Dr. Edward R. Scott II

Dentist

5439 Liberty Road

Greensboro, NC 27406

Open Today By Appointment

southeastdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
High quality service! High degree of courtesy and professionalism
My experience with Dr Scott and his staff was very positive... kudos for professionalism, courtesy , and state of the art workmanship !
R
6 days ago
High quality professional service
Dr Scott and staff extremely professional, knowledgeable , courteous and quick
N
3 weeks ago
My visit with Dr. Scott
I was a new patient in a whole lot of pain. Dr. Scott and his staff were very kind,patient, and gentle I will definitely go back to them for what ever dental need I have.
K
3 weeks ago
I am a first time patient. I had a root canal done. The honesty ,help and the warm welcome that I have received the whole preceding was awesome. I know this will be my visits for me and my family.
T
2 months ago
Great service
I really enjoyed my experience with all of the staff. They will now become my dentist for all my needs.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Scott is very nice, gentle, and compassionate. He's very good at what he does, excellent work! The entire staff is extremely nice, kind and helpful!
J
2 months ago
New to Greensboro
The staff was professional and on time. Had all the latest equipment needed to keep their patients healthy. Facility was clean and modern.
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly, informative.
Had to have a tooth extracted. All the personnel were very professional. The extraction went very well, absolutely no pain with the procedure. Will return to Dr. Scotland his staff. Very satisfied, thanks.
B
2 months ago
I never have been in a office like that!
Amazing team! Very nice the from desk, helping you documentation requied, smiling, patient, not rush, and maki g you feel as a valuable patient. Dr. Scott Assistant is brilliant!: She took the XR explain everything very nice, professional 100%. Dr. Scott was a surprise I thought in a old doctor almost retired and I was surpreised by a young woman, excellent, planning my next step in my treatment, professional and giving me advice as a great doctor along with her assistant. The instruments and technology very advanced, supper clean, nicely decorated. They inform about the insurance. I will recommend 100%.
B
3 months ago
Painless
About as painless experience as you can get. Everyone is so nice.