Dr. Edward Perdue

Dentist

8120 Sawyer Brown Rd.

Suite 103

Nashville, TN 37221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthyteeth4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great experience!
Today my 2.5 year old went in for her cleaning. Expecting that she would be very unhappy, but it was actually a very nice experience for her! Tiffany Hastings cleaned her teeth and she was AMAZING with Olivia! She was patient and sweet and had the unique ability to get Olivia to do everything that needed to be done! I am in awe of her technique! No tears, no fussing and while her brother was getting x-rays, Tiffany went the extra mile and entertained and played with Olivia. Leah at the front desk is incredibly kind and always so pleasant. And Melissa is a wonderful addition to the staff as well! This practice just keeps getting better and better as evidence by the excellence in staff and caring dispositions.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
I took my 2 year old and 1 year old to see Dr. Perdue today for a cleaning. Dr. Perdue and his staff were very friendly and helpful, especially Tiffany and Lacy! My kids hardly cried at all and were even laughing by the end of the appointment. I would highly recommend Dr. Perdue to anyone looking for a kind and professional dentist!
G
2 months ago
AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!
My daughters LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Perdue and his staff. They were amazing as always and it was overall a fantastic experience!
C
2 months ago
Dr. Perdue and his staff have always been welcoming, and have explained procedures, etc..very thoroughly. They are very responsive to scheduling needs. My grandson is never apprehensive about going to the dentist.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Perdue and his staff are very kind. They treat my children with gentleness and explain thoroughly all their procedures. I would highly recommend Dr. Perdue.
M
2 months ago
Felt very comfortable!!
Everyone is very friendly and loving to our child. As soon as you walk in, they make you feel comfortable and please to have come. I was very thankful for how they treated my 3 year old and didn’t make us as parents feel like we weren’t doing our job at keeping his teeth cleaned. We have been to a pediatric dentist before that made me feel like I was a terrible parent for my child having cavities. I was thankful to go today and not feel that way! I would highly recommend!!
H
3 months ago
Best pediatric dentist ever!!
Mattison always loves coming to see dr. Perdue. He is always so gentle and kind. I’ve never had to worry about matti being scared of the dentist because dr. Perdue and all of his staff have always made it such an easy and fun experience for her!
K
3 months ago
My grandson Adrian has been a patient of Dr. Perdue for several years. He is 9 years old and has special needs. Dr. Perdue and his staff treat us like family and take extra special care of my grandson. Adrian is always happy to go to the dentist and that means a lot to me. He loves Dr Perdue. I would highly recommend dr. Perdue for any child but especially a child with special needs.
M
4 months ago
Friendly staff and thorough explanation of my 9-yr-old's oral health. Great experience!
N
4 months ago
Great Experience
My child's experience was wonderful. Dr. Perdue and his staff are very friendly and professional. The Dental report card is very helpful, unique and creative. We also love the No Cavity Zone bulletin board incentive.