Dr. Edward C. Massett Jr. DDS

Dentist

2334 Gause Boulevard East

Slidell, LA 70461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Excellent!,thank you all.
M
4 days ago
I cannot express enough the total satisfaction with Dr. Dickerson and his staff. The surgery was smooth and painless as possible. After surgery advice was followed as directed, and my recover is proceeding rapidly. Dr. Dickerson is an excellent oral surgeon, and a good guy. Thanks you. Mike Hearty
M
6 days ago
a blessedly unmemorable experience
I went in for a wisdom tooth removal. Dr. Massett was very friendly and had a sense of humor. They put me under for the surgery and next thing I knew I was in the car going home. It's been a day now and I've experienced very little pain or swelling. Honestly, I cannot imagine it having gone smoother. Thanks Doc!
C
2 weeks ago
My visit
Very professional, friendly just great people.
R
2 weeks ago
My 4 teeth extraction by Richard Langford
I had told Dr. Bradley that I was deathly afraid of dentist and it showed from then condition of my teeth. Dr. Bradley assured me that I would be in No Pain well I had heard that stuff before. I had to have gas due to previous neck surgery. I had never had gas before and was a little apprehensive about it On the day of the procedure I was nervous. The procedure started and before I knew it the whole procedure was over. Dr. Bradley and staff are 100 % professional what they say is true. My wellbeing was number one priority the whole time. Dr. Bradley ask me if I was in pain about every 10 minutes. I had a slight discomfort Dr. Bradley said I would not be in pain and I was not in pain. The Meds prescribed for me by DR. Bradley after the procedure all worked again the pain was not what I expected. There was slight discomfort for about a week but then it was gone. Awesome does not begin to explain the Doctor and the staff. I would have to put them in the Commanding, Extraordinary and Overwhelming category. Dr. Bradley thank you ever so much for the best dentist experience in my 67 years. God bless you and your staff and keep you safe. Richard Langford
Response from Dr. Edward C. Massett Jr. DDS
Thank you very much for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. Making our patients comfortable is our number one priority, so it's nice to hear that it comes across to our patients!
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience
The staff and Drs are very friendly and down to earth. I was really nervous about getting my teeth pulled but they all made me feel at ease.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality of service
Dr. Dickerson and his staff did an awesome job making me feel comfortable and well taken care of. They made me feel very comfortable about my procedure. Such a nice group!
V
4 weeks ago
Very professional & friendly
The office is very nice, clean & welcoming, however, it was FREEZING. My husband & I had to go wait outside while my son was having his Wisdom teeth removed. The lady at the front desk was very nice & informative. My only hesitation in this review, was that the (?) nurse(?) who came to get my husband & myself, didn't introduce herself. She sat us down in a small room & went over the post op instructions with us. I had no idea who she was. But, she was very nice & informative about the instructions. Dr Dickerson is very caring & kind. He explains everything very well & makes sure you understand & have no questions. He even called our home later to check on my son & gave us his cell number if we had any questions or concerns. Overall, we had a very positive experience at this office & we would recommend them to friends.
M
1 month ago
The service was excellent!
The care I recieved was professional and thorough! Everyone in the office was kind and caring!
C
2 months ago
Great Service
I went in to get my wisdom teeth removed. I blinked and I was done. When I woke up I wasn't even in pain. Such a good experience for my first surgery.