Dr. Edward C. Massett Jr. DDS

Dentist

2334 Gause Boulevard East

Slidell, LA 70461

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Excellent in every way
I was very comfortable during both of my visits. The entire staff was friendly, always smiling, and made me feel like I was the most important.
A
1 week ago
Dr Dickerson helped me regain my confidence after a bad fall which pounded my teeth on a sidewalk. His manner was compassionate and encouraging. The surgery was as comfortable as could be and his touch of wounded tissue was gentile. I have never met a more considerate dental surgeon.
M
2 weeks ago
Bone mass evaluation, having implants.
I have seen Dr Massett several times. He and his staff were most professional and friendly. I give Dr Massett only the best rating there is.
C
4 weeks ago
Great service, great staff.
D
1 month ago
Would definitely recommend. Honest doctor.
P
1 month ago
Very professional an most friendly staff
My boys seen dr Dickerson at the Covington office he an his staff were very informative an great with my boys. Great thanks to all.
V
2 months ago
Oral Surgery-Wisdom teeth extraction
Once again I was very pleased with the overall experience, from the consultation to the actual procedure. The staff are very friendly and easy to work with.
E
2 months ago
Excellent service from caring, professional staff
Dr. Dickerson and his staff could not be any more professional, punctual or caring. I highly recommend Dr Dickerson and his staff. He even personally called to check on my daughter the night of her extraction. Awesome care!
P
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient of both Dr Dickerson and Dr Massett and have been very pleased with the service, treatment and responsiveness of both doctors and office staff. They are very professional, efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend them. I had two implants placed by them with minimal fuss, complete explanations and detailed recovery instructions.
C
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Nice, explains thouroughly and is awesome