Dr. Edward J. Smith

Dentist

2 W Hanover Avenue

Suite 201

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

randolphnjdentalservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 hours ago
Always Great Customer Service !!!
I've been a patient of Dr. Smith since 1998. And my visits there have always been Wonderful ! His staff is always Pleasant, Friendly and Professional !! Recommend him Highly !!!
D
6 days ago
A great caring professional dentist that is the best in his field...bar none!!
D
1 week ago
Excellent service
Great experience at this office. Always felt welcomed and was well taken care of.
P
2 weeks ago
A true Zen Master of dentistry.
A true Zen Master of dentistry.
R
2 weeks ago
5 stars
Everyone from the front counter to the doctor are polite and professional. I had a great cleaning from Dana and I always get an honest and thorough examination from Dr Smith. When work needs to be done I can count on a painless and efficient fix. My 16 year old and myself have been patients here for 11 years and we both are extremely happy with the service. Keep up the good work guys !
K
2 weeks ago
I love going to Dr. Smith's office!
Dr. Smith and team make visiting the dentist a pleasure! The appointment is always on time, if not early. The office is clean, organized and welcoming. I feel like my cleaning is very thorough. Everyone explains what they are going to do before they do it and everyone is supremely professional, and considerate of my comfort. My husband and I have been Dr. Smith's patients for over 20 years. We would both highly recommend Dr. Smith and we are so glad he's taken care of us for so long!
D
3 weeks ago
Fantastic dentist and staff. Exceptional work
C
1 month ago
Very professional, caring team.
Doctor Smith is an amazing dentist who very much cares about all of his patients.  The entire staff is wonderful.  You never wait to be seen and are always greeted with a smile. If you are looking for an office that is clean, with staff that is attentive, knowledgeable & accommodating, look no further!
L
1 month ago
Top Notch Dental Care!
Dr. Smith has been my dentist for many years, he and his excellent staff have helped me have the best smile I've had in years! A member of my extended family once asked if my teeth were real or dentures, and they became a customer once I told them that they were all mine ...
B
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
I have been going to Dr. Smith for over twenty years. He has so much patience and he is very gentle with drilling etc.He explains everything to you prior to starting the procedure. The office staff are great. Everyone is so friendly and professional. I would highly recommend his practice ,