Dr. Edward Perdue

Dentist

8120 Sawyer Brown Rd.

Suite 103

Nashville, TN 37221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthyteeth4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist for kids!
Didn’t like my son’s last dentist so I was referred to Dr. Perdue and couldn’t be happier. Friendly and efficient front desk. The dental assistant was very sweet and patient with my 6 year old. She was very comforting to him. Dr. Perdue is kind and personable. We weren’t there all day like his last dentist. Highly recommended.
K
2 months ago
Great patient care!
Dr. Perdue's office is professional, caring, and very attentive to the patient's needs. Great job!!!!
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
Thanks Kathy for your review of our office and team. We appreciate the time it takes to give us feedback and it helps us grow as a team hearing our patients say we are doing a great job. Thanks!!
S
2 months ago
Awesome
They were awesome ! My son was comfortable! They were fast and very kid friendly ! I loved them ! We will be here until we can’t anymore ! Thanks y’all have a good day !
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
Thank you for the time to give us feed back on how we are doing. We appreciate the families we have the privilege to serve and make lasting relationships with. I'm so happy your son loved it here. We look forward to many years seeing your family. Thanks
M
2 months ago
Caring staff & great quality!
Dr. Perdue and his whole team are smart, caring and competent! They care for both of my kids, and we trust him! He also has taken on a pro bono special needs case in a situation that made such an impact on the child and family!
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
Thank you Maria for your sweet review of our office and team! We take pride in continuing our education to provide the most up to date and great service to our patients. We love helping families in our community and strive to do the best in every situation. Thanks!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
My daughter has been seeing Dr Perdue since we moved to Nashville 2 1/2 years ago. The office staff has always been extremely helpful with scheduling and insurance questions. We had a new dental assistant today and she was very friendly and was able to calm Lexi down. My daughter kept talking about how she wants her for now on:) Thank you for always putting the children first and making them feel comfortable! The best pediatric dentist we’ve ever seen!
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
Thank you Kelly for your awesome review of our office and team. We appreciate your family's trust in us. Lexie is such a sweet and fun girl and she makes our job so much fun! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Thanks!
D
2 months ago
Front office personnell are exceptional
My granddaughter is old enough now to inform me if she is uncomfortable in any aspect of the work being done. I am concerned she had a bit of a panic attack during today's procedure she came out very stressed and shaky, but claimed to be ok. I admire Dr. Perdue, But I am also a grandmom Grizzly, so if I or she ever has a problem I'm on top of it. So far we have had no problem. and are very happy
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
Thank you very much for your review! We value hearing feedback from our clients and appreciate the time you took to let us know how we are doing. We look forward to seeing your granddaughter in the future. Thanks!
C
4 months ago
high quality service, professional, kind
He did great taking care of my 15 month old. We will definitely be coming back.
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
Thank you for choosing our office for your baby! We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing your family in the future!
P
4 months ago
I love this practice! An amazing doctor and his incrediable staff!!! My child is autistic and the time and patience they give to him is a life saver!!! I highly recommend Dr. Perdue!!!
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
Thank you so much for your review of our office and staff! We appreciate your trust in our office and look forward to the future seeing your family. Thanks!
M
4 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable!
Dr. Purdue and his staff are so nice! He is very knowledgeable and experienced and that helped me feel at ease knowing that my daughter is in good hands. They are great with kids, and made our appointment as painless as possible for my daughter and I.
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! Your kind words are so encouraging. I'm so happy we can take some of the going to the dentist stress away! Thank you.
C
4 months ago
Professional Team
It is very clear that this office has high expectations for their performance. Everyone is extremely friendly and professional. Great experience!
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate serving families and love hearing our patients happy.