Dr. Edward Perdue

Dentist

8120 Sawyer Brown Rd.

Suite 103

Nashville, TN 37221

Open Today By Appointment

healthyteeth4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Dr Perdue and his stuff are great people and awesome with my kids I would recommend them to my friends and family
A
3 weeks ago
ALWAYS GREAT
We love this office. Always too kind & great with my boys!!!
K
1 month ago
Superior
Dr Perdue and his staff are far superior than any other dentist my special needs daughter has ever been to. Both he and staff are extremely knowledgeable,kind,and caring. We drive 76 miles each way to see him and it's worth every mile. We highly recommend him!!
K
1 month ago
Just wondferfull!
Dr. Perdue and his staff always make us feel very comfortable. They are always very friendly and informative. I would most definitely recommend using him if you are looking for a new dentist for your children.
B
1 month ago
I’m very pleased with Dr.Perdue!
My daughter is special needs and Dr.Perdue and his staff are amazing with her and both of my other two kids and I highly recommend him for any kids who need dental work done!
S
1 month ago
Best around
Dr. Perdue is amazing!!!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Perdue and he’s staff are amazing. Highly recommend them for everyone.
B
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Perdue and his staff are so kind and seem to really enjoy their work. They've provided dental and orthodontic care for our three kids, and I couldn't be happier with the care they've received.
D
4 months ago
Top notch
Hard to imagine better care or friendlier service than Dr. Perdue and his staff offer. Top notch dental office!
J
4 months ago
Fantastic service
We love Dr perdue's office!!!