Dr. Edward Perdue

Dentist

8120 Sawyer Brown Rd.

Suite 103

Nashville, TN 37221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthyteeth4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Professional and friendly service!!!
We have been seeing Dr. Purdue for a long time and we absolutely love him and his staff. He is very patient and kind to all of the children. I highly recommend him to other people!
J
1 week ago
have been going to Dr. Perdue for years, the staff is very kind and patient . Love it so much that I am now 21 and still go there don't want to go to a new Dentist and the welcome me ..
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
Thanks Joseph we always enjoying seeing your smiling face! I've enjoyed watch you grow into a responsible young man.
R
2 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied with our experience!
Dr. Edward, his friendly staff, clean & bright facility, and vintage video games where exactly what we were looking for in a new dentist since moving to Bellevue. We are so pleased!
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
Thanks Rachel for your kind words for our team. We truly enjoy what we do and we appreciate you choosing our office, welcome to Bellevue!
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome Service!!!
This was an over 2 hour drive for us and it was worth it. When we entered his office the staff was SUPER friendly and welcomed us. My son has a disability and they were so patient with him. Dr. Perdue is a super nice, friendly, straight-forward doctor and I loved that. Dr. Perdue's assistant, she is AWESOME. She made his experience comfortable.Highly recommend. Thank you
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
Thank you for sharing your review of our office! We appreciate you choosing us and value your trust for our team. Thanks for making the drive to see us! We look forward to see your family in the future.
L
3 weeks ago
Top notch!
We love Dr. Perdue and his staff; they're knowledgeable, friendly and trustworthy. They ensure children are comfortable regardless of the dental procedure they'll encounter. I know my son is always in good hands! I appreciate that Dr. Perdue always takes the time to speak with the parents post-procedure. You never feel like your hurried through an appointment. Excellent experience from start to finish!
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
Thanks you for your sweet review! Our goal is to always keep our patients comfortable and parents informed. We like to say we run on kids time here, so if a child needs extra attention we will take the time we need to give them the best experience possible. We look forward to seeing your family for years to come.
K
1 month ago
High Quality of Service
Dr Perdue ans his staff are so wonderful with my special needs children. We love them amd highly recommend them.
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
Thank you so much Kristy for your review of our office. We appreciate you choosing our office for your children, and we value you taking the time to know how we are doing! We enjoy seeing our children with special needs... they just make our day brighter. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Fantastic!
My girls LOVE Dr. Perdue and his staff. They are always so warm and welcoming. He and his assistant could reassure any child, I'm sure of it! I know without a doubt that my children are receiving the best care available and also they have FUN! 😃 I would recommend Dr. Perdue and his staff to anyone.
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
Thanks so much Suzie for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! Your review of our team means so much to us. Working with children is so much fun and it takes special people to do that well, I agree with you our ladies are so caring and fun with the kiddos which can ease their anxiety most of the time. Thank you for the recommendation!
A
1 month ago
Always a good experience
We always appreciate the patience of the team at Dr. Perdue's office. The kids enjoy being able to watch a movie while they get their teeth cleaned. Makes it fun for them.
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! Your kind words are so encouraging. When we can make going to the dentist fun we did our job! Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Great first dentist experience for our son! Staff was patient and kind!
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
First dental visits can be stressful for parents and children. I'm so happy we were able to make this 1st visit a great experience for you and your son! We look forward to caring for your family for years to come.
J
2 months ago
Wouldn’t take my son anywhere else!
Always a friendly experience. The entire staff is wonderful with kids. We drive over an hour to see Dr. Perdue! My son is only 3 and enjoys going to the dentist because they are just that great! Leah up front is always the best! Never dread calling with questions because I know she will be there to help with whatever I need quickly and politely!
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
Thank you so much for your sweet review! We love seeing your family and appreciate the trust you have in our team.