Dr. Edward C. Massett Jr. DDS

Dentist

2334 Gause Boulevard East

Slidell, LA 70461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Haha
Coordinated with my dentitst. Knocked me out. Performed surgery. Feel great. Hopefully it be another great implant.
A
3 weeks ago
Great people
The staff are great people and great at what they do.
A
1 month ago
Fantastic service, very friendly and accommodating
Very professional and friendly. Took the time to explain everything and answer questions.
L
1 month ago
Felt he gave a short concise discussion/observation of the problem and provided a short and long term solution
P
2 months ago
Compassionate Care
Dr Dickerson and his staff are very caring and professional. I word recommend them to everyone that in need of expert dental surgery.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Appointment with Dr Dickerson. Tooth extraction. Excellent experience No pain. Checked on me that night. Would highly recommend him. Has excellent staff
K
2 months ago
Very welcoming
Very professional, respectful, excellent time management. Procedure went very well. Was informed of everything without asking.
J
2 months ago
Comfort and caring
Dr. Dickerson, Tiffany and the other member of the team (I am sorry I didn't get her name) extracted a tooth on Monday. I am nervous about getting any procedure, but extra nervous about y very less than perfect teeth. My blood pressure was high, and I had lots of pain their caring comforted me. The extraction went well and I am a happy woman! Thank you, guys!
R
3 months ago
Very pleased with procedure.
Very professional and pleased with effort to update as procedure was performed. Liked my face covered during procedure.
S
3 months ago
Consultation Review
I was very satisfied. Dr. Dickerson explained options and made sure I understood them. The staff was helpful and pleasant.