Dr Edward Detolla DDS

Dentist

146 NH Route 25

Meredith, NH 03253-5310

Open Today By Appointment

detolladentalnh.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
great
Totally professional cleaning. Great.
M
2 days ago
Great First Appointment
This was my first appointment at Dr. DeTolla's office. The office is spotless and attractive, and everyone there was genuine, professional and friendly. Sierra is so nice and explained everything she was doing when she X-rayed and cleaned my teeth. Dr. DeTolla was also great and went over treatment with me. I never felt rushed and had all my questions answered. Like most, I don't really like going to the dentist, but this office made it a pleasant experience.
J
4 days ago
It's always a pleasure to see Dr Detolla. He always takes an interest in you. A simple how have you been, what's new. Of course he's always got a nice smile. The hygienist is just so sweet. Also very gentle. An asset to the office. Sandra the receptionist also greets you with a nice smile & hello.
L
5 days ago
Dr DeTolla's team
Dr DeTolla and his team of professionals care about the patient and provide high quality service.
C
3 weeks ago
Quality, caring professionals
My dentist of 25 years retired so this was my first dental appointment with Dr. Detolla. I found the entire staff to be friendly and competent. I like the way Dr. DeTolla explains everything he is going to do before he does it and was concerned about my comfort level throughout the procedure. It's great to have a good dentist close to home as I was nervous about having a new dentist.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I was satisfied with the dental cleaning that I received. It was done efficiently and professionally.
M
1 month ago
wonderful staff!
B
1 month ago
Always exceptional......everyone is professional, friendly and just super.
J
1 month ago
I am an extremely challenging dental patient and my hygienist was new. She put me at ease and assured me all would be well. She was terrific!
G
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
Had my teeth cleaned by Sierra this morning. A very pleasant hygienist who learned excellent dental cleaning skills during her training.