C. Bradley Dickerson, DDS, MD

Dentist

2334 Gause Boulevard East

Slidell, LA 70461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I was pretty nervous going in...
I had been dentally butchered early in my military career. It instilled a paralyzing fear of dentistry that I've never been able to shake. Dr. Dickerson's chair side manner, explanations and advice gave me enough of a comfort factor to move forward. His staff was very professional and his office was super modern and and comfortable. I'm glad this all worked out because I'll be spending more time with them in the future.
A
2 weeks ago
I am at a lost for words!!
The staff at Dr. Dickerson's office is by far the best group of professionals I have ever worked with!! Maureen stayed on the phone with me when I was lost for our 1st visit in the Slidell office (BTW the waiting room is very nice and in order) She stayed in contact with me concerning appointment's and my son's surgery information. She even called the next day to check in on him and sent over work and school excus (s) Thank you so much!! Dr. Dickerson is great! He has a sense of humor which is great for little kids. He even called us after surgery to check in on my son. Great Staff!!!
A
1 month ago
Dr. Dickerson and his staff was very informative, professional and friendly. I had two teeth surgically removed and three areas prepped with bone material for two implants and an implant bridge. Dr. Dickerson called to check on me the night after surgery.
J
1 month ago
I did not see Dr. Massett, I saw Dr. Dickerson and he was so very kind to me. He listened to my concerns and said that he would not hurt me (I was very apprehensive) had not had a tooth pulled since I was a teenager. He explained each step and would ask if I was having any pain during the extraction. I NEVER had any pain. Today is day 3 since my visit and I still do not have any pain. All of the staff, from the receptionist at the front desk to the girls that assisted the Dr. were just wonderful. I would not hesitate recommending Dr. Dickerson to anyone !!!
B
1 month ago
THE VERY BEST of ANALYSIS and CARE
I requested for Dr. Dickerson to examine the gums around a recently installed tooth cap, as provided by others, on an implant done by Dr. Dickerson. The gums exhibited a slight infection at the edge of the tooth cap. On close examination, and checking of an x-ray, he found a slight infection at the edge of the gumline. He gave me a truthful, detailed prognosis, and a prescription for the infection, and scheduled a followup visit in a week to check progress. 100% solid !
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly, but they really should fix that broken chair arm!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
Although there was some difficulty with finding the office because it is Gause East, not Gause West like my GPS wanted and also because there is an oral surgeon 2 buildings away at the same address according to my GPS. With all of this aside, even with a late arrival everyone was WONDERFUL to work with and extremely helpful during the consultation. I felt like they sincerely offered the best advice and were very personable. I would highly recommend their services to everyone!
L
3 months ago
Comfortable & competent oral surgery
I’ve had 2 extractions and 2 implants installed by Dr Masset. The staff is friendly and courteous and completely non-intimidating. Dr Masset is obviously very skilled, but he’s reassuring as well. I was very nervous for my first appointment, but my experience was so good that I immediately relaxed and I do not fear future procedures. Oh, and Dr Masset, himself, calls later in the evening to check on your progress. I feel like that gesture says a lot.
A
4 months ago
Love Dr Dickerson!!! Wonderful office, services and staff!! Both of my kids had impacted wisdom teeth removed by Dr Dickerson 🤗
T
4 months ago
Haha
Coordinated with my dentitst. Knocked me out. Performed surgery. Feel great. Hopefully it be another great implant.