Dr. Edward R. Scott II

Dentist

5439 Liberty Road

Greensboro, NC 27406

Open Today By Appointment

southeastdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
This place was amazing great people working there they did everything they could do made me feel comfortable and not embarrassed by my.teeth talked to me about every thing and what I wanted to do and recommend what I needed no matter what insurance u have they don't care they treat everyone equal they were very friendly kind never had an experience like this ever and especially at a dentist I would recommend to all they take all insurance and Dr Scott and his staff are unbelievable I couldn't of ask for better
B
2 weeks ago
I always have a great experience!
Dr Scott is great and makes you feel comfortable. He also explains what your problems are so you understand. He has compassion for his patient's. The staff are friendly and put you at ease.
M
2 weeks ago
The best of the best is Dr. Scott and his staff
I am so very appreciative of my daughter in law for asking me to visit with Dr Scott about a much needed front tooth implant from my regular dentist. Long story short, not only did I get the best cleaning ever, I got the most updated x rays which Dr Scott found a large cyst that was unexpected. Within 2 hours I walked out of their office knowing I just had the absolute best care from the best professionals with my cyst free jaw, and an implant, a temporary flipper. It is my honor and pleasure of being a grateful and satisfied patient of Dr. Ed Scott DDS and staff. Thank you so very much for your excellent care of me .
J
3 weeks ago
First time visit.
I’m so glad I chose this Dentist ! What a great group of people. I have a lot of work to be done and Dr. Scott explained how we would approach the whole process. I’m looking forward to getting my teeth all fixed up and smiling again !!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service. I feel that they care and are very personable and professional.
J
4 weeks ago
1st visit
I fell n love with Dr. Scott and staff. They were so personable and friendly, warm and comforting. They made me feel at ease, as I'm generally nervous about dental visits. This was my 1st visit, so I wanted more of a consultation and to meet everyone n the office. My fears for put at ease and my first impression is that I will have positive experiences here. Thank u, Dr. Scott, Brenda and Debbie.
K
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist
Dr. Scott is a great dentist and is always on top of things.
L
1 month ago
Highly recommend!!!
I've been a patient of Dr. Scott now for 3 years. I've never had a dentist that remembered me or my family the way they do. Dr. Scott and all his staff make you feel welcome and at ease when your being cared for. Even my kids enjoy the dentist now that we go to him!! He is a great dentist!
(
1 month ago
Professional
Evans first met with Ms. Vickie and he seemed very comfortable with her. Then he met with Dr. Erin. She reviewed his mouth and teeth. He was so into the TV that Dr. Erin had to try get his attention. That means he was very comfortable with Dr. Erin also. We are making Dr. Erin and Dr. Scott our family dentists!
J
1 month ago
Painless and Worry Free!
Upon arrival for my appointment, I was worrying myself to death! The hospitality of this dentistry is amazing and if you’re easily scared by the pain, like me, you will have nothing to worry about, I felt like they could've worked on my mouth the whole day and I would not have cared. I can’t believe I’m saying this, but I’m looking forward to my next appointment.