Dr. Edward Perdue

Dentist

8120 Sawyer Brown Rd.

Suite 103

Nashville, TN 37221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthyteeth4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
high quality service, professional, kind
He did great taking care of my 15 month old. We will definitely be coming back.
P
4 weeks ago
I love this practice! An amazing doctor and his incrediable staff!!! My child is autistic and the time and patience they give to him is a life saver!!! I highly recommend Dr. Perdue!!!
M
1 month ago
Friendly and knowledgeable!
Dr. Purdue and his staff are so nice! He is very knowledgeable and experienced and that helped me feel at ease knowing that my daughter is in good hands. They are great with kids, and made our appointment as painless as possible for my daughter and I.
C
1 month ago
Professional Team
It is very clear that this office has high expectations for their performance. Everyone is extremely friendly and professional. Great experience!
J
2 months ago
Knowledgeable staff
Today my two children had an appointment with Dr. Perdue to talk about what their specific needs are and how to treat those individual needs. I was very impressed with the kindness of the staff, cleanliness of the rooms and knowledge of Dr. Perdue. Dr. Perdue had addressed my kids needs and I was very happy to hear he specializes in pediatric dentistry. I appreciated the fact that he talked to my children. Both kids said they really liked him. I would recommend his office to my friends.
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
Thanks you for your kind review! We appreciate your sharing your experience with us. We look forward to seeing your family in the future. Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Great experience!
Today my 2.5 year old went in for her cleaning. Expecting that she would be very unhappy, but it was actually a very nice experience for her! Tiffany Hastings cleaned her teeth and she was AMAZING with Olivia! She was patient and sweet and had the unique ability to get Olivia to do everything that needed to be done! I am in awe of her technique! No tears, no fussing and while her brother was getting x-rays, Tiffany went the extra mile and entertained and played with Olivia. Leah at the front desk is incredibly kind and always so pleasant. And Melissa is a wonderful addition to the staff as well! This practice just keeps getting better and better as evidence by the excellence in staff and caring dispositions.
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
Thanks you for sharing your experience with our team! Our goal is to help every child feel comfortable and enjoying coming to the dentist. Tiffany and Melissa are a great addition to our team and we appreciate your kind words about our team. This is Leigha so thank you for your kind words for me as well! We enjoy serving sweet families like yours and look forward to seeing your children grow!
M
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
I took my 2 year old and 1 year old to see Dr. Perdue today for a cleaning. Dr. Perdue and his staff were very friendly and helpful, especially Tiffany and Lacy! My kids hardly cried at all and were even laughing by the end of the appointment. I would highly recommend Dr. Perdue to anyone looking for a kind and professional dentist!
G
3 months ago
AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!
My daughters LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Perdue and his staff. They were amazing as always and it was overall a fantastic experience!
C
4 months ago
Dr. Perdue and his staff have always been welcoming, and have explained procedures, etc..very thoroughly. They are very responsive to scheduling needs. My grandson is never apprehensive about going to the dentist.
K
4 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Perdue and his staff are very kind. They treat my children with gentleness and explain thoroughly all their procedures. I would highly recommend Dr. Perdue.