Dr. Edward C. Brown, DDS

Dentist

9400 Livingston Rd

Suite 430

Fort Washington, MD 20744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
18 hours ago
Timely, professional, knowledgeable
C
22 hours ago
Provided a courteous and warm welcomeduring the time I was at Dr. Brown's office.
H
6 days ago
The best dentist in Fort Washington
High quality service, professional, always caring and friendly
I
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
My appointment was for 3 pm I got ther 3 minutes late. I was sitting in the doctors chair at 3:05. I love it!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service
Always a pleasure tonsee Dr. Brown . Dr Brown and his staff are always professional and friendly.
R
2 weeks ago
Annual cleaning
Professional Always outstanding
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and super kind
Dr. Brown is always on time with appointments. Dr. Brown and his staff have made my 9 year old like going to the Dentist again. I've been a patient for 15 years.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
I had my first visit and received a routine cleaning. The staff were very friendly and Dr. Brown was very knowledgeable and helpful.
J
1 month ago
Always professional & friendly in the office
Although Dr. Brown was running a little late he made sure he gave me the same amount of time & courtesy he gave to the other patients. He kept apologizing to me for running behind.
D
1 month ago
I had a problem with my tooth and as always you had me to come in right away. You have always taken really good care of me and my family. We have been coming to your office going on 20 years that say it all.