Dr Edward Detolla DDS

Dentist

146 NH Route 25

Meredith, NH 03253-5310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

detolladentalnh.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Professional, polite service
Very professional with the cleaning and meeting with the Doctor. I've never had to wait to get my teeth cleaned.
M
5 days ago
Ahead of schedule
I arrived a few minutes before my scheduled appointment. I was able to get right into a chair and have my teeth cleaned ahead of my assigned time. I was able to get to my 1 pm appt with time to spare. The cleaning was very thorough and painless.
A
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant staff and atmosphere. Hardly ever have to wait - they are very timely in meeting your appointment time unlike other doctors!! Joan my hygienist is the best hygienist I've ever had. Sandra always finds a way of "squeezing you in" when needs be. Dr. Detolla is a good Doctor professionally and as a person.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist and staff!
We always receive excellent care at Dr. DeTolla's office. They are very professional and personable. The kids are very relaxed when they are having their cleanings done. A wonderful family dentist!
F
1 month ago
Best hygenist ever.
That pretty young hygienist named Joanne is so good.
J
1 month ago
everything went smoothly and professionally.
E
1 month ago
Awesome service and pleasant atmosphere.
The atmosphere at DeTolla Dental is always pleasant and comfortable. The service is top-notch. The hygienist is so precise that I nearly fell asleep as she was doing my teeth. Dr. DeTolla is friendly, pleasant and thorough. And now they have early morning appointments which is great for a full time worker.
J
1 month ago
The Usual Great Service
As a younger person I was always very leery of going to the dentist. That doesn't happen now. I have no hesitation to go to my appointments now. Great service and great people to deal with.
L
2 months ago
Catered to a nervous child
Took the time to make sure my daughter was comfortable through the filling of her cavity. He was patient and kind. All the staff are amazing!
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
A trip to Dr. Detolla's is always a positive and pleasant experience. Everyone is pleasant and professional. The staff always work around my hectic schedule. The work is high quality and painless!