C. Bradley Dickerson, DDS, MD

Dentist

2334 Gause Boulevard East

Slidell, LA 70461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Best Experience I Could Have Hoped For
37 years old and all 4 wisdom teeth removed was a recipe for disaster. I could not have had a better experience. Doc was to the point, confident, and thorough. Zero issues during and after surgery, did not really even need pain meds, good to go after a 3 day weekend. Many thanks!
S
3 weeks ago
VERY Professional & Friendly Service
At 53 years old, I was little nervous about having wisdom teeth extracted. Dr. Dickerson & his staff went to great lengths to ensure that I was as comfortable as possible. I’m truly grateful for their efforts and professionalism - felt like I was in good hands the whole time! Thanks Dr. D. & staff!
D
1 month ago
Great Team!!
What a great team! Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to make you feel welcomed!
D
1 month ago
Efficient, professional, superb care
We entrusted Dr. Dickerson to perform oral surgery on all 4 of our children because of his professional skills and knowledge as well as his friendly and approachable bedside manner. Each surgery was carried out efficiently with no complications or difficulties including bruising or swelling. He is concerned and compassionate toward each patient indicated by a personal follow-up phone call to check on their status. The office staff follows his example with their professional efficiency and friendliness. We would easily rate Dr. Dickerson and his staff as the best choice for oral surgery on the Northshore!
J
2 months ago
Implant consultation very professional
S
2 months ago
Top Notch Service!
Everyone was extremely professional, with every aspect of the procedure explained thoroughly. Made me feel very comfortable with the procedure to come.
J
2 months ago
My experience with DR. Dickerson and staff
DR. Dickerson and staff were all great. From the time I walked in the door until the time I left everyone who works there was lovely. DR. Dickerson was very knowledgeable, skilled and had a nice sense of humor. I was also impressed that he actually read the new patient paper I filled out concerning my health. He called me back before the procedure to discuss any health concerns.. He even called later in the day to see how I was doing. I felt I was in safe hands. Thanks y'all!
K
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Informative!
Dr. Dickerson and his staff were extremely friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and made me feel more at ease with my upcoming wisdom teeth surgery! I had my first consultation today, and I am a VERY anxious person, but they all made me feel very comfortable and confident about everything that was going on, from what to do before the surgery, how the surgery should go, to recovery, to discussing what is required of me financially. I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone! :-)
A
2 months ago
Caring and Thorough
Dr. Dickerson and staff were most helpful and accommodating during my visit. Dr. Dickerson thoroughly explained the options for my specific dental needs. Then, his office staff discussed the financial requirements with me before continuing with the procedures. I appreciated the efficiency and professionalism of the visit. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
M
2 months ago
Impressed with the dentist. Very knowledgeable!
The dentist was very informative and told me the ins and outs of the procedures. He also gave me a realistic timeline for the procedures to be performed and healed. I was very impressed with him! The office let me leave with white stuff all over my face and chin. I went to the bank after the visit and did not know that I had white stuff all over my face. Check your face in the mirror when you leave so that you will not be embarrassed at your next stop! I'll check my face from now on!!!