Dr. Edward Perdue

Dentist

8120 Sawyer Brown Rd.

Suite 103

Nashville, TN 37221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthyteeth4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
It was a really great experience. My son loved the “game room.” So very glad to see how at ease they made him feel. All of the staff was friendly. Lyndsay was,I believe, the dental assistant and she was absolutely wonderful. 10/10!
K
2 months ago
Always a good experience
My nephew Ryan enjoys going to the dentist at Dr. Perdue’s. Today was just a Cleaning and it was super fast and easy. We really enjoy all the staff there!!!
W
2 months ago
service
it was great i have been going for years they are trustworthy.they give me good advice about taking care of my teeth.
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
Thank you William for your review! We have enjoyed seeing you over the years grow up. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
R
2 months ago
Very welcoming and great customer service!
I highly recommend Dr Perdue and his staff! It is clean, and welcoming and very kid friendly! I was surprised by the arcade games in the waiting room and tv’s on the ceiling to help make the kids relaxed and happy. They gave my son a token for a prize machine after his cleaning and they made him so happy about the dentist! We were very satisfied with our visit and will love coming here for our future dental needs! Thank you for taking such great care of us!
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
I'm so happy to hear you loved our office and staff! The arcade room is a hit for kids and parents! Thank you so much for your review. If you have friends and family with children help us spread the word that we accept new patients.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Both of my children love going to the dentist and it is all because of Dr Perdue and his amazing staff. They are always professional and friendly. They make this nervous Mama at ease!!
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
This makes our day hearing we helped a nervous mom feel at ease! Taking children to the dentist can be stressful not knowing what to expect, I'm so happy you shared this with us. Thanks for your sweet review.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service!!!
We have been seeing Dr. Purdue for a long time and we absolutely love him and his staff. He is very patient and kind to all of the children. I highly recommend him to other people!
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
Thank you for you sharing your thoughts about our team! We love seeing children grow with their healthy smiles. Thanks for recommending us to your friends and family.
J
2 months ago
have been going to Dr. Perdue for years, the staff is very kind and patient . Love it so much that I am now 21 and still go there don't want to go to a new Dentist and the welcome me ..
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
Thanks Joseph we always enjoying seeing your smiling face! I've enjoyed watch you grow into a responsible young man.
R
3 months ago
Extremely satisfied with our experience!
Dr. Edward, his friendly staff, clean & bright facility, and vintage video games where exactly what we were looking for in a new dentist since moving to Bellevue. We are so pleased!
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
Thanks Rachel for your kind words for our team. We truly enjoy what we do and we appreciate you choosing our office, welcome to Bellevue!
C
3 months ago
Awesome Service!!!
This was an over 2 hour drive for us and it was worth it. When we entered his office the staff was SUPER friendly and welcomed us. My son has a disability and they were so patient with him. Dr. Perdue is a super nice, friendly, straight-forward doctor and I loved that. Dr. Perdue's assistant, she is AWESOME. She made his experience comfortable.Highly recommend. Thank you
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
Thank you for sharing your review of our office! We appreciate you choosing us and value your trust for our team. Thanks for making the drive to see us! We look forward to see your family in the future.
L
3 months ago
Top notch!
We love Dr. Perdue and his staff; they're knowledgeable, friendly and trustworthy. They ensure children are comfortable regardless of the dental procedure they'll encounter. I know my son is always in good hands! I appreciate that Dr. Perdue always takes the time to speak with the parents post-procedure. You never feel like your hurried through an appointment. Excellent experience from start to finish!
Response from Dr. Edward Perdue
Thanks you for your sweet review! Our goal is to always keep our patients comfortable and parents informed. We like to say we run on kids time here, so if a child needs extra attention we will take the time we need to give them the best experience possible. We look forward to seeing your family for years to come.