Smith Family Dentistry

Dentist

2 W Hanover Avenue

Suite 201

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dredwardjsmith.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Great experience
Very friendly staff and Dr. Smith is very knowledgeable and took his time. Great experience overall.
J
1 week ago
Top quality care and service. The office staff is friendly and profession and I completely trust Dr Smith with all my dental needs. The best around!
R
3 weeks ago
An absolute wonderful experience.
C
3 months ago
Excellent dentistry, friendly and caring staff.
Have been a patient for apprx 25yrs, and never thought of trusting my mouth to anyone else! Highly recommend Dr. Smith.
B
3 months ago
Long time patient
It's been 30 years since I first starting going to Dr. Smith's office. That should tell you all you need to know. I moved two towns away 25 years ago and haven't thought of looking for another dentist.
S
3 months ago
Cutting edge techniques; old fashioned friendliness
Thorough and thoughtful -- that's Dr. Smith and his staff! Highly professional, yet super warm.
L
3 months ago
20+ years of service!
Entire family has been a patient of Dr. Smith's for over 20 years. Adult kids still come into town to go to him... Practice is run with efficiency and entire staff is courteous and proficient in what they do. Thank you!
D
3 months ago
Always excellent service and care. Office staff is kind, friendly and professional.
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Smith and his office staff do a great job of making you comfortable in the office and during your dental procedures. The office is run very efficiently and all the staff are very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Smith is great at explaining what a given procedure will entail and the after care and followup are great as well. Highly recommend.
M
4 months ago
Recent visit
Our family has been using Dr Smith and his team for a couple of years now and we are very pleased and happy with the care. The entire office is friendly making our visits easy and pleasant.