Dr. Edward R. Scott II

Dentist

5439 Liberty Road

Greensboro, NC 27406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southeastdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Absolutely recommend to any of my family and friends. Extremely nice staff as well as Dr. Scott. Very professional, I was comfortable from the minute I walked in.
T
1 month ago
Outstanding Dentist and Staff
All the Staff at Dr Edward Scott’s Office is professional and friendly I am a new patient I would recommend them to anyone
S
2 months ago
Highly Professional
Everyone in the office was very professional and very nice. Explained my options and handled my needs same day. Overall very pleased
R
2 months ago
High quality service! High degree of courtesy and professionalism
My experience with Dr Scott and his staff was very positive... kudos for professionalism, courtesy , and state of the art workmanship !
R
2 months ago
High quality professional service
Dr Scott and staff extremely professional, knowledgeable , courteous and quick
N
2 months ago
My visit with Dr. Scott
I was a new patient in a whole lot of pain. Dr. Scott and his staff were very kind,patient, and gentle I will definitely go back to them for what ever dental need I have.
K
2 months ago
I am a first time patient. I had a root canal done. The honesty ,help and the warm welcome that I have received the whole preceding was awesome. I know this will be my visits for me and my family.
T
3 months ago
Great service
I really enjoyed my experience with all of the staff. They will now become my dentist for all my needs.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Scott is very nice, gentle, and compassionate. He's very good at what he does, excellent work! The entire staff is extremely nice, kind and helpful!
J
4 months ago
New to Greensboro
The staff was professional and on time. Had all the latest equipment needed to keep their patients healthy. Facility was clean and modern.