Dr. Edward C. Brown, DDS

Dentist

9400 Livingston Rd

Suite 430

Fort Washington, MD 20744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 hours ago
Kind and Caring
My family and I have had several visits to Dr Brown's office in the last few months for a wide range of dental services. We find him to be very thorough, gentle and genuinely concerned about our comfort. His friendly and professional staff are also topnotch. My family and I highly recommend Dr. Brown.
R
6 days ago
Professional, friendly and accommodating
I have been going to Dr. Brown for several years. The staff is professional and courteous. I started going to doctor Brown because I had a feeling break and needed emergency filling done. Dr. Brown was able to see me the same day that I called and I have been going every since.
C
3 weeks ago
My 1st impression with Dr. Brown's receptionist was polite & courteous. In addition, Dr. Brown & Dr. Baptiste both performed thorough examinations, x-rays & diagnosis. The level of comfort was superior. They all exhibited excellent customer service. I will follow-up here as well as recommend Dr. Brown's office to others. Thank You all again.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Brown is polite, professional and very pleasant
My first (recent) visit went VERY good! I was told by another Dentist that I needed several treatments to cure my gum disease. Dr. Brown ran several tests & did a thorough exam with x-ray images. He told me that he found NO evidence of gum disease. Thank YOU, Dr. Brown for being HONEST & PROFESSIONAL !
B
1 month ago
High Quality Service & Friendly
As always, I enjoy the professionalism, superior service, and friendship.
Z
1 month ago
Exceptional service
A group of professional and excellent clinicians
Z
1 month ago
Exceptional service
A group of professional and excellent clinicians
D
1 month ago
Exceptional Service!
Dr. Brown is the consummate professional. I chipped a tooth on Sunday night, called on Monday to schedule an appointment, and the receptionist (who is very helpful and friendly) fit me in on the same afternoon! When I arrived for my appointment, I had to wait no more than about 7 minutes before Dr. Brown was able to see me. He discussed all options with me and placed a temporary filling to relieve my discomfort until I could come back for placement of a permanent filling (which would take much longer). My husband and I have been with Dr. Brown for many years and have referred many of our friends and family to him, because he is such a great dentist, who demonstrates true concern for his patients. Our family members travel from as far as the District, Northern VA, and Bowie MD to get to him. If you need dental care in a welcoming, professional environment , you will get the very BEST from Dr. Edward C. Brown!
S
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
Our family has been going to this practice for over 20 years. Dr. Brown is friendly, professional, and consistent. We love him!
W
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
It was my first time visit. Staff are friendly and welcoming. I was treated with care and precision I haven't seen anywhere else. I got my teeth cleaned here. The time was taken to make sure my mouth was nice and cleaned up. Service was was not rushed and my whole mouth was well taken care of. All my questions were answered and more. It's not a place where people go to see the dentist and are like "Ahh man let's just get this over with already," no; you'll actually enjoy your visit and leave happy.