Dr. Edward Perdue

Dentist

8120 Sawyer Brown Rd.

Suite 103

Nashville, TN 37221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthyteeth4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Everyone is great & I highly recommend this business!!
M
7 days ago
Great Staff
Everyone is so nice there! My daughter was very comfortable with them! Very considerate about your child's needs!
A
2 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentistry
Our family loves Dr. Perdue and his staff. They are great with kids and Dr. Perdue is great at explaining what's going on with ur little one's teeth. They have a wonderful kid friendly atmosphere and are great at making kids comfortable and make it as fun for kids as possible so they never fear going.
S
3 weeks ago
Happiest little dental office on Earth
Let me just say I am impressed. Everyone from the staff to the dentist were so personable. I don't think I ever laughed so hard at a doctor's office and I wasn't even the patient. My son is a guy of few words but he wasn't miserable after we left and that says a lot to me and normally he hates all doctors offices. As a parent the angst of knowing whether or not the doctor is a good fit for us can be daunting, but from the moment we walked in the door, everyone made us feel so special. Now can they please work on my teeth?!
A
1 month ago
Above and beyond!
They seriously go above and beyond here for every child, was late & I completely understood if I had to reschedule but they were so great at trying to fit us in with the doctors schedule! & the kids loved the staff!
C
1 month ago
Love the staff
We love Dr Perdue and Ms Chris. My kids go straight in and give Me Chris a big hug!
D
1 month ago
We Love Dr Perdue!
Dr Perdue makes you feel welcomed...he is such a great doctor! Thank you Dr Perdue "laissez les bon temps roulez!"
S
1 month ago
High quality dental care with a special touch for special kids!
Dr. Perdue and staff do a wonderful job with my severely disabled son. He received a top notch cleaning today with referrals to specialized care that he needs for other issues. He and his staff are super kind and encouraging to me in regard to our home care. Dr. P is the best!!!
D
2 months ago
Very professional and communicative
It is always truly a great experience in Dr. Perdues office. It is always a scary feeling knowing your child has to be put to sleep or knowing they don't do well with pain but Dr. Perdue knows what he is doing and how to calm each child and make it comfortable for them and the parent. I would refer anyone to him .
F
3 months ago
High quality service.
My son has multiple medical diagnosis and it's difficult finding a dentist. Dr. Perdue was able to calm my son and complete his oral exam with ease.
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
Hi Frances! Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you at your next routine visit!