DR. EDWARD RABINOVICH D.D.S.

Dentist

3855 Avocado Blvd

Suite 250

La Mesa, CA 91941

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Loose Tooth
I noticed that a cap I had became loose late on Friday. I called on Monday and was scheduled for that afternoon. My loose tooth was glued back on in a heartbeat. I might add, the cap was installed prior to Dr. Rabonovich's birth.
P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly office.
Dr. Rabinovich is thorough and gentle. He is very easy to talk with.
I
3 months ago
Always professional, caring. He is more than a great dentist he has becom a friend.
Thank you for your outstanding care for my wife and I. Now that Shirley is gone I need you to remind me when I am due for more dental care.
B
3 months ago
Great as always.
N
5 months ago
Excellent, caring service
I have been going to see Dr. Rabinovich and his team for over 20 years. They provide excellent quality service in a very caring environment. You never have to wait more than a few minutes for your appointment and they are always ready to focus on your needs and concerns. I recommend them to my friends and co-workers when they need to visit a dentist. Thank you!!
A
5 months ago
Best Dentist Doctor I ever signed up for. Always pleasant and professional and ask me questions of my concern. Enjoy his company and the staff.
D
5 months ago
Wonderful
I had my new front teeth - crowns - put in today and they are perfect. We discussed what the look should be and it was decided that because I have always had a space between my teeth, and that was part of my personality, there should still be one. It is smaller than it was, but 79 years of wear and tear had widened the gap and now it is much like it was when I was younger. Thank you for giving me my smile back. Dianna W.
S
5 months ago
Quality service and friendly professional people.
Always professional and very experienced. A great dental experience!
L
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
During a routine cleaning, the dentist discovered a decaying issue under one of my crowns, something which I had no knowledge of for lack of discomfort on my part. I was able to return in less than a weeks time so he could begin treatment, remove the crown and decay and apply a temporary crown. The permanent crown will be applied in two weeks.
C
5 months ago
As always, great technic.