C. Bradley Dickerson, DDS, MD

Dentist

2334 Gause Boulevard East

Slidell, LA 70461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
The feeling after was great
R
5 days ago
THIS OFFICE ROCKS!!! 😎
Dr. Dickerson & Your Staff, I cannot express how Completely Satisfied I am. From the initial consultation 2 years ago, followed by another evaluation a year later. This staff NEVER Missed a Beat. My daughter had 4 wisdom teeth that were just Not ready until our Appt over the summer, this surgery was scheduled for today in July. 5 months and it felt as though we were there yesterday. Everyone collectively made US feel at ease. This Staff works in Concert. Everyone plays their part SEAMLESSLY. Much to our surprise she was done in 30 minutes!! We were fully informed of all post-op instructions by both his staff as well as Dr. Dickerson. As on our visit in July we left with all instructions in written form as well, with direction to call with any issues. Grateful for our Dentist who sent us to such a WONDERFUL Place. Heartfelt Thanks to Dr. Dickerson & the ENTIRE STAFF for taking such good care of our daughter.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, wonderful communication, expert care.
I am very pleased with the visit myself, and my 17 year old had. He had to have 4 wisdom teeth removed. Which, for me, made me almost as nervous as my child. The staff was so friendly. I felt as though my child was their only patient because they took the time to answer all of my questions. I didn't feel rushed. They spoke to my 17 year old clearly, and didn't make him feel clueless to what was happening, and that made him less nervous. My son was sedated, they preformed the oral surgery, and they ensured that I knew how to care for him post-op by personally going over the medications, and care. I left with my child confident that I could care for him. Plus, it is reassuring to know that I could call if there were any problems. Thank you Doctor, and Staff. You all are providing excellent care.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Expeirence
I had Dr. Dickerson and I was very relaxed the whole time. The doctor and his staff were extremely nice and chatted with me which made the whole sedation process a breeze. No complications with my surgery. Profesional and cozy!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent bedside manner
He was warm, friendly and impartial. He went over my options with me and let me make my own decision. I didn’t feel like he tried to sway me one way or the other
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent Work
Excellent work by Dr Dickerson. He and his staff are caring and considerate.
T
1 month ago
Everything just went smoothly.
From the minute we got there until we walked out of the door it was a smooth experience. We entered and was greeted by staff right away. We didn't wait long, and was called to the back where we was greeted by a nurse that took my child's vitals, then watched a brief informative video, then the doctor came in to examine my child. We made decisions on care, and went to check out. I felt that all my questions were answered , and I didn't have anymore concerns. We left with smiles on our faces, just such a smooth, and easy visit.
L
1 month ago
Great medical team
These people have got their routine streamlined. Wisdom teeth removal; in and out in less than an hour from start to finish. Very personable and professional. They were mindful of her anxiety and developed a plan to help minimize her triggers. I would recommend them to anyone.
C
1 month ago
The office staff was warm, welcoming and friendly and the doctor was very professional .He took the time to explain things and answered all of our questions.