DR. EDWARD RABINOVICH D.D.S.

Dentist

3855 Avocado Blvd

Suite 250

La Mesa, CA 91941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
I had an emergency, and you fit me right into your busy schedule. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
75 years
I'm 75 years young. I have had many dentists all here in San Diego ,County. I only wish I could of found him in the beginning but he was probably not born yet. I recommend him 100 %. He does not take short cuts in what the needs you may have . He will give you honest valuation on what you need. And his personality is outstanding. Once you meet him, you can judge for yourself.
L
2 months ago
Everything was great except the bill!
S
2 months ago
Excellent and professional service
Excellent friendly and professional service
K
2 months ago
Love the doc and his assistant..
But cant say I had a good experience with the new person who polished and flossed my teeth. Seemed all over the place with the polishing and really bore down hard on one of my front teeth. I can feel the pressure still a couple of hours later. Actually felt a bit warm. Not sure I'd want her around my mouth again.
J
2 months ago
P.erfect staff and of course the dentist
H
2 months ago
Everyone in the office were very nice and comfortable to be with. I would recommend the office to my friends.
V
3 months ago
Nobody better; experienced and personable
Only reason I gave him five stars is because there aren't more to give. Going on 30 years, I've never seen a dental problem for me or my family, that he hasn't been able to solve. He always takes EVERYTHING into account and finds the best solution that is affordable, timely and cosmetically acceptable. None better.
N
6 months ago
Just the best!
Dr. and staff are very professional and concerned about patient comfort. My husband & I have been patients for many years.
G
6 months ago
I always feel secure that I'm receiving the upmost professional and caring service. I'm always explained all my options for any dental service tat is needed. If you want to remove any worries you may have about being given the best advice and care this is the place to go.