Dr. Edward R. Scott II

Dentist

5439 Liberty Road

Greensboro, NC 27406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southeastdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
My first time at a dentist in a long time. They were so nice and comforting and talked and explained everything to me throughout my procedure. I would definitely recommend Dr. Scott and all his assistants for any dental procedures you may need done!
D
5 days ago
Friendly, Pilite; Professional
I love these folks! Very good. Staff is friendly and helpful.
C
2 weeks ago
The best comfortable comforting and funny to ❤️
Each time I’ve been I’ve been a bit nervous but they made me confused I highly recommend he or his wife Great people
R
2 weeks ago
Impressive Response & Service
I messaged Dr. Scott through the website late one Sunday Night and he personally responded to me via text & email that night. Had an appointment early the next morning and was home soon after. Excellent service, professional staff and warm environment.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality help
I always have a good experience with these folks They care about you!
B
1 month ago
Accommodating and Caring
I was concerned about a spot on my daughters tooth. They worked us in on a busy afternoon and took extra time to fill the tooth that day. They even gave her an extra toy from the toy chest! My children actually look forward to going to the dentist, which says a lot! They are always very helpful and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Dental Work
This was the first time that I have needed fillings in several years and I was surprised at how easy it was. I had dreaded the shot of novacain, but it was virtually painless. Both Dr. Scott and the dental assistant were very friendly and helpful and the entire procedure took only a very short period of time.
D
2 months ago
Awesome
Great as usual!
R
3 months ago
Absolutely Awesome
Dr. Scott and Brenda are absolutely amazing. I broke a tooth and they were willing to work me in their busy schedule today. I love the friendly, inviting atmosphere. The chairs are comfortable and I was able to enjoy HGTV the entire time. Brenda and Dr. Scott do fabulous work and make sure I am not experiencing any pain during each procedure. They genuinely care about their patients. I have and will continue refer friends and family to Dr. Scott.
T
3 months ago
Rebecca did the best job ever on my cleaning. Very nice and easy to talk to. Helpful when I asked questions.