Dr. Edward R. Scott II

Dentist

5439 Liberty Road

Greensboro, NC 27406

Open Today By Appointment

southeastdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly, informative.
Had to have a tooth extracted. All the personnel were very professional. The extraction went very well, absolutely no pain with the procedure. Will return to Dr. Scotland his staff. Very satisfied, thanks.
B
2 days ago
I never have been in a office like that!
Amazing team! Very nice the from desk, helping you documentation requied, smiling, patient, not rush, and maki g you feel as a valuable patient. Dr. Scott Assistant is brilliant!: She took the XR explain everything very nice, professional 100%. Dr. Scott was a surprise I thought in a old doctor almost retired and I was surpreised by a young woman, excellent, planning my next step in my treatment, professional and giving me advice as a great doctor along with her assistant. The instruments and technology very advanced, supper clean, nicely decorated. They inform about the insurance. I will recommend 100%.
B
3 weeks ago
Painless
About as painless experience as you can get. Everyone is so nice.
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental experience!!
Wonderful experience with Dr. Scott and his staff as a new patient! They provided excellent personal care to my 12 year old daughter and their office environment is top notch! Super happy they are a convenient choice for the SE and Forest Oaks communities!
W
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Thanks for pain free filling experience.
J
1 month ago
HIGHLY recommended!! :)
I couldn't be happier with my 2 trips to see Dr. Scott. I'm a new patient, and they have taken their time with me, and are super friendly. They explain what is going on with your teeth in a way you can understand. My mother also has had a crown done here, and she was a dental hygienist for most of her working life. She highly recommends him, too! I had been told at another dentist that I had 6 cavities, and went to Dr. Scott for a second opinion. It turns out I have no cavities (I've never had one!), and he doesn't do unnecessary procedures just to make a buck. Thank you Dr. Scott and staff!
A
2 months ago
High Quality
As a Dental Professional myself I only trust Dr Ed Scott and his team when it come to my dental needs. I drive all the way from Charlotte NC because the ambience is inviting, the staff is caring as well as personable, and the standard of care is beyond what I have seen in other offices I have worked in. Professional, Educated and Ethical Family Practice
J
2 months ago
Kudos to Drs Scott and staff
M
2 months ago
This place was amazing great people working there they did everything they could do made me feel comfortable and not embarrassed by my.teeth talked to me about every thing and what I wanted to do and recommend what I needed no matter what insurance u have they don't care they treat everyone equal they were very friendly kind never had an experience like this ever and especially at a dentist I would recommend to all they take all insurance and Dr Scott and his staff are unbelievable I couldn't of ask for better
B
3 months ago
I always have a great experience!
Dr Scott is great and makes you feel comfortable. He also explains what your problems are so you understand. He has compassion for his patient's. The staff are friendly and put you at ease.