Dr. Edward C. Brown, DDS

Dentist

9400 Livingston Rd

Suite 430

Fort Washington, MD 20744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
He is always profressional, i've been a patient for 20 plus years.
He's caring and very receptive to my needs.
P
6 days ago
Very good service
Dr. Brown is very nice. All staffs are friendly and helpful. Good team work.
J
6 days ago
Great experience
First time back to the dentist after years. Dr. Brown’s office was great. They saw me right away and got me taken care of with a cleaning. Dr. Brown was very professional, quickly found a small cavity. Overall a good experience.
G
1 week ago
Excellent, professional, caring, and an outstanding dentist. Highly recommend having Doctor Brown as your dental go to person.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
Service was superb! The front desk receptionist, dental technician, and Dr. Brown really made it a great dental visit for my 5 year old son. He wants to know when he can come back.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional & Excelletent Service
For more than 20 years, my sons and I have been receiving the best of dental care from Dr. Brown and his staff. The service is awesome, friendly, and professional. I always feel like family when I'm receiving service from Dr. Brown and staff. I highly recommend Dr. Edward Brown for all your Dental Care. Thanks - Caldier "Alex" Decker
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere!
It's always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned here! No discomfort ever!
D
4 weeks ago
Good service
Very gentle and thorough cleaning experience.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service
Dr. Brown is an excellent dentist. The staff ALWAYS provide excellent customer service.
C
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Brown since 2010 and love the way he cares for his patients. He always makes sure his patients are in any pain while he works on your teeth. He's a very kind and awesome dentist.