Dr Edward Detolla DDS

Dentist

146 NH Route 25

Meredith, NH 03253-5310

Open Today By Appointment

detolladentalnh.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Excellent Experience
My experience with this office was wonderful. From Sandra at the front desk, to Sierra doing my cleaning, and Dr. DeTolla with the exam afterwards, all were very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend this office.
D
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience, even on a cold snowy day.
J
3 weeks ago
Quality service
My hygienist was wonderful, and I've had many different ones at different offices. She was nice, polite, above all gentle and provided an excellent cleaning. Dr. and office staff were as always friendly, polite and knowledgeable. I recommend this dentist and his staff.
G
4 weeks ago
My dental visit
I used to be dental phobic. Now I am able to go to the dentist regularly without any worries. The staff is always friendly. Greeting with a smile. I now look forward to my cleanings, and leave happy with my visit. I would recommend Dr. Detolla to anyone.
N
4 weeks ago
Everyone at Dr. Deltolla's office is amazing. Best dentist ever!
C
1 month ago
New Patient Appointment
I'm a new patient and this was my first appointment in this office. Both Joanne and Dr. DeTolla were thorough, professional and took the time to talk to me about my dental health needs as well problems.issues that I've been having. They addressed these and provided a referral that I needed for further work. I look forward to seeing them on a regular basis!
H
1 month ago
Never a disappointment! A truly friendly staff who strive to keep your smile shining brightly.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Detolla explained everything he did prior to proceeding, I truly did not feel any discomfort during the procedure. All staff friendly and professional
F
2 months ago
Quality Service, friendly and helpful staff.
Always the best service, explains the procedure and cares about you (me).
R
2 months ago
Absolute perfection!
As always, Dr. FeTolls and his staff treated me with kindness, caring, efficiency and professionalism! I have only the highest level of sincere praise to offer them!