely recommend my friends and family!