Dr. Edward C. Brown, DDS

Dentist

9400 Livingston Rd

Suite 430

Fort Washington, MD 20744

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
My visit was very pleasant. Every one made me feel comfortable. They were professional as well as friendly
C
1 week ago
My visit was great as always, great service.
A
1 week ago
High quality professional
What a wonderful place to be, they did a great job with my tooth, Thanks for the care
O
4 weeks ago
Awesome experience on consultation appointment
G
1 month ago
This was my second appt and found that it was expedient (the last appt., I endured a lengthy waiting period). The quality of service is what I expected. The office is very clean and the atmosphere is professional. I would recommend this dentist to anyone.
M
1 month ago
Awesome speedy service.
B
1 month ago
Professional and so friendly
My family and I have been going to Dr. Brown for years. I will NEVER go anywhere else 😊
A
1 month ago
Very perfessional denistry service
Dr. Brown, is the best dentist I know. The first time I went to Dr. Brown, was in 2002. My children's first dentist - ages were 4 & 8 at the time; the children loved him and the staff (Sheila). My family had been seeing Dr. Brown for over 10 years, until insurance depicted my next dentists for the next 10 years or so but the family continues to go till this day. Very professional dentistry service. Dr. Brown, will always be my first choice for dentistry; even if he's not the dentist 😊.
S
1 month ago
Positive, Caring Experience Always !
Wonderful, thorough visit as ALWAYS !! Dr. Brown has been my primary Dentist for a very long time. Care has been the best all these many years. I have NO complaints. Most important, Dr. Brown’s staff is of the highest caliber, same work ethic, same caring ! Last, but not least Dr. Brown has the best and most diverse Magazine table of any Professional, Medical office,I’ve ever been in ! (and I’m old👵🏽) Yes, I would recommend Dr. Brown’s Dental services, enthusiastically to all !! Satisfied Patient
R
1 month ago
Professional, friendly environment....
My mother and I have been patients of Dr. Brown for over 20 years.Dr. Brown and his staff are always very friendly and professional. You can count on getting in and out in a timely manner. I have nothing but positive things to say about my experiences during my appointments. I highly recommend Dr. Brown.