Dr Edward Detolla DDS

Dentist

146 NH Route 25

Meredith, NH 03253-5310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

detolladentalnh.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly!
J
1 week ago
Professional, efficient and friendly
I am a new patient to DeTolla Dental and have been really happy with my visits so far. All of the staff including Dr. DeTolla are very friendly and made me feel very comfortable during my procedures. Wonderful dental practice !!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and compassionate
Everyone in the office does their best to make sure your experience is as good as it can be.
D
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience. Thank you
J
2 weeks ago
Easy in easy out!
Painlessly relieved me of my hard-earned dough ;-D and worth every penny. Can't say agin 'em (at least not before the novacaine wears off). Can't wait to do it again!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I was very impressed with my dental hygienist she was young but yet very professional, friendly, and did an awesome job!
D
3 weeks ago
professional, clean, friendly
Was greeted with friendly hellos. Dr. DeTolla tells you what he is doing so no surprises. Both he and his assistant make sure they wear their masks. The office is very clean. Once Dr. DeTolla gets to work he is very focused and does a good job. He makes sure your bite is satisfactory and offers to have you come back for a quick fix if any discomfort. New receptionist is welcoming, friendly, smiles and overall very pleasant
H
4 weeks ago
Punctual, courteous and delightfully friendly.
C
1 month ago
Very pleasant. Dental hygenist was most professional and pleasant.
J
1 month ago
All were very professional and courteous. I was quite impressed that both the hygienist and Dr. DeTolla washed their hands and wore gloves. The dentist is not my favorite place to visit but the hygienist made the visit pleasant. I was also told what to expect in the future should I need further procedures.