Dr. Edward Perdue

Dentist

8120 Sawyer Brown Rd.

Suite 103

Nashville, TN 37221

Open Today By Appointment

healthyteeth4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Perdue and his staff have always been welcoming, and have explained procedures, etc..very thoroughly. They are very responsive to scheduling needs. My grandson is never apprehensive about going to the dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr. Perdue and his staff are very kind. They treat my children with gentleness and explain thoroughly all their procedures. I would highly recommend Dr. Perdue.
M
3 weeks ago
Felt very comfortable!!
Everyone is very friendly and loving to our child. As soon as you walk in, they make you feel comfortable and please to have come. I was very thankful for how they treated my 3 year old and didn’t make us as parents feel like we weren’t doing our job at keeping his teeth cleaned. We have been to a pediatric dentist before that made me feel like I was a terrible parent for my child having cavities. I was thankful to go today and not feel that way! I would highly recommend!!
H
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentist ever!!
Mattison always loves coming to see dr. Perdue. He is always so gentle and kind. I’ve never had to worry about matti being scared of the dentist because dr. Perdue and all of his staff have always made it such an easy and fun experience for her!
K
1 month ago
My grandson Adrian has been a patient of Dr. Perdue for several years. He is 9 years old and has special needs. Dr. Perdue and his staff treat us like family and take extra special care of my grandson. Adrian is always happy to go to the dentist and that means a lot to me. He loves Dr Perdue. I would highly recommend dr. Perdue for any child but especially a child with special needs.
M
2 months ago
Friendly staff and thorough explanation of my 9-yr-old's oral health. Great experience!
N
2 months ago
Great Experience
My child's experience was wonderful. Dr. Perdue and his staff are very friendly and professional. The Dental report card is very helpful, unique and creative. We also love the No Cavity Zone bulletin board incentive.
B
4 months ago
It was a really great experience. My son loved the “game room.” So very glad to see how at ease they made him feel. All of the staff was friendly. Lyndsay was,I believe, the dental assistant and she was absolutely wonderful. 10/10!
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
I'm so happy to hear you loved our office and staff! The arcade room is a hit for kids and parents! Thank you so much for your review. If you have friends and family with children help us spread the word that we accept new patients.
K
4 months ago
Always a good experience
My nephew Ryan enjoys going to the dentist at Dr. Perdue’s. Today was just a Cleaning and it was super fast and easy. We really enjoy all the staff there!!!
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate serving families and love hearing our patients happy.
W
4 months ago
service
it was great i have been going for years they are trustworthy.they give me good advice about taking care of my teeth.
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
Thank you William for your review! We have enjoyed seeing you over the years grow up. We look forward to seeing you in the future.